Donegal First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (20th May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:19 Direction: 52°
First light: 04:30

Sunset Today

sunset today 21:41 Direction: 308°
Last light: 22:30
Day length today: 18 hours, 00 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-20
Night Twilight begins:
3:12
First light:
4:28
Sunrise:
5:17
Sunset:
21:40
Last light:
22:29
Twilight ends:
23:45
Night

Donegal day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (21st May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:17 Direction: 52°
First light: 04:28

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 21:43 Direction: 309°
Last light: 22:32
Day length tomorrow: 18 hours, 03 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 05:54 (62°) 21:07 (298°) 05:11 21:49 13:30 16:38:06
Thu, 2 May 05:52 (61°) 21:09 (299°) 05:09 21:51 13:30 16:42:40
Fri, 3 May 05:49 (61°) 21:11 (300°) 05:06 21:54 13:30 16:47:14
Sat, 4 May 05:47 (60°) 21:12 (300°) 05:04 21:56 13:30 16:51:46
Sun, 5 May 05:45 (60°) 21:14 (301°) 05:02 21:58 13:30 16:56:17
Mon, 6 May 05:43 (59°) 21:16 (301°) 04:59 22:00 13:30 17:00:47
Tue, 7 May 05:41 (59°) 21:18 (302°) 04:57 22:02 13:30 17:05:15
Wed, 8 May 05:40 (58°) 21:20 (302°) 04:55 22:05 13:30 17:09:41
Thu, 9 May 05:38 (58°) 21:22 (303°) 04:53 22:07 13:30 17:14:07
Fri, 10 May 05:36 (57°) 21:24 (303°) 04:50 22:09 13:30 17:18:30
Sat, 11 May 05:34 (57°) 21:25 (304°) 04:48 22:11 13:30 17:22:51
Sun, 12 May 05:32 (56°) 21:27 (304°) 04:46 22:13 13:30 17:27:10
Mon, 13 May 05:30 (56°) 21:29 (305°) 04:44 22:15 13:30 17:31:26
Tue, 14 May 05:29 (55°) 21:31 (305°) 04:42 22:18 13:30 17:35:40
Wed, 15 May 05:27 (55°) 21:33 (306°) 04:40 22:20 13:30 17:39:51
Thu, 16 May 05:25 (54°) 21:34 (306°) 04:38 22:22 13:30 17:44:00
Fri, 17 May 05:23 (54°) 21:36 (307°) 04:36 22:24 13:30 17:48:06
Sat, 18 May 05:22 (53°) 21:38 (307°) 04:34 22:26 13:30 17:52:09
Sun, 19 May 05:20 (53°) 21:39 (308°) 04:32 22:28 13:30 17:56:08
Mon, 20 May 05:19 (52°) 21:41 (308°) 04:30 22:30 13:30 18:00:03
Tue, 21 May 05:17 (52°) 21:43 (309°) 04:28 22:32 13:30 18:03:55
Wed, 22 May 05:16 (52°) 21:44 (309°) 04:26 22:34 13:30 18:07:43
Thu, 23 May 05:14 (51°) 21:46 (309°) 04:24 22:36 13:30 18:11:27
Fri, 24 May 05:13 (51°) 21:47 (310°) 04:23 22:38 13:30 18:15:06
Sat, 25 May 05:12 (50°) 21:49 (310°) 04:21 22:40 13:30 18:18:41
Sun, 26 May 05:10 (50°) 21:51 (310°) 04:19 22:42 13:30 18:22:10
Mon, 27 May 05:09 (50°) 21:52 (311°) 04:18 22:43 13:31 18:25:34
Tue, 28 May 05:08 (49°) 21:53 (311°) 04:16 22:45 13:31 18:28:53
Wed, 29 May 05:07 (49°) 21:55 (311°) 04:15 22:47 13:31 18:32:07
Thu, 30 May 05:06 (49°) 21:56 (312°) 04:13 22:49 13:31 18:35:14
Fri, 31 May 05:05 (48°) 21:57 (312°) 04:12 22:50 13:31 18:38:17
Sat, 1 Jun 05:04 (48°) 21:59 (312°) 04:11 22:52 13:31 18:41:11