Helsinki First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (12th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 03:57 Direction: 36°
First light: 02:12

Sunset Today

sunset today 22:45 Direction: 325°
Last light: 00:30
Day length today: 22 hours, 17 minutes

Helsinki daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-12
Night Twilight begins:
2:00
First light:
2:10
Sunrise:
3:55
Sunset:
22:45
Last light:
0:29
Twilight ends:
2:00
Night

Helsinki day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 03:56 Direction: 35°
First light: 02:10

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 22:46 Direction: 325°
Last light: 00:32
Day length tomorrow: 22 hours, 21 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 04:08 (39°) 22:30 (322°) 02:42 23:56 13:19 21:13:27
Sun, 2 Jun 04:07 (38°) 22:32 (322°) 02:39 23:59 13:19 21:19:49
Mon, 3 Jun 04:06 (38°) 22:33 (322°) 02:36 00:02 13:19 21:26:08
Tue, 4 Jun 04:04 (38°) 22:35 (323°) 02:33 00:06 13:20 21:32:21
Wed, 5 Jun 04:03 (37°) 22:36 (323°) 02:31 00:09 13:20 21:38:29
Thu, 6 Jun 04:02 (37°) 22:38 (323°) 02:28 00:12 13:20 21:44:30
Fri, 7 Jun 04:01 (37°) 22:39 (324°) 02:25 00:15 13:20 21:50:23
Sat, 8 Jun 04:00 (36°) 22:41 (324°) 02:22 00:18 13:20 21:56:08
Sun, 9 Jun 03:59 (36°) 22:42 (324°) 02:20 00:21 13:20 22:01:43
Mon, 10 Jun 03:58 (36°) 22:43 (325°) 02:17 00:24 13:21 22:07:05
Tue, 11 Jun 03:57 (36°) 22:44 (325°) 02:15 00:27 13:21 22:12:14
Wed, 12 Jun 03:57 (36°) 22:45 (325°) 02:12 00:30 13:21 22:17:06
Thu, 13 Jun 03:56 (35°) 22:46 (325°) 02:10 00:32 13:21 22:21:41
Fri, 14 Jun 03:56 (35°) 22:47 (325°) 02:08 00:34 13:21 22:25:53
Sat, 15 Jun 03:55 (35°) 22:48 (325°) 02:07 00:36 13:22 22:29:41
Sun, 16 Jun 03:55 (35°) 22:49 (326°) 02:05 00:38 13:22 22:33:01
Mon, 17 Jun 03:55 (35°) 22:49 (326°) 02:04 00:40 13:22 22:35:50
Tue, 18 Jun 03:55 (35°) 22:50 (326°) 02:03 00:41 13:22 22:38:04
Wed, 19 Jun 03:55 (35°) 22:50 (326°) 02:03 00:42 13:22 22:39:41
Thu, 20 Jun 03:55 (35°) 22:51 (326°) 02:02 00:43 13:23 22:40:37
Fri, 21 Jun 03:55 (35°) 22:51 (326°) 02:02 00:43 13:23 22:40:53
Sat, 22 Jun 03:55 (35°) 22:51 (326°) 02:03 00:43 13:23 22:40:26
Sun, 23 Jun 03:55 (35°) 22:51 (326°) 02:04 00:43 13:23 22:39:20
Mon, 24 Jun 03:56 (35°) 22:51 (326°) 02:05 00:42 13:23 22:37:33
Tue, 25 Jun 03:56 (35°) 22:51 (326°) 02:06 00:41 13:24 22:35:10
Wed, 26 Jun 03:57 (35°) 22:51 (325°) 02:08 00:40 13:24 22:32:13
Thu, 27 Jun 03:58 (35°) 22:50 (325°) 02:10 00:38 13:24 22:28:45
Fri, 28 Jun 03:59 (35°) 22:50 (325°) 02:12 00:37 13:24 22:24:52
Sat, 29 Jun 03:59 (35°) 22:49 (325°) 02:14 00:35 13:24 22:20:33
Sun, 30 Jun 04:00 (36°) 22:49 (325°) 02:17 00:33 13:25 22:15:55
Mon, 1 Jul 04:02 (36°) 22:48 (325°) 02:19 00:30 13:25 22:10:59