Porto First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:43 Direction: 72°
First light: 06:14

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:23 Direction: 288°
Last light: 20:53
Day length today: 14 hours, 38 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
4:59
First light:
6:12
Sunrise:
6:42
Sunset:
20:23
Last light:
20:52
Twilight ends:
22:05
Night

Porto day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:42 Direction: 72°
First light: 06:13

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:24 Direction: 288°
Last light: 20:54
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 41 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 07:18 (83°) 20:00 (277°) 06:50 20:28 13:39 13:37:27
Tue, 2 Apr 07:16 (83°) 20:01 (278°) 06:48 20:29 13:39 13:40:15
Wed, 3 Apr 07:15 (82°) 20:02 (278°) 06:47 20:30 13:38 13:43:04
Thu, 4 Apr 07:13 (82°) 20:03 (279°) 06:45 20:31 13:38 13:45:53
Fri, 5 Apr 07:11 (81°) 20:04 (279°) 06:43 20:32 13:38 13:48:41
Sat, 6 Apr 07:10 (81°) 20:05 (280°) 06:42 20:33 13:37 13:51:29
Sun, 7 Apr 07:08 (80°) 20:06 (280°) 06:40 20:34 13:37 13:54:18
Mon, 8 Apr 07:06 (80°) 20:07 (281°) 06:38 20:35 13:37 13:57:06
Tue, 9 Apr 07:05 (79°) 20:08 (281°) 06:37 20:36 13:37 13:59:53
Wed, 10 Apr 07:03 (79°) 20:09 (282°) 06:35 20:38 13:36 14:02:41
Thu, 11 Apr 07:02 (78°) 20:10 (282°) 06:33 20:39 13:36 14:05:28
Fri, 12 Apr 07:00 (78°) 20:11 (283°) 06:32 20:40 13:36 14:08:15
Sat, 13 Apr 06:58 (77°) 20:13 (283°) 06:30 20:41 13:35 14:11:01
Sun, 14 Apr 06:57 (77°) 20:14 (284°) 06:28 20:42 13:35 14:13:47
Mon, 15 Apr 06:55 (76°) 20:15 (284°) 06:27 20:43 13:35 14:16:33
Tue, 16 Apr 06:54 (76°) 20:16 (285°) 06:25 20:44 13:35 14:19:18
Wed, 17 Apr 06:52 (75°) 20:17 (285°) 06:24 20:46 13:35 14:22:03
Thu, 18 Apr 06:51 (75°) 20:18 (286°) 06:22 20:47 13:34 14:24:47
Fri, 19 Apr 06:49 (74°) 20:19 (286°) 06:20 20:48 13:34 14:27:32
Sat, 20 Apr 06:48 (74°) 20:20 (287°) 06:19 20:49 13:34 14:30:15
Sun, 21 Apr 06:46 (73°) 20:21 (287°) 06:17 20:50 13:34 14:32:57
Mon, 22 Apr 06:45 (73°) 20:22 (287°) 06:16 20:51 13:34 14:35:39
Tue, 23 Apr 06:43 (72°) 20:23 (288°) 06:14 20:53 13:33 14:38:20
Wed, 24 Apr 06:42 (72°) 20:24 (288°) 06:13 20:54 13:33 14:41:00
Thu, 25 Apr 06:41 (72°) 20:25 (289°) 06:11 20:55 13:33 14:43:40
Fri, 26 Apr 06:39 (71°) 20:26 (289°) 06:10 20:56 13:33 14:46:18
Sat, 27 Apr 06:38 (71°) 20:28 (290°) 06:08 20:57 13:33 14:48:56
Sun, 28 Apr 06:36 (70°) 20:29 (290°) 06:07 20:58 13:33 14:51:32
Mon, 29 Apr 06:35 (70°) 20:30 (291°) 06:05 21:00 13:32 14:54:07
Tue, 30 Apr 06:34 (69°) 20:31 (291°) 06:04 21:01 13:32 14:56:43
Wed, 1 May 06:33 (69°) 20:32 (291°) 06:03 21:02 13:32 14:59:16