Barcelona First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:00 Direction: 72°
First light: 06:31

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:41 Direction: 288°
Last light: 21:10
Day length today: 14 hours, 39 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:15
First light:
6:29
Sunrise:
6:58
Sunset:
20:40
Last light:
21:09
Twilight ends:
22:23
Night

Barcelona day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:59 Direction: 72°
First light: 06:29

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:42 Direction: 288°
Last light: 21:11
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 42 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 07:35 (83°) 20:17 (277°) 07:07 20:45 13:56 13:37:53
Tue, 2 Apr 07:33 (83°) 20:18 (278°) 07:05 20:46 13:55 13:40:44
Wed, 3 Apr 07:31 (82°) 20:19 (278°) 07:03 20:47 13:55 13:43:34
Thu, 4 Apr 07:30 (82°) 20:20 (279°) 07:02 20:48 13:55 13:46:24
Fri, 5 Apr 07:28 (81°) 20:21 (279°) 07:00 20:49 13:55 13:49:13
Sat, 6 Apr 07:26 (81°) 20:22 (280°) 06:58 20:50 13:54 13:52:04
Sun, 7 Apr 07:25 (80°) 20:23 (280°) 06:57 20:51 13:54 13:54:53
Mon, 8 Apr 07:23 (80°) 20:24 (281°) 06:55 20:53 13:54 13:57:42
Tue, 9 Apr 07:22 (79°) 20:25 (281°) 06:53 20:54 13:53 14:00:31
Wed, 10 Apr 07:20 (79°) 20:26 (282°) 06:52 20:55 13:53 14:03:20
Thu, 11 Apr 07:18 (78°) 20:28 (282°) 06:50 20:56 13:53 14:06:08
Fri, 12 Apr 07:17 (78°) 20:29 (283°) 06:48 20:57 13:53 14:08:57
Sat, 13 Apr 07:15 (77°) 20:30 (283°) 06:47 20:58 13:52 14:11:45
Sun, 14 Apr 07:14 (77°) 20:31 (284°) 06:45 20:59 13:52 14:14:33
Mon, 15 Apr 07:12 (76°) 20:32 (284°) 06:43 21:01 13:52 14:17:20
Tue, 16 Apr 07:10 (76°) 20:33 (285°) 06:42 21:02 13:52 14:20:07
Wed, 17 Apr 07:09 (75°) 20:34 (285°) 06:40 21:03 13:51 14:22:53
Thu, 18 Apr 07:07 (75°) 20:35 (286°) 06:38 21:04 13:51 14:25:39
Fri, 19 Apr 07:06 (74°) 20:36 (286°) 06:37 21:05 13:51 14:28:25
Sat, 20 Apr 07:04 (74°) 20:37 (287°) 06:35 21:06 13:51 14:31:09
Sun, 21 Apr 07:03 (73°) 20:38 (287°) 06:34 21:08 13:51 14:33:53
Mon, 22 Apr 07:01 (73°) 20:39 (287°) 06:32 21:09 13:50 14:36:36
Tue, 23 Apr 07:00 (72°) 20:41 (288°) 06:31 21:10 13:50 14:39:19
Wed, 24 Apr 06:59 (72°) 20:42 (288°) 06:29 21:11 13:50 14:42:00
Thu, 25 Apr 06:57 (72°) 20:43 (289°) 06:28 21:12 13:50 14:44:41
Fri, 26 Apr 06:56 (71°) 20:44 (289°) 06:26 21:13 13:50 14:47:22
Sat, 27 Apr 06:54 (71°) 20:45 (290°) 06:25 21:15 13:50 14:50:01
Sun, 28 Apr 06:53 (70°) 20:46 (290°) 06:23 21:16 13:49 14:52:39
Mon, 29 Apr 06:52 (70°) 20:47 (291°) 06:22 21:17 13:49 14:55:16
Tue, 30 Apr 06:50 (69°) 20:48 (291°) 06:20 21:18 13:49 14:57:52
Wed, 1 May 06:49 (69°) 20:49 (291°) 06:19 21:19 13:49 15:00:27