Arendal First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:15 Direction: 102°
First light: 06:35

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:00 Direction: 259°
Last light: 18:40
Day length today: 12 hours, 04 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
5:00
First light:
6:33
Sunrise:
7:13
Sunset:
18:00
Last light:
18:40
Twilight ends:
20:13
Night

Arendal day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:13 Direction: 101°
First light: 06:33

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:03 Direction: 260°
Last light: 18:42
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 09 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 07:21 (103°) 17:56 (257°) 06:41 18:36 12:38 11:54:39
Sat, 2 Mar 07:18 (102°) 17:58 (258°) 06:38 18:38 12:38 11:59:38
Sun, 3 Mar 07:15 (102°) 18:00 (259°) 06:35 18:40 12:38 12:04:38
Mon, 4 Mar 07:13 (101°) 18:03 (260°) 06:33 18:42 12:38 12:09:38
Tue, 5 Mar 07:10 (100°) 18:05 (260°) 06:30 18:45 12:37 12:14:40
Wed, 6 Mar 07:07 (99°) 18:07 (261°) 06:27 18:47 12:37 12:19:43
Thu, 7 Mar 07:04 (99°) 18:10 (262°) 06:24 18:49 12:37 12:24:46
Fri, 8 Mar 07:01 (98°) 18:12 (263°) 06:22 18:52 12:37 12:29:51
Sat, 9 Mar 06:58 (97°) 18:14 (263°) 06:19 18:54 12:36 12:34:56
Sun, 10 Mar 06:56 (96°) 18:16 (264°) 06:16 18:56 12:36 12:40:02
Mon, 11 Mar 06:53 (96°) 18:19 (265°) 06:13 18:58 12:36 12:45:09
Tue, 12 Mar 06:50 (95°) 18:21 (266°) 06:10 19:01 12:36 12:50:17
Wed, 13 Mar 06:47 (94°) 18:23 (266°) 06:07 19:03 12:35 12:55:27
Thu, 14 Mar 06:44 (93°) 18:26 (267°) 06:05 19:05 12:35 13:00:36
Fri, 15 Mar 06:41 (93°) 18:28 (268°) 06:02 19:08 12:35 13:05:47
Sat, 16 Mar 06:38 (92°) 18:30 (269°) 05:59 19:10 12:34 13:10:59
Sun, 17 Mar 06:36 (91°) 18:33 (269°) 05:56 19:12 12:34 13:16:11
Mon, 18 Mar 06:33 (90°) 18:35 (270°) 05:53 19:14 12:34 13:21:24
Tue, 19 Mar 06:30 (90°) 18:37 (271°) 05:50 19:17 12:33 13:26:38
Wed, 20 Mar 06:27 (89°) 18:39 (272°) 05:47 19:19 12:33 13:31:53
Thu, 21 Mar 06:24 (88°) 18:42 (272°) 05:44 19:21 12:33 13:37:09
Fri, 22 Mar 06:21 (87°) 18:44 (273°) 05:41 19:24 12:32 13:42:26
Sat, 23 Mar 06:18 (87°) 18:46 (274°) 05:38 19:26 12:32 13:47:44
Sun, 24 Mar 06:15 (86°) 18:48 (275°) 05:35 19:28 12:32 13:53:02
Mon, 25 Mar 06:12 (85°) 18:51 (275°) 05:32 19:31 12:32 13:58:20
Tue, 26 Mar 06:10 (84°) 18:53 (276°) 05:29 19:33 12:31 14:03:40
Wed, 27 Mar 06:07 (84°) 18:55 (277°) 05:26 19:35 12:31 14:09:01
Thu, 28 Mar 06:04 (83°) 18:57 (278°) 05:23 19:38 12:31 14:14:23
Fri, 29 Mar 06:01 (82°) 19:00 (278°) 05:20 19:40 12:30 14:19:45
Sat, 30 Mar 05:58 (81°) 19:02 (279°) 05:17 19:43 12:30 14:25:08
Sun, 31 Mar 06:55 (81°) 20:04 (280°) 06:14 20:45 13:30 14:30:32
Mon, 1 Apr 06:52 (80°) 20:06 (281°) 06:11 20:47 13:29 14:35:57