Funchal First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:34 Direction: 98°
First light: 07:09

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:07 Direction: 263°
Last light: 19:32
Day length today: 12 hours, 22 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
6:10
First light:
7:07
Sunrise:
7:32
Sunset:
19:06
Last light:
19:31
Twilight ends:
20:28
Night

Funchal day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:33 Direction: 97°
First light: 07:08

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:08 Direction: 263°
Last light: 19:33
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 24 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 07:36 (99°) 19:06 (262°) 07:11 19:31 13:21 12:19:06
Sat, 2 Mar 07:35 (98°) 19:07 (262°) 07:10 19:31 13:21 12:21:02
Sun, 3 Mar 07:34 (98°) 19:07 (263°) 07:09 19:32 13:21 12:22:59
Mon, 4 Mar 07:33 (97°) 19:08 (263°) 07:08 19:33 13:20 12:24:57
Tue, 5 Mar 07:31 (97°) 19:09 (264°) 07:07 19:34 13:20 12:26:55
Wed, 6 Mar 07:30 (96°) 19:10 (264°) 07:05 19:34 13:20 12:28:52
Thu, 7 Mar 07:29 (96°) 19:10 (265°) 07:04 19:35 13:20 12:30:52
Fri, 8 Mar 07:28 (95°) 19:11 (265°) 07:03 19:36 13:19 12:32:51
Sat, 9 Mar 07:26 (95°) 19:12 (266°) 07:02 19:37 13:19 12:34:50
Sun, 10 Mar 07:25 (94°) 19:13 (266°) 07:00 19:37 13:19 12:36:50
Mon, 11 Mar 07:24 (94°) 19:13 (267°) 06:59 19:38 13:19 12:38:51
Tue, 12 Mar 07:22 (93°) 19:14 (267°) 06:58 19:39 13:18 12:40:51
Wed, 13 Mar 07:21 (93°) 19:15 (267°) 06:57 19:39 13:18 12:42:52
Thu, 14 Mar 07:20 (92°) 19:16 (268°) 06:55 19:40 13:18 12:44:53
Fri, 15 Mar 07:19 (92°) 19:16 (268°) 06:54 19:41 13:17 12:46:54
Sat, 16 Mar 07:17 (92°) 19:17 (269°) 06:53 19:42 13:17 12:48:56
Sun, 17 Mar 07:16 (91°) 19:18 (269°) 06:51 19:42 13:17 12:50:58
Mon, 18 Mar 07:15 (91°) 19:18 (270°) 06:50 19:43 13:16 12:53:01
Tue, 19 Mar 07:13 (90°) 19:19 (270°) 06:49 19:44 13:16 12:55:02
Wed, 20 Mar 07:12 (90°) 19:20 (271°) 06:47 19:44 13:16 12:57:05
Thu, 21 Mar 07:11 (89°) 19:21 (271°) 06:46 19:45 13:16 12:59:07
Fri, 22 Mar 07:09 (89°) 19:21 (272°) 06:45 19:46 13:15 13:01:10
Sat, 23 Mar 07:08 (88°) 19:22 (272°) 06:43 19:47 13:15 13:03:14
Sun, 24 Mar 07:07 (88°) 19:23 (273°) 06:42 19:47 13:15 13:05:16
Mon, 25 Mar 07:05 (87°) 19:23 (273°) 06:41 19:48 13:14 13:07:19
Tue, 26 Mar 07:04 (87°) 19:24 (274°) 06:39 19:49 13:14 13:09:22
Wed, 27 Mar 07:03 (86°) 19:25 (274°) 06:38 19:49 13:14 13:11:26
Thu, 28 Mar 07:01 (86°) 19:25 (274°) 06:37 19:50 13:13 13:13:29
Fri, 29 Mar 07:00 (85°) 19:26 (275°) 06:35 19:51 13:13 13:15:33
Sat, 30 Mar 06:59 (85°) 19:27 (275°) 06:34 19:52 13:13 13:17:36
Sun, 31 Mar 07:57 (85°) 20:27 (276°) 07:33 20:52 14:12 13:19:39
Mon, 1 Apr 07:56 (84°) 20:28 (276°) 07:31 20:53 14:12 13:21:42