Großbeeren First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (21st May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:03 Direction: 54°
First light: 04:19

Sunset Today

sunset today 21:05 Direction: 306°
Last light: 21:50
Day length today: 17 hours, 30 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-21
Night Twilight begins:
3:13
First light:
4:17
Sunrise:
5:01
Sunset:
21:05
Last light:
21:49
Twilight ends:
22:53
Night

Großbeeren day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (22nd May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:02 Direction: 54°
First light: 04:17

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 21:07 Direction: 306°
Last light: 21:51
Day length tomorrow: 17 hours, 34 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 05:36 (64°) 20:33 (297°) 04:57 21:12 13:05 16:15:32
Thu, 2 May 05:34 (63°) 20:35 (297°) 04:55 21:14 13:04 16:19:37
Fri, 3 May 05:32 (63°) 20:36 (298°) 04:53 21:16 13:04 16:23:40
Sat, 4 May 05:30 (62°) 20:38 (298°) 04:50 21:18 13:04 16:27:42
Sun, 5 May 05:29 (62°) 20:40 (299°) 04:48 21:20 13:04 16:31:42
Mon, 6 May 05:27 (61°) 20:41 (299°) 04:46 21:22 13:04 16:35:42
Tue, 7 May 05:25 (61°) 20:43 (300°) 04:44 21:24 13:04 16:39:39
Wed, 8 May 05:23 (60°) 20:45 (300°) 04:42 21:26 13:04 16:43:35
Thu, 9 May 05:22 (60°) 20:46 (301°) 04:40 21:28 13:04 16:47:28
Fri, 10 May 05:20 (59°) 20:48 (301°) 04:38 21:30 13:04 16:51:20
Sat, 11 May 05:18 (59°) 20:50 (302°) 04:36 21:32 13:04 16:55:09
Sun, 12 May 05:17 (58°) 20:51 (302°) 04:35 21:33 13:04 16:58:56
Mon, 13 May 05:15 (58°) 20:53 (303°) 04:33 21:35 13:04 17:02:41
Tue, 14 May 05:13 (57°) 20:55 (303°) 04:31 21:37 13:04 17:06:23
Wed, 15 May 05:12 (57°) 20:56 (304°) 04:29 21:39 13:04 17:10:02
Thu, 16 May 05:10 (56°) 20:58 (304°) 04:27 21:41 13:04 17:13:38
Fri, 17 May 05:09 (56°) 20:59 (304°) 04:25 21:43 13:04 17:17:13
Sat, 18 May 05:07 (56°) 21:01 (305°) 04:24 21:44 13:04 17:20:43
Sun, 19 May 05:06 (55°) 21:02 (305°) 04:22 21:46 13:04 17:24:10
Mon, 20 May 05:05 (55°) 21:04 (306°) 04:20 21:48 13:04 17:27:33
Tue, 21 May 05:03 (54°) 21:05 (306°) 04:19 21:50 13:04 17:30:53
Wed, 22 May 05:02 (54°) 21:07 (306°) 04:17 21:51 13:04 17:34:09
Thu, 23 May 05:01 (54°) 21:08 (307°) 04:16 21:53 13:04 17:37:22
Fri, 24 May 05:00 (53°) 21:10 (307°) 04:14 21:55 13:05 17:40:29
Sat, 25 May 04:58 (53°) 21:11 (308°) 04:13 21:56 13:05 17:43:32
Sun, 26 May 04:57 (53°) 21:12 (308°) 04:12 21:58 13:05 17:46:31
Mon, 27 May 04:56 (52°) 21:14 (308°) 04:10 22:00 13:05 17:49:25
Tue, 28 May 04:55 (52°) 21:15 (309°) 04:09 22:01 13:05 17:52:15
Wed, 29 May 04:54 (52°) 21:16 (309°) 04:08 22:03 13:05 17:54:58
Thu, 30 May 04:53 (51°) 21:17 (309°) 04:07 22:04 13:05 17:57:37
Fri, 31 May 04:52 (51°) 21:19 (309°) 04:05 22:06 13:05 18:00:11
Sat, 1 Jun 04:52 (51°) 21:20 (310°) 04:04 22:07 13:06 18:02:38