Las Palmas de Gran Canaria First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:05 Direction: 63°
First light: 06:39

Sunset Today

sunset today 21:00 Direction: 297°
Last light: 21:27
Day length today: 14 hours, 47 minutes

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-13
Night Twilight begins:
5:31
First light:
6:37
Sunrise:
7:04
Sunset:
20:59
Last light:
21:25
Twilight ends:
22:32
Night

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (14th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:05 Direction: 63°
First light: 06:39

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 21:00 Direction: 297°
Last light: 21:27
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 48 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 07:06 (64°) 20:55 (296°) 06:40 21:21 14:01 14:41:22
Sun, 2 Jun 07:06 (64°) 20:55 (296°) 06:40 21:22 14:01 14:42:07
Mon, 3 Jun 07:06 (64°) 20:56 (296°) 06:39 21:22 14:01 14:42:50
Tue, 4 Jun 07:06 (64°) 20:56 (296°) 06:39 21:23 14:01 14:43:30
Wed, 5 Jun 07:06 (64°) 20:57 (296°) 06:39 21:23 14:01 14:44:08
Thu, 6 Jun 07:06 (64°) 20:57 (297°) 06:39 21:24 14:01 14:44:45
Fri, 7 Jun 07:05 (64°) 20:58 (297°) 06:39 21:24 14:02 14:45:19
Sat, 8 Jun 07:05 (64°) 20:58 (297°) 06:39 21:25 14:02 14:45:50
Sun, 9 Jun 07:05 (63°) 20:58 (297°) 06:39 21:25 14:02 14:46:19
Mon, 10 Jun 07:05 (63°) 20:59 (297°) 06:39 21:25 14:02 14:46:47
Tue, 11 Jun 07:05 (63°) 20:59 (297°) 06:39 21:26 14:02 14:47:11
Wed, 12 Jun 07:05 (63°) 21:00 (297°) 06:39 21:26 14:02 14:47:34
Thu, 13 Jun 07:05 (63°) 21:00 (297°) 06:39 21:27 14:03 14:47:54
Fri, 14 Jun 07:05 (63°) 21:00 (297°) 06:39 21:27 14:03 14:48:11
Sat, 15 Jun 07:06 (63°) 21:01 (297°) 06:39 21:27 14:03 14:48:27
Sun, 16 Jun 07:06 (63°) 21:01 (297°) 06:39 21:28 14:03 14:48:40
Mon, 17 Jun 07:06 (63°) 21:01 (297°) 06:39 21:28 14:03 14:48:50
Tue, 18 Jun 07:06 (63°) 21:01 (297°) 06:39 21:28 14:04 14:48:58
Wed, 19 Jun 07:06 (63°) 21:02 (297°) 06:39 21:28 14:04 14:49:03
Thu, 20 Jun 07:06 (63°) 21:02 (297°) 06:40 21:29 14:04 14:49:07
Fri, 21 Jun 07:06 (63°) 21:02 (297°) 06:40 21:29 14:04 14:49:07
Sat, 22 Jun 07:07 (63°) 21:02 (297°) 06:40 21:29 14:04 14:49:06
Sun, 23 Jun 07:07 (63°) 21:02 (297°) 06:40 21:29 14:05 14:49:01
Mon, 24 Jun 07:07 (63°) 21:03 (297°) 06:40 21:29 14:05 14:48:54
Tue, 25 Jun 07:07 (63°) 21:03 (297°) 06:41 21:29 14:05 14:48:46
Wed, 26 Jun 07:08 (63°) 21:03 (297°) 06:41 21:30 14:05 14:48:34
Thu, 27 Jun 07:08 (63°) 21:03 (297°) 06:41 21:30 14:05 14:48:19
Fri, 28 Jun 07:08 (63°) 21:03 (297°) 06:42 21:30 14:06 14:48:04
Sat, 29 Jun 07:09 (63°) 21:03 (297°) 06:42 21:30 14:06 14:47:45
Sun, 30 Jun 07:09 (63°) 21:03 (297°) 06:42 21:30 14:06 14:47:23
Mon, 1 Jul 07:09 (63°) 21:03 (297°) 06:43 21:30 14:06 14:47:01