Kinsale First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (30th Nov 2022)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 08:18 Direction: 125°
First light: 07:39

Sunset Today

sunset today 16:30 Direction: 235°
Last light: 17:09
Day length today: 09 hours, 30 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2022-11-30
Night First light:
6:15
Twilight:
7:37
Sunrise:
8:16
Sunset:
16:28
Twilight:
17:07
Last light:
18:30
Night

Kinsale day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (1st Dec 2022)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 08:19 Direction: 126°
First light: 07:40

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 16:29 Direction: 235°
Last light: 17:08
Day length tomorrow: 09 hours, 28 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Tue, 1 Nov 07:28 (113°) 17:08 (248°) 06:53 17:44 12:18 10:50:33
Wed, 2 Nov 07:30 (113°) 17:07 (247°) 06:55 17:42 12:18 10:47:11
Thu, 3 Nov 07:32 (114°) 17:05 (247°) 06:57 17:40 12:18 10:43:50
Fri, 4 Nov 07:34 (114°) 17:03 (246°) 06:58 17:39 12:18 10:40:32
Sat, 5 Nov 07:36 (115°) 17:01 (245°) 07:00 17:37 12:19 10:37:14
Sun, 6 Nov 07:37 (115°) 17:00 (245°) 07:02 17:36 12:19 10:34:00
Mon, 7 Nov 07:39 (116°) 16:58 (244°) 07:03 17:34 12:19 10:30:48
Tue, 8 Nov 07:41 (116°) 16:56 (244°) 07:05 17:33 12:19 10:27:38
Wed, 9 Nov 07:43 (117°) 16:55 (243°) 07:07 17:31 12:19 10:24:30
Thu, 10 Nov 07:45 (117°) 16:53 (243°) 07:08 17:30 12:19 10:21:25
Fri, 11 Nov 07:46 (118°) 16:52 (243°) 07:10 17:28 12:19 10:18:22
Sat, 12 Nov 07:48 (118°) 16:50 (242°) 07:11 17:27 12:19 10:15:21
Sun, 13 Nov 07:50 (119°) 16:49 (242°) 07:13 17:25 12:19 10:12:23
Mon, 14 Nov 07:52 (119°) 16:47 (241°) 07:15 17:24 12:19 10:09:28
Tue, 15 Nov 07:53 (120°) 16:46 (241°) 07:16 17:23 12:20 10:06:36
Wed, 16 Nov 07:55 (120°) 16:44 (240°) 07:18 17:22 12:20 10:03:47
Thu, 17 Nov 07:57 (121°) 16:43 (240°) 07:19 17:21 12:20 10:01:01
Fri, 18 Nov 07:59 (121°) 16:42 (239°) 07:21 17:19 12:20 09:58:18
Sat, 19 Nov 08:00 (121°) 16:41 (239°) 07:23 17:18 12:20 09:55:38
Sun, 20 Nov 08:02 (122°) 16:39 (239°) 07:24 17:17 12:21 09:53:01
Mon, 21 Nov 08:04 (122°) 16:38 (238°) 07:26 17:16 12:21 09:50:29
Tue, 22 Nov 08:05 (123°) 16:37 (238°) 07:27 17:15 12:21 09:47:59
Wed, 23 Nov 08:07 (123°) 16:36 (237°) 07:29 17:14 12:21 09:45:33
Thu, 24 Nov 08:09 (123°) 16:35 (237°) 07:30 17:13 12:22 09:43:11
Fri, 25 Nov 08:10 (124°) 16:34 (237°) 07:32 17:13 12:22 09:40:53
Sat, 26 Nov 08:12 (124°) 16:33 (236°) 07:33 17:12 12:22 09:38:38
Sun, 27 Nov 08:13 (124°) 16:32 (236°) 07:34 17:11 12:23 09:36:28
Mon, 28 Nov 08:15 (125°) 16:31 (236°) 07:36 17:10 12:23 09:34:21
Tue, 29 Nov 08:16 (125°) 16:31 (235°) 07:37 17:10 12:23 09:32:20
Wed, 30 Nov 08:18 (125°) 16:30 (235°) 07:39 17:09 12:24 09:30:23
Thu, 1 Dec 08:19 (126°) 16:29 (235°) 07:40 17:08 12:24 09:28:29