Sliema First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:30 Direction: 98°
First light: 06:05

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:00 Direction: 263°
Last light: 18:25
Day length today: 12 hours, 20 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
5:03
First light:
6:03
Sunrise:
6:28
Sunset:
17:59
Last light:
18:24
Twilight ends:
19:23
Night

Sliema day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:29 Direction: 97°
First light: 06:03

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:00 Direction: 263°
Last light: 18:26
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 22 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 06:33 (99°) 17:58 (262°) 06:07 18:23 12:15 12:16:11
Sat, 2 Mar 06:32 (98°) 17:59 (262°) 06:06 18:24 12:15 12:18:24
Sun, 3 Mar 06:30 (98°) 18:00 (263°) 06:05 18:25 12:15 12:20:36
Mon, 4 Mar 06:29 (97°) 18:00 (263°) 06:03 18:26 12:15 12:22:48
Tue, 5 Mar 06:28 (97°) 18:01 (264°) 06:02 18:27 12:14 12:25:02
Wed, 6 Mar 06:26 (96°) 18:02 (264°) 06:01 18:28 12:14 12:27:16
Thu, 7 Mar 06:25 (96°) 18:03 (264°) 05:59 18:29 12:14 12:29:30
Fri, 8 Mar 06:23 (95°) 18:04 (265°) 05:58 18:30 12:14 12:31:45
Sat, 9 Mar 06:22 (95°) 18:05 (265°) 05:56 18:30 12:13 12:34:00
Sun, 10 Mar 06:21 (95°) 18:06 (266°) 05:55 18:31 12:13 12:36:16
Mon, 11 Mar 06:19 (94°) 18:07 (266°) 05:54 18:32 12:13 12:38:31
Tue, 12 Mar 06:18 (94°) 18:07 (267°) 05:52 18:33 12:13 12:40:48
Wed, 13 Mar 06:16 (93°) 18:08 (267°) 05:51 18:34 12:12 12:43:05
Thu, 14 Mar 06:15 (93°) 18:09 (268°) 05:49 18:35 12:12 12:45:21
Fri, 15 Mar 06:13 (92°) 18:10 (268°) 05:48 18:36 12:12 12:47:39
Sat, 16 Mar 06:12 (92°) 18:11 (269°) 05:46 18:36 12:11 12:49:56
Sun, 17 Mar 06:11 (91°) 18:12 (269°) 05:45 18:37 12:11 12:52:14
Mon, 18 Mar 06:09 (91°) 18:13 (270°) 05:44 18:38 12:11 12:54:31
Tue, 19 Mar 06:08 (90°) 18:13 (270°) 05:42 18:39 12:11 12:56:50
Wed, 20 Mar 06:06 (90°) 18:14 (271°) 05:41 18:40 12:10 12:59:09
Thu, 21 Mar 06:05 (89°) 18:15 (271°) 05:39 18:41 12:10 13:01:27
Fri, 22 Mar 06:03 (89°) 18:16 (272°) 05:38 18:41 12:10 13:03:46
Sat, 23 Mar 06:02 (88°) 18:17 (272°) 05:36 18:42 12:09 13:06:05
Sun, 24 Mar 06:00 (88°) 18:18 (273°) 05:35 18:43 12:09 13:08:24
Mon, 25 Mar 05:59 (87°) 18:18 (273°) 05:33 18:44 12:09 13:10:43
Tue, 26 Mar 05:57 (87°) 18:19 (274°) 05:32 18:45 12:08 13:13:02
Wed, 27 Mar 05:56 (86°) 18:20 (274°) 05:30 18:46 12:08 13:15:21
Thu, 28 Mar 05:55 (86°) 18:21 (275°) 05:29 18:47 12:08 13:17:41
Fri, 29 Mar 05:53 (85°) 18:22 (275°) 05:27 18:47 12:07 13:20:01
Sat, 30 Mar 05:52 (85°) 18:22 (276°) 05:26 18:48 12:07 13:22:20
Sun, 31 Mar 06:50 (84°) 19:23 (276°) 06:24 19:49 13:07 13:24:39
Mon, 1 Apr 06:49 (84°) 19:24 (277°) 06:23 19:50 13:06 13:26:58