Marseille First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:12 Direction: 99°
First light: 06:44

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:31 Direction: 262°
Last light: 18:59
Day length today: 12 hours, 15 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
5:35
First light:
6:41
Sunrise:
7:10
Sunset:
18:30
Last light:
18:58
Twilight ends:
20:04
Night

Marseille day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:10 Direction: 98°
First light: 06:42

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:32 Direction: 262°
Last light: 19:00
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 18 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 07:15 (100°) 18:28 (261°) 06:47 18:57 12:52 12:09:55
Sat, 2 Mar 07:14 (99°) 18:29 (261°) 06:45 18:58 12:52 12:12:46
Sun, 3 Mar 07:12 (99°) 18:31 (262°) 06:44 18:59 12:51 12:15:40
Mon, 4 Mar 07:10 (98°) 18:32 (262°) 06:42 19:00 12:51 12:18:33
Tue, 5 Mar 07:09 (98°) 18:33 (263°) 06:40 19:02 12:51 12:21:27
Wed, 6 Mar 07:07 (97°) 18:34 (263°) 06:38 19:03 12:51 12:24:21
Thu, 7 Mar 07:05 (97°) 18:36 (264°) 06:37 19:04 12:50 12:27:17
Fri, 8 Mar 07:03 (96°) 18:37 (265°) 06:35 19:05 12:50 12:30:12
Sat, 9 Mar 07:02 (95°) 18:38 (265°) 06:33 19:06 12:50 12:33:08
Sun, 10 Mar 07:00 (95°) 18:39 (266°) 06:32 19:08 12:50 12:36:05
Mon, 11 Mar 06:58 (94°) 18:40 (266°) 06:30 19:09 12:49 12:39:02
Tue, 12 Mar 06:56 (94°) 18:42 (267°) 06:28 19:10 12:49 12:41:59
Wed, 13 Mar 06:55 (93°) 18:43 (267°) 06:26 19:11 12:49 12:44:58
Thu, 14 Mar 06:53 (93°) 18:44 (268°) 06:25 19:12 12:48 12:47:56
Fri, 15 Mar 06:51 (92°) 18:45 (268°) 06:23 19:14 12:48 12:50:55
Sat, 16 Mar 06:49 (92°) 18:46 (269°) 06:21 19:15 12:48 12:53:54
Sun, 17 Mar 06:48 (91°) 18:48 (269°) 06:19 19:16 12:48 12:56:53
Mon, 18 Mar 06:46 (91°) 18:49 (270°) 06:17 19:17 12:47 12:59:54
Tue, 19 Mar 06:44 (90°) 18:50 (270°) 06:16 19:18 12:47 13:02:53
Wed, 20 Mar 06:42 (89°) 18:51 (271°) 06:14 19:20 12:47 13:05:54
Thu, 21 Mar 06:40 (89°) 18:52 (272°) 06:12 19:21 12:46 13:08:55
Fri, 22 Mar 06:39 (88°) 18:54 (272°) 06:10 19:22 12:46 13:11:55
Sat, 23 Mar 06:37 (88°) 18:55 (273°) 06:08 19:23 12:46 13:14:57
Sun, 24 Mar 06:35 (87°) 18:56 (273°) 06:06 19:24 12:45 13:17:58
Mon, 25 Mar 06:33 (87°) 18:57 (274°) 06:05 19:26 12:45 13:21:00
Tue, 26 Mar 06:31 (86°) 18:58 (274°) 06:03 19:27 12:45 13:24:02
Wed, 27 Mar 06:30 (86°) 18:59 (275°) 06:01 19:28 12:44 13:27:04
Thu, 28 Mar 06:28 (85°) 19:01 (275°) 05:59 19:29 12:44 13:30:06
Fri, 29 Mar 06:26 (85°) 19:02 (276°) 05:57 19:30 12:44 13:33:07
Sat, 30 Mar 06:24 (84°) 19:03 (276°) 05:55 19:32 12:44 13:36:09
Sun, 31 Mar 07:22 (83°) 20:04 (277°) 06:54 20:33 13:43 13:39:12
Mon, 1 Apr 07:21 (83°) 20:05 (277°) 06:52 20:34 13:43 13:42:13