Aver-o-Mar First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:07 Direction: 98°
First light: 06:39

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:29 Direction: 262°
Last light: 18:56
Day length today: 12 hours, 17 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
5:33
First light:
6:37
Sunrise:
7:05
Sunset:
18:28
Last light:
18:55
Twilight ends:
20:00
Night

Aver-o-Mar day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:06 Direction: 98°
First light: 06:38

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:30 Direction: 263°
Last light: 18:58
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 19 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 07:10 (99°) 18:26 (261°) 06:43 18:54 12:48 12:11:40
Sat, 2 Mar 07:09 (99°) 18:28 (262°) 06:41 18:55 12:48 12:14:22
Sun, 3 Mar 07:07 (98°) 18:29 (262°) 06:39 18:56 12:48 12:17:02
Mon, 4 Mar 07:06 (98°) 18:30 (263°) 06:38 18:58 12:48 12:19:45
Tue, 5 Mar 07:04 (97°) 18:31 (263°) 06:36 18:59 12:48 12:22:27
Wed, 6 Mar 07:02 (97°) 18:32 (264°) 06:35 19:00 12:47 12:25:11
Thu, 7 Mar 07:01 (96°) 18:33 (264°) 06:33 19:01 12:47 12:27:55
Fri, 8 Mar 06:59 (96°) 18:34 (265°) 06:31 19:02 12:47 12:30:39
Sat, 9 Mar 06:57 (95°) 18:36 (265°) 06:30 19:03 12:47 12:33:23
Sun, 10 Mar 06:56 (95°) 18:37 (266°) 06:28 19:04 12:46 12:36:09
Mon, 11 Mar 06:54 (94°) 18:38 (266°) 06:27 19:05 12:46 12:38:54
Tue, 12 Mar 06:52 (94°) 18:39 (267°) 06:25 19:07 12:46 12:41:41
Wed, 13 Mar 06:51 (93°) 18:40 (267°) 06:23 19:08 12:45 12:44:28
Thu, 14 Mar 06:49 (93°) 18:41 (268°) 06:21 19:09 12:45 12:47:15
Fri, 15 Mar 06:47 (92°) 18:42 (268°) 06:20 19:10 12:45 12:50:02
Sat, 16 Mar 06:46 (92°) 18:43 (269°) 06:18 19:11 12:45 12:52:49
Sun, 17 Mar 06:44 (91°) 18:44 (269°) 06:16 19:12 12:44 12:55:38
Mon, 18 Mar 06:42 (91°) 18:46 (270°) 06:15 19:13 12:44 12:58:26
Tue, 19 Mar 06:41 (90°) 18:47 (270°) 06:13 19:14 12:44 13:01:15
Wed, 20 Mar 06:39 (89°) 18:48 (271°) 06:11 19:15 12:43 13:04:03
Thu, 21 Mar 06:37 (89°) 18:49 (271°) 06:10 19:16 12:43 13:06:52
Fri, 22 Mar 06:35 (88°) 18:50 (272°) 06:08 19:18 12:43 13:09:41
Sat, 23 Mar 06:34 (88°) 18:51 (273°) 06:06 19:19 12:42 13:12:31
Sun, 24 Mar 06:32 (87°) 18:52 (273°) 06:04 19:20 12:42 13:15:21
Mon, 25 Mar 06:30 (87°) 18:53 (274°) 06:03 19:21 12:42 13:18:10
Tue, 26 Mar 06:29 (86°) 18:54 (274°) 06:01 19:22 12:41 13:21:00
Wed, 27 Mar 06:27 (86°) 18:55 (275°) 05:59 19:23 12:41 13:23:50
Thu, 28 Mar 06:25 (85°) 18:56 (275°) 05:57 19:24 12:41 13:26:40
Fri, 29 Mar 06:24 (85°) 18:57 (276°) 05:56 19:25 12:40 13:29:30
Sat, 30 Mar 06:22 (84°) 18:58 (276°) 05:54 19:26 12:40 13:32:20
Sun, 31 Mar 07:20 (84°) 20:00 (277°) 06:52 20:27 13:40 13:35:11
Mon, 1 Apr 07:18 (83°) 20:01 (277°) 06:51 20:29 13:40 13:38:01