Ostrava First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times for December 2024

Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sun, 1 Dec 07:24 (124°) 15:50 (236°) 06:47 16:27 11:37 09:40:08
Mon, 2 Dec 07:25 (125°) 15:49 (236°) 06:48 16:27 11:37 09:38:29
Tue, 3 Dec 07:27 (125°) 15:49 (236°) 06:49 16:26 11:38 09:36:55
Wed, 4 Dec 07:28 (125°) 15:48 (235°) 06:50 16:26 11:38 09:35:25
Thu, 5 Dec 07:29 (125°) 15:48 (235°) 06:52 16:26 11:39 09:34:00
Fri, 6 Dec 07:30 (125°) 15:48 (235°) 06:53 16:25 11:39 09:32:39
Sat, 7 Dec 07:31 (126°) 15:47 (235°) 06:54 16:25 11:39 09:31:24
Sun, 8 Dec 07:33 (126°) 15:47 (235°) 06:55 16:25 11:40 09:30:13
Mon, 9 Dec 07:34 (126°) 15:47 (234°) 06:56 16:25 11:40 09:29:06
Tue, 10 Dec 07:35 (126°) 15:47 (234°) 06:57 16:25 11:41 09:28:04
Wed, 11 Dec 07:36 (126°) 15:47 (234°) 06:58 16:25 11:41 09:27:08
Thu, 12 Dec 07:37 (126°) 15:47 (234°) 06:58 16:25 11:42 09:26:16
Fri, 13 Dec 07:37 (127°) 15:47 (234°) 06:59 16:25 11:42 09:25:30
Sat, 14 Dec 07:38 (127°) 15:47 (234°) 07:00 16:25 11:43 09:24:49
Sun, 15 Dec 07:39 (127°) 15:47 (234°) 07:01 16:25 11:43 09:24:13
Mon, 16 Dec 07:40 (127°) 15:47 (234°) 07:02 16:25 11:43 09:23:41
Tue, 17 Dec 07:41 (127°) 15:47 (233°) 07:02 16:26 11:44 09:23:16
Wed, 18 Dec 07:41 (127°) 15:48 (233°) 07:03 16:26 11:44 09:22:55
Thu, 19 Dec 07:42 (127°) 15:48 (233°) 07:04 16:26 11:45 09:22:40
Fri, 20 Dec 07:42 (127°) 15:48 (233°) 07:04 16:27 11:45 09:22:30
Sat, 21 Dec 07:43 (127°) 15:49 (233°) 07:05 16:27 11:46 09:22:26
Sun, 22 Dec 07:43 (127°) 15:49 (233°) 07:05 16:28 11:46 09:22:27
Mon, 23 Dec 07:44 (127°) 15:50 (233°) 07:06 16:28 11:47 09:22:33
Tue, 24 Dec 07:44 (127°) 15:50 (233°) 07:06 16:29 11:47 09:22:44
Wed, 25 Dec 07:45 (127°) 15:51 (233°) 07:06 16:29 11:48 09:23:01
Thu, 26 Dec 07:45 (127°) 15:52 (233°) 07:07 16:30 11:48 09:23:23
Fri, 27 Dec 07:45 (127°) 15:52 (234°) 07:07 16:31 11:49 09:23:51
Sat, 28 Dec 07:45 (127°) 15:53 (234°) 07:07 16:31 11:49 09:24:23
Sun, 29 Dec 07:45 (127°) 15:54 (234°) 07:07 16:32 11:50 09:25:01
Mon, 30 Dec 07:45 (126°) 15:55 (234°) 07:07 16:33 11:50 09:25:44
Tue, 31 Dec 07:45 (126°) 15:56 (234°) 07:07 16:34 11:51 09:26:32
Wed, 1 Jan 07:45 (126°) 15:57 (234°) 07:07 16:35 11:51 09:27:25