Prague First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:00 Direction: 105°
First light: 06:28

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:33 Direction: 255°
Last light: 18:06
Day length today: 11 hours, 38 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:10
First light:
6:25
Sunrise:
6:58
Sunset:
17:32
Last light:
18:05
Twilight ends:
19:20
Night

Prague day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:58 Direction: 104°
First light: 06:26

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:35 Direction: 256°
Last light: 18:08
Day length tomorrow: 11 hours, 42 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Feb 07:38 (117°) 16:55 (244°) 07:03 17:30 12:17 10:27:01
Fri, 2 Feb 07:37 (116°) 16:57 (244°) 07:02 17:32 12:17 10:29:57
Sat, 3 Feb 07:35 (116°) 16:58 (245°) 07:00 17:33 12:17 10:32:53
Sun, 4 Feb 07:34 (115°) 17:00 (245°) 06:59 17:35 12:17 10:35:53
Mon, 5 Feb 07:32 (115°) 17:02 (246°) 06:58 17:37 12:17 10:38:54
Tue, 6 Feb 07:31 (114°) 17:04 (246°) 06:56 17:38 12:17 10:41:58
Wed, 7 Feb 07:29 (114°) 17:05 (247°) 06:55 17:40 12:17 10:45:03
Thu, 8 Feb 07:27 (113°) 17:07 (247°) 06:53 17:41 12:17 10:48:11
Fri, 9 Feb 07:26 (113°) 17:09 (248°) 06:52 17:43 12:17 10:51:22
Sat, 10 Feb 07:24 (112°) 17:11 (248°) 06:50 17:45 12:17 10:54:33
Sun, 11 Feb 07:22 (112°) 17:12 (249°) 06:49 17:46 12:17 10:57:46
Mon, 12 Feb 07:21 (111°) 17:14 (249°) 06:47 17:48 12:17 11:01:02
Tue, 13 Feb 07:19 (111°) 17:16 (250°) 06:45 17:50 12:17 11:04:19
Wed, 14 Feb 07:17 (110°) 17:18 (250°) 06:44 17:51 12:17 11:07:37
Thu, 15 Feb 07:15 (110°) 17:19 (251°) 06:42 17:53 12:17 11:10:58
Fri, 16 Feb 07:14 (109°) 17:21 (251°) 06:40 17:55 12:17 11:14:19
Sat, 17 Feb 07:12 (108°) 17:23 (252°) 06:38 17:56 12:17 11:17:43
Sun, 18 Feb 07:10 (108°) 17:25 (253°) 06:37 17:58 12:17 11:21:07
Mon, 19 Feb 07:08 (107°) 17:26 (253°) 06:35 17:59 12:17 11:24:33
Tue, 20 Feb 07:06 (107°) 17:28 (254°) 06:33 18:01 12:17 11:28:00
Wed, 21 Feb 07:04 (106°) 17:30 (254°) 06:31 18:03 12:17 11:31:28
Thu, 22 Feb 07:02 (106°) 17:31 (255°) 06:29 18:04 12:17 11:34:58
Fri, 23 Feb 07:00 (105°) 17:33 (255°) 06:28 18:06 12:17 11:38:29
Sat, 24 Feb 06:58 (104°) 17:35 (256°) 06:26 18:08 12:17 11:42:01
Sun, 25 Feb 06:56 (104°) 17:36 (257°) 06:24 18:09 12:16 11:45:34
Mon, 26 Feb 06:54 (103°) 17:38 (257°) 06:22 18:11 12:16 11:49:08
Tue, 27 Feb 06:52 (103°) 17:40 (258°) 06:20 18:13 12:16 11:52:43
Wed, 28 Feb 06:50 (102°) 17:42 (258°) 06:18 18:14 12:16 11:56:18
Thu, 29 Feb 06:48 (102°) 17:43 (259°) 06:16 18:16 12:16 11:59:56
Fri, 1 Mar 06:46 (101°) 17:45 (260°) 06:14 18:17 12:16 12:03:34