Šumperk First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (22nd May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 04:58 Direction: 56°
First light: 04:17

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:41 Direction: 304°
Last light: 21:22
Day length today: 17 hours, 04 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-22
Night Twilight begins:
1:54
First light:
4:15
Sunrise:
4:56
Sunset:
20:41
Last light:
21:21
Twilight ends:
23:42
Night

Šumperk day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (23rd May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 04:57 Direction: 56°
First light: 04:16

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:43 Direction: 305°
Last light: 21:24
Day length tomorrow: 17 hours, 07 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 05:29 (65°) 20:11 (295°) 04:52 20:48 12:50 15:55:20
Thu, 2 May 05:27 (65°) 20:12 (296°) 04:50 20:49 12:50 15:59:00
Fri, 3 May 05:25 (64°) 20:14 (296°) 04:48 20:51 12:50 16:02:37
Sat, 4 May 05:24 (64°) 20:16 (297°) 04:47 20:53 12:50 16:06:13
Sun, 5 May 05:22 (63°) 20:17 (297°) 04:45 20:54 12:50 16:09:48
Mon, 6 May 05:20 (63°) 20:19 (298°) 04:43 20:56 12:50 16:13:21
Tue, 7 May 05:19 (62°) 20:20 (298°) 04:41 20:58 12:49 16:16:53
Wed, 8 May 05:17 (62°) 20:22 (299°) 04:39 21:00 12:49 16:20:22
Thu, 9 May 05:16 (61°) 20:23 (299°) 04:37 21:01 12:49 16:23:48
Fri, 10 May 05:14 (61°) 20:25 (300°) 04:36 21:03 12:49 16:27:15
Sat, 11 May 05:13 (60°) 20:26 (300°) 04:34 21:05 12:49 16:30:37
Sun, 12 May 05:11 (60°) 20:28 (300°) 04:32 21:06 12:49 16:33:59
Mon, 13 May 05:10 (60°) 20:29 (301°) 04:31 21:08 12:49 16:37:17
Tue, 14 May 05:08 (59°) 20:30 (301°) 04:29 21:10 12:49 16:40:33
Wed, 15 May 05:07 (59°) 20:32 (302°) 04:27 21:11 12:49 16:43:46
Thu, 16 May 05:06 (58°) 20:33 (302°) 04:26 21:13 12:49 16:46:57
Fri, 17 May 05:04 (58°) 20:35 (302°) 04:24 21:14 12:49 16:50:04
Sat, 18 May 05:03 (58°) 20:36 (303°) 04:23 21:16 12:49 16:53:09
Sun, 19 May 05:02 (57°) 20:37 (303°) 04:21 21:18 12:50 16:56:10
Mon, 20 May 05:00 (57°) 20:39 (304°) 04:20 21:19 12:50 16:59:08
Tue, 21 May 04:59 (57°) 20:40 (304°) 04:19 21:21 12:50 17:02:03
Wed, 22 May 04:58 (56°) 20:41 (304°) 04:17 21:22 12:50 17:04:54
Thu, 23 May 04:57 (56°) 20:43 (305°) 04:16 21:24 12:50 17:07:41
Fri, 24 May 04:56 (55°) 20:44 (305°) 04:15 21:25 12:50 17:10:24
Sat, 25 May 04:55 (55°) 20:45 (305°) 04:14 21:27 12:50 17:13:04
Sun, 26 May 04:54 (55°) 20:46 (306°) 04:12 21:28 12:50 17:15:40
Mon, 27 May 04:53 (55°) 20:48 (306°) 04:11 21:29 12:50 17:18:10
Tue, 28 May 04:52 (54°) 20:49 (306°) 04:10 21:31 12:50 17:20:37
Wed, 29 May 04:51 (54°) 20:50 (306°) 04:09 21:32 12:51 17:22:58
Thu, 30 May 04:50 (54°) 20:51 (307°) 04:08 21:33 12:51 17:25:15
Fri, 31 May 04:50 (53°) 20:52 (307°) 04:07 21:35 12:51 17:27:27
Sat, 1 Jun 04:49 (53°) 20:53 (307°) 04:06 21:36 12:51 17:29:34