Cobh First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (30th Jun 2022)

Sunrise

sunrise 05:18 Direction: 49°
First light: 04:30

Sunset

sunset 21:57 Direction: 311°
Last light: 22:45
Day length today: 18 hours, 14 minutes

Daylight & night hours today


Night:
0:00
First light:
3:14
Twilight:
4:29
Sunrise:
5:17
Sunset:
21:55
Twilight:
22:43
Last light:
23:59
Night:
23:00

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (1st Jul 2022)

Sunrise

sunrise 05:19 Direction: 49°
First light: 04:31

Sunset

sunset 21:56 Direction: 311°
Last light: 22:44
Day length tomorrow: 18 hours, 13 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 Jun 05:21 (51°) 21:43 (309°) 04:35 22:29 13:32 17:54:08
Thu, 2 Jun 05:20 (51°) 21:44 (309°) 04:34 22:30 13:32 17:56:27
Fri, 3 Jun 05:19 (51°) 21:45 (309°) 04:33 22:32 13:32 17:58:40
Sat, 4 Jun 05:19 (51°) 21:46 (310°) 04:32 22:33 13:32 18:00:48
Sun, 5 Jun 05:18 (51°) 21:47 (310°) 04:31 22:34 13:33 18:02:49
Mon, 6 Jun 05:18 (50°) 21:48 (310°) 04:30 22:35 13:33 18:04:44
Tue, 7 Jun 05:17 (50°) 21:49 (310°) 04:30 22:36 13:33 18:06:33
Wed, 8 Jun 05:16 (50°) 21:50 (311°) 04:29 22:37 13:33 18:08:15
Thu, 9 Jun 05:16 (50°) 21:51 (311°) 04:28 22:38 13:33 18:09:51
Fri, 10 Jun 05:16 (50°) 21:51 (311°) 04:28 22:39 13:34 18:11:19
Sat, 11 Jun 05:15 (49°) 21:52 (311°) 04:27 22:40 13:34 18:12:40
Sun, 12 Jun 05:15 (49°) 21:53 (311°) 04:27 22:41 13:34 18:13:54
Mon, 13 Jun 05:15 (49°) 21:53 (311°) 04:27 22:42 13:34 18:15:01
Tue, 14 Jun 05:14 (49°) 21:54 (311°) 04:26 22:42 13:34 18:16:00
Wed, 15 Jun 05:14 (49°) 21:55 (311°) 04:26 22:43 13:34 18:16:52
Thu, 16 Jun 05:14 (49°) 21:55 (311°) 04:26 22:43 13:35 18:17:37
Fri, 17 Jun 05:14 (49°) 21:56 (312°) 04:26 22:44 13:35 18:18:13
Sat, 18 Jun 05:14 (49°) 21:56 (312°) 04:26 22:44 13:35 18:18:43
Sun, 19 Jun 05:14 (49°) 21:56 (312°) 04:26 22:45 13:35 18:19:04
Mon, 20 Jun 05:14 (49°) 21:57 (312°) 04:26 22:45 13:35 18:19:18
Tue, 21 Jun 05:15 (49°) 21:57 (312°) 04:26 22:45 13:36 18:19:24
Wed, 22 Jun 05:15 (49°) 21:57 (312°) 04:26 22:46 13:36 18:19:22
Thu, 23 Jun 05:15 (49°) 21:57 (312°) 04:26 22:46 13:36 18:19:13
Fri, 24 Jun 05:15 (49°) 21:57 (312°) 04:27 22:46 13:36 18:18:55
Sat, 25 Jun 05:16 (49°) 21:57 (312°) 04:27 22:46 13:37 18:18:30
Sun, 26 Jun 05:16 (49°) 21:57 (311°) 04:28 22:46 13:37 18:17:57
Mon, 27 Jun 05:17 (49°) 21:57 (311°) 04:28 22:46 13:37 18:17:17
Tue, 28 Jun 05:17 (49°) 21:57 (311°) 04:29 22:45 13:37 18:16:28
Wed, 29 Jun 05:18 (49°) 21:57 (311°) 04:30 22:45 13:37 18:15:33
Thu, 30 Jun 05:18 (49°) 21:57 (311°) 04:30 22:45 13:37 18:14:31
Fri, 1 Jul 05:19 (49°) 21:56 (311°) 04:31 22:44 13:38 18:13:20