Antibes First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:05 Direction: 99°
First light: 06:37

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:23 Direction: 262°
Last light: 18:52
Day length today: 12 hours, 15 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
5:28
First light:
6:35
Sunrise:
7:03
Sunset:
18:23
Last light:
18:51
Twilight ends:
19:58
Night

Antibes day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:04 Direction: 98°
First light: 06:35

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:25 Direction: 262°
Last light: 18:53
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 18 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 07:09 (100°) 18:21 (261°) 06:40 18:50 12:45 12:09:38
Sat, 2 Mar 07:07 (99°) 18:22 (261°) 06:38 18:51 12:45 12:12:33
Sun, 3 Mar 07:05 (99°) 18:23 (262°) 06:37 18:52 12:44 12:15:27
Mon, 4 Mar 07:04 (98°) 18:25 (262°) 06:35 18:53 12:44 12:18:22
Tue, 5 Mar 07:02 (98°) 18:26 (263°) 06:33 18:55 12:44 12:21:18
Wed, 6 Mar 07:00 (97°) 18:27 (263°) 06:32 18:56 12:44 12:24:14
Thu, 7 Mar 06:59 (97°) 18:28 (264°) 06:30 18:57 12:43 12:27:10
Fri, 8 Mar 06:57 (96°) 18:30 (264°) 06:28 18:58 12:43 12:30:08
Sat, 9 Mar 06:55 (95°) 18:31 (265°) 06:26 19:00 12:43 12:33:06
Sun, 10 Mar 06:53 (95°) 18:32 (266°) 06:25 19:01 12:43 12:36:04
Mon, 11 Mar 06:51 (94°) 18:33 (266°) 06:23 19:02 12:42 12:39:03
Tue, 12 Mar 06:50 (94°) 18:35 (267°) 06:21 19:03 12:42 12:42:03
Wed, 13 Mar 06:48 (93°) 18:36 (267°) 06:19 19:04 12:42 12:45:03
Thu, 14 Mar 06:46 (93°) 18:37 (268°) 06:18 19:06 12:42 12:48:03
Fri, 15 Mar 06:44 (92°) 18:38 (268°) 06:16 19:07 12:41 12:51:04
Sat, 16 Mar 06:42 (92°) 18:39 (269°) 06:14 19:08 12:41 12:54:04
Sun, 17 Mar 06:41 (91°) 18:41 (269°) 06:12 19:09 12:41 12:57:06
Mon, 18 Mar 06:39 (91°) 18:42 (270°) 06:10 19:10 12:40 13:00:08
Tue, 19 Mar 06:37 (90°) 18:43 (270°) 06:08 19:12 12:40 13:03:10
Wed, 20 Mar 06:35 (89°) 18:44 (271°) 06:07 19:13 12:40 13:06:12
Thu, 21 Mar 06:33 (89°) 18:45 (272°) 06:05 19:14 12:39 13:09:14
Fri, 22 Mar 06:32 (88°) 18:47 (272°) 06:03 19:15 12:39 13:12:18
Sat, 23 Mar 06:30 (88°) 18:48 (273°) 06:01 19:16 12:39 13:15:20
Sun, 24 Mar 06:28 (87°) 18:49 (273°) 05:59 19:18 12:39 13:18:24
Mon, 25 Mar 06:26 (87°) 18:50 (274°) 05:57 19:19 12:38 13:21:27
Tue, 26 Mar 06:24 (86°) 18:51 (274°) 05:56 19:20 12:38 13:24:31
Wed, 27 Mar 06:23 (86°) 18:53 (275°) 05:54 19:21 12:38 13:27:35
Thu, 28 Mar 06:21 (85°) 18:54 (275°) 05:52 19:23 12:37 13:30:39
Fri, 29 Mar 06:19 (85°) 18:55 (276°) 05:50 19:24 12:37 13:33:42
Sat, 30 Mar 06:17 (84°) 18:56 (276°) 05:48 19:25 12:37 13:36:46
Sun, 31 Mar 07:15 (83°) 19:57 (277°) 06:46 20:26 13:36 13:39:51
Mon, 1 Apr 07:14 (83°) 19:58 (277°) 06:45 20:27 13:36 13:42:54