Přerov First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (22nd May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 04:58 Direction: 57°
First light: 04:18

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:37 Direction: 304°
Last light: 21:17
Day length today: 16 hours, 59 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-22
Night Twilight begins:
2:03
First light:
4:16
Sunrise:
4:56
Sunset:
20:36
Last light:
21:17
Twilight ends:
23:30
Night

Přerov day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (23rd May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 04:57 Direction: 56°
First light: 04:17

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:39 Direction: 304°
Last light: 21:19
Day length tomorrow: 17 hours, 01 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 05:28 (65°) 20:08 (295°) 04:52 20:44 12:48 15:51:23
Thu, 2 May 05:27 (65°) 20:09 (296°) 04:50 20:45 12:48 15:54:57
Fri, 3 May 05:25 (64°) 20:11 (296°) 04:49 20:47 12:48 15:58:30
Sat, 4 May 05:23 (64°) 20:12 (296°) 04:47 20:49 12:48 16:02:01
Sun, 5 May 05:22 (63°) 20:14 (297°) 04:45 20:50 12:48 16:05:30
Mon, 6 May 05:20 (63°) 20:15 (297°) 04:43 20:52 12:48 16:08:59
Tue, 7 May 05:19 (63°) 20:17 (298°) 04:41 20:54 12:48 16:12:25
Wed, 8 May 05:17 (62°) 20:18 (298°) 04:40 20:55 12:47 16:15:49
Thu, 9 May 05:15 (62°) 20:19 (299°) 04:38 20:57 12:47 16:19:12
Fri, 10 May 05:14 (61°) 20:21 (299°) 04:36 20:59 12:47 16:22:32
Sat, 11 May 05:12 (61°) 20:22 (300°) 04:34 21:00 12:47 16:25:51
Sun, 12 May 05:11 (60°) 20:24 (300°) 04:33 21:02 12:47 16:29:06
Mon, 13 May 05:10 (60°) 20:25 (301°) 04:31 21:04 12:47 16:32:20
Tue, 14 May 05:08 (60°) 20:27 (301°) 04:30 21:05 12:47 16:35:32
Wed, 15 May 05:07 (59°) 20:28 (301°) 04:28 21:07 12:47 16:38:40
Thu, 16 May 05:06 (59°) 20:29 (302°) 04:27 21:08 12:47 16:41:46
Fri, 17 May 05:04 (58°) 20:31 (302°) 04:25 21:10 12:48 16:44:49
Sat, 18 May 05:03 (58°) 20:32 (302°) 04:24 21:11 12:48 16:47:48
Sun, 19 May 05:02 (58°) 20:33 (303°) 04:22 21:13 12:48 16:50:45
Mon, 20 May 05:01 (57°) 20:35 (303°) 04:21 21:15 12:48 16:53:38
Tue, 21 May 04:59 (57°) 20:36 (304°) 04:20 21:16 12:48 16:56:28
Wed, 22 May 04:58 (57°) 20:37 (304°) 04:18 21:17 12:48 16:59:14
Thu, 23 May 04:57 (56°) 20:39 (304°) 04:17 21:19 12:48 17:01:58
Fri, 24 May 04:56 (56°) 20:40 (305°) 04:16 21:20 12:48 17:04:36
Sat, 25 May 04:55 (56°) 20:41 (305°) 04:15 21:22 12:48 17:07:11
Sun, 26 May 04:54 (55°) 20:42 (305°) 04:13 21:23 12:48 17:09:42
Mon, 27 May 04:53 (55°) 20:43 (305°) 04:12 21:24 12:48 17:12:09
Tue, 28 May 04:52 (55°) 20:44 (306°) 04:11 21:26 12:48 17:14:31
Wed, 29 May 04:52 (54°) 20:46 (306°) 04:10 21:27 12:49 17:16:48
Thu, 30 May 04:51 (54°) 20:47 (306°) 04:09 21:28 12:49 17:19:01
Fri, 31 May 04:50 (54°) 20:48 (307°) 04:08 21:29 12:49 17:21:10
Sat, 1 Jun 04:49 (54°) 20:49 (307°) 04:07 21:31 12:49 17:23:13