Ouderkerk aan de Amstel First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (27th Sep 2023)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:35 Direction: 91°
First light: 07:01

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:30 Direction: 269°
Last light: 20:04
Day length today: 13 hours, 03 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2023-09-27
Night Twilight begins:
5:39
First light:
7:00
Sunrise:
7:34
Sunset:
19:28
Last light:
20:02
Twilight ends:
21:23
Night

Ouderkerk aan de Amstel day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (28th Sep 2023)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:36 Direction: 92°
First light: 07:02

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:28 Direction: 268°
Last light: 20:02
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 59 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Sep 06:52 (75°) 20:31 (285°) 06:16 21:07 13:42 14:50:56
Sat, 2 Sep 06:53 (76°) 20:29 (285°) 06:18 21:05 13:41 14:46:44
Sun, 3 Sep 06:55 (76°) 20:27 (284°) 06:20 21:02 13:41 14:42:33
Mon, 4 Sep 06:57 (77°) 20:24 (283°) 06:21 21:00 13:41 14:38:23
Tue, 5 Sep 06:58 (78°) 20:22 (283°) 06:23 20:57 13:40 14:34:11
Wed, 6 Sep 07:00 (78°) 20:20 (282°) 06:25 20:55 13:40 14:30:00
Thu, 7 Sep 07:02 (79°) 20:18 (281°) 06:27 20:52 13:40 14:25:49
Fri, 8 Sep 07:03 (79°) 20:15 (281°) 06:28 20:50 13:39 14:21:39
Sat, 9 Sep 07:05 (80°) 20:13 (280°) 06:30 20:48 13:39 14:17:29
Sun, 10 Sep 07:07 (81°) 20:10 (280°) 06:32 20:45 13:39 14:13:18
Mon, 11 Sep 07:08 (81°) 20:08 (279°) 06:34 20:43 13:38 14:09:09
Tue, 12 Sep 07:10 (82°) 20:06 (278°) 06:35 20:40 13:38 14:04:59
Wed, 13 Sep 07:11 (83°) 20:03 (278°) 06:37 20:38 13:37 14:00:50
Thu, 14 Sep 07:13 (83°) 20:01 (277°) 06:39 20:35 13:37 13:56:40
Fri, 15 Sep 07:15 (84°) 19:59 (276°) 06:40 20:33 13:37 13:52:32
Sat, 16 Sep 07:16 (84°) 19:56 (276°) 06:42 20:31 13:36 13:48:24
Sun, 17 Sep 07:18 (85°) 19:54 (275°) 06:44 20:28 13:36 13:44:15
Mon, 18 Sep 07:20 (86°) 19:52 (275°) 06:46 20:26 13:36 13:40:07
Tue, 19 Sep 07:21 (86°) 19:49 (274°) 06:47 20:23 13:35 13:36:00
Wed, 20 Sep 07:23 (87°) 19:47 (273°) 06:49 20:21 13:35 13:31:53
Thu, 21 Sep 07:25 (88°) 19:44 (273°) 06:51 20:18 13:34 13:27:46
Fri, 22 Sep 07:26 (88°) 19:42 (272°) 06:52 20:16 13:34 13:23:40
Sat, 23 Sep 07:28 (89°) 19:40 (271°) 06:54 20:14 13:34 13:19:35
Sun, 24 Sep 07:30 (90°) 19:37 (271°) 06:56 20:11 13:33 13:15:29
Mon, 25 Sep 07:31 (90°) 19:35 (270°) 06:57 20:09 13:33 13:11:25
Tue, 26 Sep 07:33 (91°) 19:32 (269°) 06:59 20:06 13:33 13:07:20
Wed, 27 Sep 07:35 (91°) 19:30 (269°) 07:01 20:04 13:32 13:03:17
Thu, 28 Sep 07:36 (92°) 19:28 (268°) 07:02 20:02 13:32 12:59:13
Fri, 29 Sep 07:38 (93°) 19:25 (268°) 07:04 19:59 13:32 12:55:11
Sat, 30 Sep 07:40 (93°) 19:23 (267°) 07:06 19:57 13:31 12:51:09
Sun, 1 Oct 07:41 (94°) 19:21 (266°) 07:07 19:54 13:31 12:47:07