Aver-o-Mar First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:02 Direction: 58°
First light: 05:28

Sunset Today

sunset today 21:10 Direction: 303°
Last light: 21:44
Day length today: 16 hours, 16 minutes

Aver-o-Mar daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-13
Night Twilight begins:
3:52
First light:
5:27
Sunrise:
6:00
Sunset:
21:09
Last light:
21:43
Twilight ends:
23:18
Night

Aver-o-Mar day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (14th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:02 Direction: 58°
First light: 05:28

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 21:11 Direction: 303°
Last light: 21:45
Day length tomorrow: 16 hours, 16 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 06:05 (59°) 21:03 (301°) 05:32 21:36 13:34 16:04:34
Sun, 2 Jun 06:04 (59°) 21:04 (301°) 05:31 21:37 13:34 16:05:53
Mon, 3 Jun 06:04 (59°) 21:05 (302°) 05:31 21:38 13:34 16:07:08
Tue, 4 Jun 06:04 (59°) 21:05 (302°) 05:30 21:39 13:34 16:08:20
Wed, 5 Jun 06:03 (59°) 21:06 (302°) 05:30 21:39 13:35 16:09:28
Thu, 6 Jun 06:03 (58°) 21:07 (302°) 05:30 21:40 13:35 16:10:32
Fri, 7 Jun 06:03 (58°) 21:07 (302°) 05:29 21:41 13:35 16:11:32
Sat, 8 Jun 06:03 (58°) 21:08 (302°) 05:29 21:41 13:35 16:12:28
Sun, 9 Jun 06:02 (58°) 21:08 (302°) 05:29 21:42 13:35 16:13:21
Mon, 10 Jun 06:02 (58°) 21:09 (303°) 05:28 21:43 13:36 16:14:09
Tue, 11 Jun 06:02 (58°) 21:09 (303°) 05:28 21:43 13:36 16:14:52
Wed, 12 Jun 06:02 (58°) 21:10 (303°) 05:28 21:44 13:36 16:15:33
Thu, 13 Jun 06:02 (58°) 21:10 (303°) 05:28 21:44 13:36 16:16:09
Fri, 14 Jun 06:02 (58°) 21:11 (303°) 05:28 21:45 13:36 16:16:40
Sat, 15 Jun 06:02 (57°) 21:11 (303°) 05:28 21:45 13:37 16:17:07
Sun, 16 Jun 06:02 (57°) 21:12 (303°) 05:28 21:45 13:37 16:17:29
Mon, 17 Jun 06:02 (57°) 21:12 (303°) 05:28 21:46 13:37 16:17:49
Tue, 18 Jun 06:02 (57°) 21:12 (303°) 05:28 21:46 13:37 16:18:03
Wed, 19 Jun 06:02 (57°) 21:12 (303°) 05:28 21:46 13:37 16:18:12
Thu, 20 Jun 06:02 (57°) 21:13 (303°) 05:28 21:47 13:38 16:18:18
Fri, 21 Jun 06:03 (57°) 21:13 (303°) 05:29 21:47 13:38 16:18:19
Sat, 22 Jun 06:03 (57°) 21:13 (303°) 05:29 21:47 13:38 16:18:17
Sun, 23 Jun 06:03 (57°) 21:13 (303°) 05:29 21:47 13:38 16:18:09
Mon, 24 Jun 06:03 (57°) 21:13 (303°) 05:29 21:47 13:38 16:17:57
Tue, 25 Jun 06:04 (57°) 21:13 (303°) 05:30 21:47 13:39 16:17:41
Wed, 26 Jun 06:04 (57°) 21:13 (303°) 05:30 21:47 13:39 16:17:21
Thu, 27 Jun 06:04 (57°) 21:13 (303°) 05:30 21:47 13:39 16:16:56
Fri, 28 Jun 06:05 (57°) 21:13 (303°) 05:31 21:47 13:39 16:16:27
Sat, 29 Jun 06:05 (58°) 21:13 (303°) 05:31 21:47 13:39 16:15:54
Sun, 30 Jun 06:06 (58°) 21:13 (303°) 05:32 21:47 13:39 16:15:16
Mon, 1 Jul 06:06 (58°) 21:13 (302°) 05:32 21:47 13:40 16:14:34