Bergen First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:32 Direction: 102°
First light: 06:50

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:11 Direction: 258°
Last light: 18:53
Day length today: 12 hours, 03 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
5:09
First light:
6:47
Sunrise:
7:29
Sunset:
18:11
Last light:
18:53
Twilight ends:
20:31
Night

Bergen day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:29 Direction: 102°
First light: 06:47

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:13 Direction: 259°
Last light: 18:56
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 08 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 07:38 (104°) 18:06 (257°) 06:56 18:48 12:52 11:52:18
Sat, 2 Mar 07:35 (103°) 18:08 (257°) 06:53 18:51 12:52 11:57:41
Sun, 3 Mar 07:32 (102°) 18:11 (258°) 06:50 18:53 12:52 12:03:05
Mon, 4 Mar 07:29 (102°) 18:13 (259°) 06:47 18:56 12:51 12:08:30
Tue, 5 Mar 07:26 (101°) 18:16 (260°) 06:44 18:58 12:51 12:13:55
Wed, 6 Mar 07:23 (100°) 18:19 (261°) 06:41 19:01 12:51 12:19:22
Thu, 7 Mar 07:20 (99°) 18:21 (261°) 06:38 19:03 12:51 12:24:50
Fri, 8 Mar 07:17 (98°) 18:24 (262°) 06:35 19:06 12:50 12:30:19
Sat, 9 Mar 07:14 (98°) 18:26 (263°) 06:32 19:08 12:50 12:35:49
Sun, 10 Mar 07:11 (97°) 18:29 (264°) 06:29 19:11 12:50 12:41:20
Mon, 11 Mar 07:08 (96°) 18:31 (264°) 06:26 19:13 12:50 12:46:52
Tue, 12 Mar 07:05 (95°) 18:34 (265°) 06:23 19:16 12:49 12:52:26
Wed, 13 Mar 07:02 (94°) 18:36 (266°) 06:20 19:18 12:49 12:58:00
Thu, 14 Mar 06:59 (94°) 18:39 (267°) 06:17 19:21 12:49 13:03:35
Fri, 15 Mar 06:56 (93°) 18:41 (268°) 06:14 19:23 12:48 13:09:10
Sat, 16 Mar 06:53 (92°) 18:44 (268°) 06:11 19:26 12:48 13:14:48
Sun, 17 Mar 06:50 (91°) 18:46 (269°) 06:08 19:28 12:48 13:20:26
Mon, 18 Mar 06:46 (90°) 18:49 (270°) 06:04 19:31 12:48 13:26:04
Tue, 19 Mar 06:43 (90°) 18:51 (271°) 06:01 19:33 12:47 13:31:44
Wed, 20 Mar 06:40 (89°) 18:54 (272°) 05:58 19:36 12:47 13:37:25
Thu, 21 Mar 06:37 (88°) 18:56 (272°) 05:55 19:38 12:47 13:43:07
Fri, 22 Mar 06:34 (87°) 18:58 (273°) 05:52 19:41 12:46 13:48:50
Sat, 23 Mar 06:31 (86°) 19:01 (274°) 05:49 19:43 12:46 13:54:34
Sun, 24 Mar 06:28 (86°) 19:03 (275°) 05:45 19:46 12:46 14:00:19
Mon, 25 Mar 06:25 (85°) 19:06 (276°) 05:42 19:48 12:45 14:06:05
Tue, 26 Mar 06:22 (84°) 19:08 (276°) 05:39 19:51 12:45 14:11:53
Wed, 27 Mar 06:19 (83°) 19:11 (277°) 05:36 19:54 12:45 14:17:41
Thu, 28 Mar 06:16 (82°) 19:13 (278°) 05:33 19:56 12:44 14:23:30
Fri, 29 Mar 06:12 (82°) 19:16 (279°) 05:29 19:59 12:44 14:29:20
Sat, 30 Mar 06:09 (81°) 19:18 (280°) 05:26 20:01 12:44 14:35:12
Sun, 31 Mar 07:06 (80°) 20:21 (280°) 06:23 21:04 13:43 14:41:05
Mon, 1 Apr 07:03 (79°) 20:23 (281°) 06:20 21:07 13:43 14:46:58