Saint-Nazaire First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:46 Direction: 99°
First light: 07:15

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:58 Direction: 261°
Last light: 19:28
Day length today: 12 hours, 12 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
6:02
First light:
7:13
Sunrise:
7:44
Sunset:
18:57
Last light:
19:27
Twilight ends:
20:38
Night

Saint-Nazaire day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:44 Direction: 99°
First light: 07:13

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:59 Direction: 262°
Last light: 19:30
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 16 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 07:50 (100°) 18:55 (260°) 07:19 19:25 13:22 12:06:23
Sat, 2 Mar 07:48 (100°) 18:56 (261°) 07:17 19:27 13:22 12:09:41
Sun, 3 Mar 07:46 (99°) 18:58 (261°) 07:15 19:28 13:22 12:12:59
Mon, 4 Mar 07:44 (99°) 18:59 (262°) 07:13 19:30 13:22 12:16:19
Tue, 5 Mar 07:42 (98°) 19:01 (262°) 07:11 19:31 13:21 12:19:39
Wed, 6 Mar 07:40 (97°) 19:02 (263°) 07:10 19:33 13:21 12:23:00
Thu, 7 Mar 07:38 (97°) 19:03 (264°) 07:08 19:34 13:21 12:26:22
Fri, 8 Mar 07:36 (96°) 19:05 (264°) 07:06 19:35 13:21 12:29:43
Sat, 9 Mar 07:34 (96°) 19:06 (265°) 07:04 19:37 13:20 12:33:06
Sun, 10 Mar 07:32 (95°) 19:08 (265°) 07:02 19:38 13:20 12:36:29
Mon, 11 Mar 07:30 (95°) 19:09 (266°) 07:00 19:40 13:20 12:39:53
Tue, 12 Mar 07:28 (94°) 19:11 (266°) 06:58 19:41 13:19 12:43:17
Wed, 13 Mar 07:26 (93°) 19:12 (267°) 06:56 19:43 13:19 12:46:42
Thu, 14 Mar 07:24 (93°) 19:13 (268°) 06:54 19:44 13:19 12:50:07
Fri, 15 Mar 07:22 (92°) 19:15 (268°) 06:52 19:45 13:19 12:53:33
Sat, 16 Mar 07:20 (92°) 19:16 (269°) 06:50 19:47 13:18 12:56:59
Sun, 17 Mar 07:18 (91°) 19:18 (269°) 06:48 19:48 13:18 13:00:25
Mon, 18 Mar 07:16 (90°) 19:19 (270°) 06:46 19:50 13:18 13:03:53
Tue, 19 Mar 07:14 (90°) 19:21 (271°) 06:44 19:51 13:17 13:07:20
Wed, 20 Mar 07:12 (89°) 19:22 (271°) 06:42 19:52 13:17 13:10:47
Thu, 21 Mar 07:10 (89°) 19:23 (272°) 06:40 19:54 13:17 13:14:15
Fri, 22 Mar 07:08 (88°) 19:25 (272°) 06:38 19:55 13:16 13:17:44
Sat, 23 Mar 07:06 (88°) 19:26 (273°) 06:36 19:57 13:16 13:21:12
Sun, 24 Mar 07:04 (87°) 19:28 (273°) 06:33 19:58 13:16 13:24:42
Mon, 25 Mar 07:02 (86°) 19:29 (274°) 06:31 20:00 13:15 13:28:10
Tue, 26 Mar 07:00 (86°) 19:30 (275°) 06:29 20:01 13:15 13:31:40
Wed, 27 Mar 06:58 (85°) 19:32 (275°) 06:27 20:02 13:15 13:35:09
Thu, 28 Mar 06:56 (85°) 19:33 (276°) 06:25 20:04 13:15 13:38:39
Fri, 29 Mar 06:54 (84°) 19:34 (276°) 06:23 20:05 13:14 13:42:09
Sat, 30 Mar 06:52 (84°) 19:36 (277°) 06:21 20:07 13:14 13:45:39
Sun, 31 Mar 07:50 (83°) 20:37 (277°) 07:19 21:08 14:14 13:49:09
Mon, 1 Apr 07:48 (82°) 20:39 (278°) 07:17 21:10 14:13 13:52:39