Lisbon First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (12th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:12 Direction: 59°
First light: 05:40

Sunset Today

sunset today 21:03 Direction: 301°
Last light: 21:34
Day length today: 15 hours, 54 minutes

Lisbon daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-12
Night Twilight begins:
4:13
First light:
5:39
Sunrise:
6:11
Sunset:
21:01
Last light:
21:33
Twilight ends:
22:59
Night

Lisbon day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:12 Direction: 59°
First light: 05:40

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 21:03 Direction: 301°
Last light: 21:35
Day length tomorrow: 15 hours, 54 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 06:14 (61°) 20:56 (300°) 05:43 21:28 13:35 15:44:23
Sun, 2 Jun 06:14 (60°) 20:57 (300°) 05:43 21:28 13:36 15:45:34
Mon, 3 Jun 06:14 (60°) 20:58 (300°) 05:42 21:29 13:36 15:46:41
Tue, 4 Jun 06:13 (60°) 20:58 (300°) 05:42 21:30 13:36 15:47:45
Wed, 5 Jun 06:13 (60°) 20:59 (300°) 05:42 21:30 13:36 15:48:44
Thu, 6 Jun 06:13 (60°) 20:59 (301°) 05:41 21:31 13:36 15:49:42
Fri, 7 Jun 06:13 (60°) 21:00 (301°) 05:41 21:32 13:36 15:50:35
Sat, 8 Jun 06:13 (60°) 21:01 (301°) 05:41 21:32 13:37 15:51:25
Sun, 9 Jun 06:12 (59°) 21:01 (301°) 05:41 21:33 13:37 15:52:12
Mon, 10 Jun 06:12 (59°) 21:02 (301°) 05:40 21:33 13:37 15:52:54
Tue, 11 Jun 06:12 (59°) 21:02 (301°) 05:40 21:34 13:37 15:53:33
Wed, 12 Jun 06:12 (59°) 21:03 (301°) 05:40 21:34 13:37 15:54:09
Thu, 13 Jun 06:12 (59°) 21:03 (301°) 05:40 21:35 13:38 15:54:40
Fri, 14 Jun 06:12 (59°) 21:03 (301°) 05:40 21:35 13:38 15:55:08
Sat, 15 Jun 06:12 (59°) 21:04 (301°) 05:40 21:36 13:38 15:55:32
Sun, 16 Jun 06:12 (59°) 21:04 (301°) 05:40 21:36 13:38 15:55:53
Mon, 17 Jun 06:12 (59°) 21:04 (302°) 05:40 21:36 13:38 15:56:09
Tue, 18 Jun 06:12 (59°) 21:05 (302°) 05:40 21:37 13:39 15:56:21
Wed, 19 Jun 06:12 (59°) 21:05 (302°) 05:40 21:37 13:39 15:56:30
Thu, 20 Jun 06:13 (59°) 21:05 (302°) 05:41 21:37 13:39 15:56:35
Fri, 21 Jun 06:13 (59°) 21:05 (302°) 05:41 21:37 13:39 15:56:37
Sat, 22 Jun 06:13 (59°) 21:06 (302°) 05:41 21:38 13:39 15:56:33
Sun, 23 Jun 06:13 (59°) 21:06 (302°) 05:41 21:38 13:40 15:56:27
Mon, 24 Jun 06:14 (59°) 21:06 (302°) 05:42 21:38 13:40 15:56:16
Tue, 25 Jun 06:14 (59°) 21:06 (301°) 05:42 21:38 13:40 15:56:02
Wed, 26 Jun 06:14 (59°) 21:06 (301°) 05:42 21:38 13:40 15:55:43
Thu, 27 Jun 06:15 (59°) 21:06 (301°) 05:43 21:38 13:40 15:55:22
Fri, 28 Jun 06:15 (59°) 21:06 (301°) 05:43 21:38 13:41 15:54:56
Sat, 29 Jun 06:15 (59°) 21:06 (301°) 05:44 21:38 13:41 15:54:26
Sun, 30 Jun 06:16 (59°) 21:06 (301°) 05:44 21:38 13:41 15:53:54
Mon, 1 Jul 06:16 (59°) 21:06 (301°) 05:44 21:38 13:41 15:53:16