Cork First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times for September

Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 31 Aug 06:45 (75°) 20:26 (285°) 06:09 21:01 13:35 14:51:44
Thu, 1 Sep 06:46 (75°) 20:24 (285°) 06:11 20:59 13:35 14:47:36
Fri, 2 Sep 06:48 (76°) 20:21 (284°) 06:13 20:56 13:35 14:43:30
Sat, 3 Sep 06:50 (77°) 20:19 (284°) 06:15 20:54 13:34 14:39:22
Sun, 4 Sep 06:51 (77°) 20:17 (283°) 06:16 20:52 13:34 14:35:15
Mon, 5 Sep 06:53 (78°) 20:14 (282°) 06:18 20:49 13:34 14:31:08
Tue, 6 Sep 06:55 (79°) 20:12 (282°) 06:20 20:47 13:33 14:27:01
Wed, 7 Sep 06:56 (79°) 20:10 (281°) 06:22 20:44 13:33 14:22:54
Thu, 8 Sep 06:58 (80°) 20:08 (281°) 06:23 20:42 13:33 14:18:48
Fri, 9 Sep 06:59 (80°) 20:05 (280°) 06:25 20:40 13:32 14:14:41
Sat, 10 Sep 07:01 (81°) 20:03 (279°) 06:27 20:37 13:32 14:10:35
Sun, 11 Sep 07:03 (82°) 20:01 (279°) 06:28 20:35 13:32 14:06:29
Mon, 12 Sep 07:04 (82°) 19:58 (278°) 06:30 20:32 13:31 14:02:23
Tue, 13 Sep 07:06 (83°) 19:56 (277°) 06:32 20:30 13:31 13:58:17
Wed, 14 Sep 07:07 (83°) 19:54 (277°) 06:33 20:28 13:30 13:54:12
Thu, 15 Sep 07:09 (84°) 19:51 (276°) 06:35 20:25 13:30 13:50:07
Fri, 16 Sep 07:11 (85°) 19:49 (276°) 06:37 20:23 13:30 13:46:02
Sat, 17 Sep 07:12 (85°) 19:47 (275°) 06:38 20:20 13:29 13:41:58
Sun, 18 Sep 07:14 (86°) 19:44 (274°) 06:40 20:18 13:29 13:37:54
Mon, 19 Sep 07:15 (87°) 19:42 (274°) 06:42 20:16 13:29 13:33:51
Tue, 20 Sep 07:17 (87°) 19:39 (273°) 06:43 20:13 13:28 13:29:47
Wed, 21 Sep 07:19 (88°) 19:37 (272°) 06:45 20:11 13:28 13:25:45
Thu, 22 Sep 07:20 (88°) 19:35 (272°) 06:47 20:08 13:28 13:21:42
Fri, 23 Sep 07:22 (89°) 19:32 (271°) 06:48 20:06 13:27 13:17:40
Sat, 24 Sep 07:24 (90°) 19:30 (270°) 06:50 20:04 13:27 13:13:39
Sun, 25 Sep 07:25 (90°) 19:28 (270°) 06:52 20:01 13:26 13:09:38
Mon, 26 Sep 07:27 (91°) 19:25 (269°) 06:53 19:59 13:26 13:05:37
Tue, 27 Sep 07:28 (92°) 19:23 (269°) 06:55 19:57 13:26 13:01:37
Wed, 28 Sep 07:30 (92°) 19:21 (268°) 06:57 19:54 13:25 12:57:38
Thu, 29 Sep 07:32 (93°) 19:18 (267°) 06:58 19:52 13:25 12:53:38
Fri, 30 Sep 07:33 (93°) 19:16 (267°) 07:00 19:50 13:25 12:49:40