Messina First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:26 Direction: 98°
First light: 06:00

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:55 Direction: 263°
Last light: 18:21
Day length today: 12 hours, 21 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
4:58
First light:
5:59
Sunrise:
6:25
Sunset:
17:53
Last light:
18:19
Twilight ends:
19:20
Night

Messina day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:25 Direction: 97°
First light: 05:58

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:56 Direction: 263°
Last light: 18:22
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 23 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 2 Mar 06:29 (99°) 17:53 (262°) 06:03 18:19 12:11 12:16:38
Sun, 3 Mar 06:28 (98°) 17:54 (262°) 06:01 18:20 12:11 12:19:03
Mon, 4 Mar 06:26 (98°) 17:55 (263°) 06:00 18:21 12:10 12:21:27
Tue, 5 Mar 06:25 (97°) 17:56 (263°) 05:58 18:22 12:10 12:23:52
Wed, 6 Mar 06:23 (97°) 17:57 (264°) 05:57 18:23 12:10 12:26:17
Thu, 7 Mar 06:22 (96°) 17:58 (264°) 05:55 18:24 12:10 12:28:44
Fri, 8 Mar 06:20 (96°) 17:59 (265°) 05:54 18:25 12:09 12:31:11
Sat, 9 Mar 06:19 (95°) 18:00 (265°) 05:52 18:26 12:09 12:33:37
Sun, 10 Mar 06:17 (95°) 18:01 (266°) 05:51 18:27 12:09 12:36:04
Mon, 11 Mar 06:16 (94°) 18:02 (266°) 05:49 18:28 12:09 12:38:32
Tue, 12 Mar 06:14 (94°) 18:03 (267°) 05:48 18:29 12:08 12:41:00
Wed, 13 Mar 06:13 (93°) 18:04 (267°) 05:46 18:30 12:08 12:43:29
Thu, 14 Mar 06:11 (93°) 18:04 (268°) 05:45 18:31 12:08 12:45:58
Fri, 15 Mar 06:10 (92°) 18:05 (268°) 05:43 18:32 12:08 12:48:27
Sat, 16 Mar 06:08 (92°) 18:06 (269°) 05:42 18:33 12:07 12:50:56
Sun, 17 Mar 06:07 (91°) 18:07 (269°) 05:40 18:34 12:07 12:53:26
Mon, 18 Mar 06:05 (91°) 18:08 (270°) 05:39 18:35 12:07 12:55:55
Tue, 19 Mar 06:03 (90°) 18:09 (270°) 05:37 18:36 12:06 12:58:26
Wed, 20 Mar 06:02 (90°) 18:10 (271°) 05:36 18:36 12:06 13:00:57
Thu, 21 Mar 06:00 (89°) 18:11 (271°) 05:34 18:37 12:06 13:03:27
Fri, 22 Mar 05:59 (89°) 18:12 (272°) 05:32 18:38 12:05 13:05:58
Sat, 23 Mar 05:57 (88°) 18:13 (272°) 05:31 18:39 12:05 13:08:28
Sun, 24 Mar 05:56 (88°) 18:14 (273°) 05:29 18:40 12:05 13:11:00
Mon, 25 Mar 05:54 (87°) 18:15 (273°) 05:28 18:41 12:04 13:13:32
Tue, 26 Mar 05:53 (87°) 18:16 (274°) 05:26 18:42 12:04 13:16:03
Wed, 27 Mar 05:51 (86°) 18:17 (274°) 05:25 18:43 12:04 13:18:34
Thu, 28 Mar 05:49 (86°) 18:18 (275°) 05:23 18:44 12:03 13:21:05
Fri, 29 Mar 05:48 (85°) 18:18 (275°) 05:21 18:45 12:03 13:23:37
Sat, 30 Mar 05:46 (85°) 18:19 (276°) 05:20 18:46 12:03 13:26:09
Sun, 31 Mar 06:45 (84°) 19:20 (276°) 06:18 19:47 13:03 13:28:40
Sun, 31 Mar 06:45 (84°) 19:20 (276°) 06:18 19:47 13:03 13:28:40
Mon, 1 Apr 06:43 (84°) 19:21 (277°) 06:17 19:48 13:02 13:31:12