Uherské Hradiště First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (22nd May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:00 Direction: 57°
First light: 04:20

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:36 Direction: 304°
Last light: 21:15
Day length today: 16 hours, 55 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-22
Night Twilight begins:
2:09
First light:
4:18
Sunrise:
4:58
Sunset:
20:35
Last light:
21:14
Twilight ends:
23:24
Night

Uherské Hradiště day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (23rd May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 04:59 Direction: 57°
First light: 04:19

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:37 Direction: 304°
Last light: 21:17
Day length tomorrow: 16 hours, 57 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 05:29 (66°) 20:06 (295°) 04:54 20:42 12:48 15:48:28
Thu, 2 May 05:28 (65°) 20:08 (295°) 04:52 20:44 12:48 15:51:59
Fri, 3 May 05:26 (65°) 20:09 (296°) 04:50 20:45 12:48 15:55:28
Sat, 4 May 05:25 (64°) 20:11 (296°) 04:48 20:47 12:48 15:58:55
Sun, 5 May 05:23 (64°) 20:12 (297°) 04:46 20:49 12:48 16:02:22
Mon, 6 May 05:21 (63°) 20:14 (297°) 04:45 20:50 12:48 16:05:46
Tue, 7 May 05:20 (63°) 20:15 (298°) 04:43 20:52 12:47 16:09:08
Wed, 8 May 05:18 (62°) 20:17 (298°) 04:41 20:54 12:47 16:12:29
Thu, 9 May 05:17 (62°) 20:18 (299°) 04:40 20:55 12:47 16:15:48
Fri, 10 May 05:15 (61°) 20:20 (299°) 04:38 20:57 12:47 16:19:05
Sat, 11 May 05:14 (61°) 20:21 (299°) 04:36 20:59 12:47 16:22:20
Sun, 12 May 05:12 (61°) 20:22 (300°) 04:35 21:00 12:47 16:25:32
Mon, 13 May 05:11 (60°) 20:24 (300°) 04:33 21:02 12:47 16:28:42
Tue, 14 May 05:10 (60°) 20:25 (301°) 04:31 21:03 12:47 16:31:50
Wed, 15 May 05:08 (59°) 20:27 (301°) 04:30 21:05 12:47 16:34:54
Thu, 16 May 05:07 (59°) 20:28 (301°) 04:28 21:06 12:47 16:37:56
Fri, 17 May 05:06 (59°) 20:29 (302°) 04:27 21:08 12:47 16:40:56
Sat, 18 May 05:04 (58°) 20:31 (302°) 04:26 21:09 12:48 16:43:52
Sun, 19 May 05:03 (58°) 20:32 (303°) 04:24 21:11 12:48 16:46:45
Mon, 20 May 05:02 (58°) 20:33 (303°) 04:23 21:12 12:48 16:49:35
Tue, 21 May 05:01 (57°) 20:34 (303°) 04:22 21:14 12:48 16:52:22
Wed, 22 May 05:00 (57°) 20:36 (304°) 04:20 21:15 12:48 16:55:05
Thu, 23 May 04:59 (57°) 20:37 (304°) 04:19 21:17 12:48 16:57:44
Fri, 24 May 04:58 (56°) 20:38 (304°) 04:18 21:18 12:48 17:00:20
Sat, 25 May 04:57 (56°) 20:39 (305°) 04:17 21:20 12:48 17:02:52
Sun, 26 May 04:56 (56°) 20:41 (305°) 04:16 21:21 12:48 17:05:20
Mon, 27 May 04:55 (55°) 20:42 (305°) 04:14 21:22 12:48 17:07:44
Tue, 28 May 04:54 (55°) 20:43 (305°) 04:13 21:23 12:48 17:10:03
Wed, 29 May 04:53 (55°) 20:44 (306°) 04:12 21:25 12:49 17:12:18
Thu, 30 May 04:53 (55°) 20:45 (306°) 04:11 21:26 12:49 17:14:28
Fri, 31 May 04:52 (54°) 20:46 (306°) 04:11 21:27 12:49 17:16:34
Sat, 1 Jun 04:51 (54°) 20:47 (306°) 04:10 21:28 12:49 17:18:34