Sligo First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:14 Direction: 67°
First light: 05:34

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:52 Direction: 294°
Last light: 21:32
Day length today: 15 hours, 57 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
3:35
First light:
5:32
Sunrise:
6:12
Sunset:
20:52
Last light:
21:31
Twilight ends:
23:28
Night

Sligo day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:12 Direction: 66°
First light: 05:31

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:54 Direction: 294°
Last light: 21:34
Day length tomorrow: 16 hours, 02 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 07:06 (81°) 20:10 (279°) 06:30 20:47 13:38 14:16:38
Tue, 2 Apr 07:04 (80°) 20:12 (280°) 06:27 20:49 13:38 14:21:11
Wed, 3 Apr 07:01 (80°) 20:14 (281°) 06:25 20:51 13:38 14:25:45
Thu, 4 Apr 06:59 (79°) 20:16 (281°) 06:22 20:53 13:37 14:30:21
Fri, 5 Apr 06:56 (78°) 20:18 (282°) 06:20 20:55 13:37 14:34:55
Sat, 6 Apr 06:54 (78°) 20:20 (283°) 06:17 20:57 13:37 14:39:30
Sun, 7 Apr 06:52 (77°) 20:22 (283°) 06:14 20:59 13:37 14:44:06
Mon, 8 Apr 06:49 (76°) 20:23 (284°) 06:12 21:01 13:36 14:48:41
Tue, 9 Apr 06:47 (76°) 20:25 (285°) 06:09 21:03 13:36 14:53:17
Wed, 10 Apr 06:44 (75°) 20:27 (285°) 06:07 21:05 13:36 14:57:53
Thu, 11 Apr 06:42 (74°) 20:29 (286°) 06:04 21:07 13:35 15:02:29
Fri, 12 Apr 06:39 (74°) 20:31 (287°) 06:02 21:09 13:35 15:07:06
Sat, 13 Apr 06:37 (73°) 20:33 (287°) 05:59 21:11 13:35 15:11:43
Sun, 14 Apr 06:35 (72°) 20:35 (288°) 05:57 21:13 13:35 15:16:19
Mon, 15 Apr 06:32 (72°) 20:37 (289°) 05:54 21:15 13:34 15:20:56
Tue, 16 Apr 06:30 (71°) 20:39 (289°) 05:51 21:17 13:34 15:25:32
Wed, 17 Apr 06:28 (71°) 20:40 (290°) 05:49 21:19 13:34 15:30:09
Thu, 18 Apr 06:25 (70°) 20:42 (290°) 05:46 21:21 13:34 15:34:45
Fri, 19 Apr 06:23 (69°) 20:44 (291°) 05:44 21:23 13:34 15:39:22
Sat, 20 Apr 06:21 (69°) 20:46 (292°) 05:41 21:25 13:33 15:43:58
Sun, 21 Apr 06:18 (68°) 20:48 (292°) 05:39 21:27 13:33 15:48:34
Mon, 22 Apr 06:16 (67°) 20:50 (293°) 05:36 21:30 13:33 15:53:09
Tue, 23 Apr 06:14 (67°) 20:52 (294°) 05:34 21:32 13:33 15:57:45
Wed, 24 Apr 06:12 (66°) 20:54 (294°) 05:31 21:34 13:33 16:02:20
Thu, 25 Apr 06:09 (66°) 20:56 (295°) 05:29 21:36 13:32 16:06:54
Fri, 26 Apr 06:07 (65°) 20:57 (295°) 05:27 21:38 13:32 16:11:28
Sat, 27 Apr 06:05 (65°) 20:59 (296°) 05:24 21:40 13:32 16:16:02
Sun, 28 Apr 06:03 (64°) 21:01 (296°) 05:22 21:42 13:32 16:20:34
Mon, 29 Apr 06:01 (63°) 21:03 (297°) 05:19 21:44 13:32 16:25:06
Tue, 30 Apr 05:59 (63°) 21:05 (298°) 05:17 21:47 13:32 16:29:37
Wed, 1 May 05:57 (62°) 21:07 (298°) 05:15 21:49 13:32 16:34:08