Marseille First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (12th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:59 Direction: 57°
First light: 05:23

Sunset Today

sunset today 21:20 Direction: 304°
Last light: 21:55
Day length today: 16 hours, 32 minutes

Marseille daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-12
Night Twilight begins:
3:38
First light:
5:22
Sunrise:
5:57
Sunset:
21:19
Last light:
21:54
Twilight ends:
23:38
Night

Marseille day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:59 Direction: 56°
First light: 05:23

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 21:20 Direction: 304°
Last light: 21:56
Day length tomorrow: 16 hours, 32 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 06:02 (58°) 21:13 (302°) 05:27 21:47 13:37 16:20:12
Sun, 2 Jun 06:01 (58°) 21:13 (302°) 05:27 21:48 13:37 16:21:37
Mon, 3 Jun 06:01 (58°) 21:14 (303°) 05:26 21:49 13:38 16:23:00
Tue, 4 Jun 06:01 (58°) 21:15 (303°) 05:26 21:50 13:38 16:24:18
Wed, 5 Jun 06:00 (57°) 21:16 (303°) 05:25 21:51 13:38 16:25:32
Thu, 6 Jun 06:00 (57°) 21:16 (303°) 05:25 21:52 13:38 16:26:43
Fri, 7 Jun 06:00 (57°) 21:17 (303°) 05:24 21:52 13:38 16:27:48
Sat, 8 Jun 05:59 (57°) 21:18 (303°) 05:24 21:53 13:39 16:28:50
Sun, 9 Jun 05:59 (57°) 21:18 (304°) 05:24 21:54 13:39 16:29:47
Mon, 10 Jun 05:59 (57°) 21:19 (304°) 05:24 21:54 13:39 16:30:39
Tue, 11 Jun 05:59 (57°) 21:19 (304°) 05:23 21:55 13:39 16:31:28
Wed, 12 Jun 05:59 (57°) 21:20 (304°) 05:23 21:55 13:39 16:32:11
Thu, 13 Jun 05:59 (56°) 21:20 (304°) 05:23 21:56 13:39 16:32:51
Fri, 14 Jun 05:59 (56°) 21:21 (304°) 05:23 21:56 13:40 16:33:25
Sat, 15 Jun 05:59 (56°) 21:21 (304°) 05:23 21:57 13:40 16:33:55
Sun, 16 Jun 05:59 (56°) 21:22 (304°) 05:23 21:57 13:40 16:34:21
Mon, 17 Jun 05:59 (56°) 21:22 (304°) 05:23 21:58 13:40 16:34:41
Tue, 18 Jun 05:59 (56°) 21:22 (304°) 05:23 21:58 13:40 16:34:56
Wed, 19 Jun 05:59 (56°) 21:23 (304°) 05:23 21:58 13:41 16:35:08
Thu, 20 Jun 05:59 (56°) 21:23 (304°) 05:23 21:58 13:41 16:35:14
Fri, 21 Jun 05:59 (56°) 21:23 (304°) 05:23 21:59 13:41 16:35:15
Sat, 22 Jun 05:59 (56°) 21:23 (304°) 05:24 21:59 13:41 16:35:12
Sun, 23 Jun 06:00 (56°) 21:23 (304°) 05:24 21:59 13:41 16:35:04
Mon, 24 Jun 06:00 (56°) 21:23 (304°) 05:24 21:59 13:42 16:34:51
Tue, 25 Jun 06:00 (56°) 21:24 (304°) 05:25 21:59 13:42 16:34:33
Wed, 26 Jun 06:01 (56°) 21:24 (304°) 05:25 21:59 13:42 16:34:11
Thu, 27 Jun 06:01 (56°) 21:24 (304°) 05:25 21:59 13:42 16:33:44
Fri, 28 Jun 06:01 (56°) 21:24 (304°) 05:26 21:59 13:42 16:33:13
Sat, 29 Jun 06:02 (56°) 21:23 (304°) 05:26 21:59 13:43 16:32:37
Sun, 30 Jun 06:02 (56°) 21:23 (304°) 05:27 21:59 13:43 16:31:56
Mon, 1 Jul 06:03 (57°) 21:23 (304°) 05:27 21:59 13:43 16:31:11