Donegal First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (27th Sep 2023)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:27 Direction: 91°
First light: 06:51

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:22 Direction: 269°
Last light: 19:58
Day length today: 13 hours, 06 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2023-09-27
Night Twilight begins:
5:25
First light:
6:51
Sunrise:
7:26
Sunset:
19:20
Last light:
19:55
Twilight ends:
21:21
Night

Donegal day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (28th Sep 2023)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:29 Direction: 92°
First light: 06:53

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:19 Direction: 268°
Last light: 19:55
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 01 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Sep 06:40 (74°) 20:28 (286°) 06:02 21:06 13:34 15:04:11
Sat, 2 Sep 06:41 (75°) 20:25 (285°) 06:04 21:03 13:33 14:59:34
Sun, 3 Sep 06:43 (76°) 20:23 (285°) 06:06 21:00 13:33 14:54:57
Mon, 4 Sep 06:45 (76°) 20:20 (284°) 06:07 20:58 13:33 14:50:21
Tue, 5 Sep 06:47 (77°) 20:18 (283°) 06:09 20:55 13:32 14:45:45
Wed, 6 Sep 06:49 (78°) 20:15 (283°) 06:11 20:53 13:32 14:41:09
Thu, 7 Sep 06:51 (78°) 20:13 (282°) 06:13 20:50 13:32 14:36:34
Fri, 8 Sep 06:52 (79°) 20:10 (281°) 06:15 20:47 13:31 14:31:58
Sat, 9 Sep 06:54 (79°) 20:08 (281°) 06:17 20:45 13:31 14:27:24
Sun, 10 Sep 06:56 (80°) 20:05 (280°) 06:19 20:42 13:31 14:22:49
Mon, 11 Sep 06:58 (81°) 20:03 (279°) 06:21 20:39 13:30 14:18:15
Tue, 12 Sep 07:00 (81°) 20:00 (279°) 06:23 20:37 13:30 14:13:41
Wed, 13 Sep 07:01 (82°) 19:58 (278°) 06:25 20:34 13:30 14:09:09
Thu, 14 Sep 07:03 (83°) 19:55 (277°) 06:27 20:31 13:29 14:04:36
Fri, 15 Sep 07:05 (83°) 19:52 (277°) 06:29 20:29 13:29 14:00:03
Sat, 16 Sep 07:07 (84°) 19:50 (276°) 06:31 20:26 13:28 13:55:31
Sun, 17 Sep 07:09 (85°) 19:47 (275°) 06:33 20:24 13:28 13:51:01
Mon, 18 Sep 07:11 (85°) 19:45 (275°) 06:34 20:21 13:28 13:46:29
Tue, 19 Sep 07:12 (86°) 19:42 (274°) 06:36 20:18 13:27 13:41:59
Wed, 20 Sep 07:14 (87°) 19:40 (273°) 06:38 20:16 13:27 13:37:30
Thu, 21 Sep 07:16 (87°) 19:37 (273°) 06:40 20:13 13:27 13:33:00
Fri, 22 Sep 07:18 (88°) 19:35 (272°) 06:42 20:10 13:26 13:28:31
Sat, 23 Sep 07:20 (89°) 19:32 (271°) 06:44 20:08 13:26 13:24:03
Sun, 24 Sep 07:22 (89°) 19:29 (271°) 06:46 20:05 13:25 13:19:36
Mon, 25 Sep 07:23 (90°) 19:27 (270°) 06:48 20:03 13:25 13:15:08
Tue, 26 Sep 07:25 (91°) 19:24 (269°) 06:49 20:00 13:25 13:10:42
Wed, 27 Sep 07:27 (91°) 19:22 (269°) 06:51 19:58 13:24 13:06:15
Thu, 28 Sep 07:29 (92°) 19:19 (268°) 06:53 19:55 13:24 13:01:50
Fri, 29 Sep 07:31 (93°) 19:17 (267°) 06:55 19:52 13:24 12:57:25
Sat, 30 Sep 07:33 (94°) 19:14 (267°) 06:57 19:50 13:23 12:53:02
Sun, 1 Oct 07:34 (94°) 19:12 (266°) 06:59 19:47 13:23 12:48:39