Ostrava First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times for February 2024

Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Feb 07:22 (117°) 16:40 (244°) 06:47 17:15 12:01 10:28:08
Fri, 2 Feb 07:20 (116°) 16:42 (244°) 06:46 17:17 12:01 10:31:01
Sat, 3 Feb 07:19 (116°) 16:44 (245°) 06:44 17:18 12:01 10:33:56
Sun, 4 Feb 07:18 (115°) 16:45 (245°) 06:43 17:20 12:02 10:36:54
Mon, 5 Feb 07:16 (115°) 16:47 (246°) 06:42 17:22 12:02 10:39:54
Tue, 6 Feb 07:15 (114°) 16:49 (246°) 06:40 17:23 12:02 10:42:56
Wed, 7 Feb 07:13 (114°) 16:51 (247°) 06:39 17:25 12:02 10:46:00
Thu, 8 Feb 07:11 (113°) 16:52 (247°) 06:37 17:26 12:02 10:49:06
Fri, 9 Feb 07:10 (113°) 16:54 (248°) 06:36 17:28 12:02 10:52:14
Sat, 10 Feb 07:08 (112°) 16:56 (248°) 06:34 17:30 12:02 10:55:24
Sun, 11 Feb 07:06 (112°) 16:58 (249°) 06:33 17:31 12:02 10:58:35
Mon, 12 Feb 07:05 (111°) 16:59 (249°) 06:31 17:33 12:02 11:01:49
Tue, 13 Feb 07:03 (111°) 17:01 (250°) 06:29 17:35 12:02 11:05:04
Wed, 14 Feb 07:01 (110°) 17:03 (250°) 06:28 17:36 12:02 11:08:21
Thu, 15 Feb 07:00 (109°) 17:04 (251°) 06:26 17:38 12:02 11:11:39
Fri, 16 Feb 06:58 (109°) 17:06 (252°) 06:24 17:39 12:02 11:14:59
Sat, 17 Feb 06:56 (108°) 17:08 (252°) 06:23 17:41 12:02 11:18:20
Sun, 18 Feb 06:54 (108°) 17:10 (253°) 06:21 17:43 12:02 11:21:43
Mon, 19 Feb 06:52 (107°) 17:11 (253°) 06:19 17:44 12:02 11:25:07
Tue, 20 Feb 06:50 (107°) 17:13 (254°) 06:17 17:46 12:02 11:28:32
Wed, 21 Feb 06:48 (106°) 17:15 (254°) 06:16 17:48 12:02 11:31:59
Thu, 22 Feb 06:47 (106°) 17:16 (255°) 06:14 17:49 12:01 11:35:27
Fri, 23 Feb 06:45 (105°) 17:18 (256°) 06:12 17:51 12:01 11:38:55
Sat, 24 Feb 06:43 (104°) 17:20 (256°) 06:10 17:52 12:01 11:42:25
Sun, 25 Feb 06:41 (104°) 17:21 (257°) 06:08 17:54 12:01 11:45:57
Mon, 26 Feb 06:39 (103°) 17:23 (257°) 06:06 17:56 12:01 11:49:28
Tue, 27 Feb 06:37 (103°) 17:25 (258°) 06:04 17:57 12:01 11:53:02
Wed, 28 Feb 06:35 (102°) 17:26 (258°) 06:02 17:59 12:01 11:56:35
Thu, 29 Feb 06:33 (101°) 17:28 (259°) 06:00 18:00 12:00 12:00:10
Fri, 1 Mar 06:31 (101°) 17:30 (260°) 05:58 18:02 12:00 12:03:45