Amsterdam First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (20th May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:38 Direction: 55°
First light: 04:54

Sunset Today

sunset today 21:38 Direction: 306°
Last light: 22:22
Day length today: 17 hours, 27 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-20
Night Twilight begins:
3:49
First light:
4:52
Sunrise:
5:36
Sunset:
21:37
Last light:
22:21
Twilight ends:
23:24
Night

Amsterdam day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (21st May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:37 Direction: 54°
First light: 04:52

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 21:39 Direction: 306°
Last light: 22:24
Day length tomorrow: 17 hours, 31 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 06:10 (64°) 21:07 (297°) 05:30 21:46 13:38 16:15:46
Thu, 2 May 06:08 (63°) 21:08 (297°) 05:28 21:48 13:38 16:19:50
Fri, 3 May 06:06 (63°) 21:10 (298°) 05:26 21:50 13:38 16:23:54
Sat, 4 May 06:04 (62°) 21:12 (298°) 05:24 21:52 13:38 16:27:56
Sun, 5 May 06:02 (62°) 21:14 (299°) 05:22 21:54 13:38 16:31:57
Mon, 6 May 06:00 (61°) 21:15 (299°) 05:20 21:56 13:38 16:35:56
Tue, 7 May 05:59 (61°) 21:17 (300°) 05:18 21:58 13:38 16:39:54
Wed, 8 May 05:57 (60°) 21:19 (300°) 05:16 22:00 13:38 16:43:49
Thu, 9 May 05:55 (60°) 21:20 (301°) 05:14 22:02 13:38 16:47:43
Fri, 10 May 05:53 (59°) 21:22 (301°) 05:12 22:03 13:38 16:51:35
Sat, 11 May 05:52 (59°) 21:24 (302°) 05:10 22:05 13:38 16:55:24
Sun, 12 May 05:50 (58°) 21:25 (302°) 05:08 22:07 13:38 16:59:12
Mon, 13 May 05:49 (58°) 21:27 (303°) 05:06 22:09 13:38 17:02:56
Tue, 14 May 05:47 (57°) 21:28 (303°) 05:04 22:11 13:38 17:06:39
Wed, 15 May 05:45 (57°) 21:30 (304°) 05:03 22:13 13:38 17:10:18
Thu, 16 May 05:44 (56°) 21:32 (304°) 05:01 22:15 13:38 17:13:55
Fri, 17 May 05:42 (56°) 21:33 (305°) 04:59 22:17 13:38 17:17:29
Sat, 18 May 05:41 (56°) 21:35 (305°) 04:57 22:18 13:38 17:20:59
Sun, 19 May 05:40 (55°) 21:36 (305°) 04:56 22:20 13:38 17:24:27
Mon, 20 May 05:38 (55°) 21:38 (306°) 04:54 22:22 13:38 17:27:50
Tue, 21 May 05:37 (54°) 21:39 (306°) 04:52 22:24 13:38 17:31:10
Wed, 22 May 05:36 (54°) 21:41 (306°) 04:51 22:25 13:38 17:34:26
Thu, 23 May 05:34 (54°) 21:42 (307°) 04:49 22:27 13:38 17:37:38
Fri, 24 May 05:33 (53°) 21:43 (307°) 04:48 22:29 13:38 17:40:46
Sat, 25 May 05:32 (53°) 21:45 (308°) 04:46 22:30 13:38 17:43:50
Sun, 26 May 05:31 (53°) 21:46 (308°) 04:45 22:32 13:38 17:46:49
Mon, 27 May 05:30 (52°) 21:47 (308°) 04:44 22:33 13:39 17:49:43
Tue, 28 May 05:29 (52°) 21:49 (309°) 04:42 22:35 13:39 17:52:32
Wed, 29 May 05:28 (52°) 21:50 (309°) 04:41 22:36 13:39 17:55:16
Thu, 30 May 05:27 (51°) 21:51 (309°) 04:40 22:38 13:39 17:57:55
Fri, 31 May 05:26 (51°) 21:52 (309°) 04:39 22:39 13:39 18:00:28
Sat, 1 Jun 05:25 (51°) 21:53 (310°) 04:38 22:41 13:39 18:02:56