Ostrava First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times for April 2024

Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sun, 31 Mar 06:26 (83°) 19:17 (278°) 05:53 19:50 12:52 13:56:21
Mon, 1 Apr 06:24 (82°) 19:19 (278°) 05:51 19:51 12:51 14:00:12
Tue, 2 Apr 06:22 (81°) 19:20 (279°) 05:49 19:53 12:51 14:04:03
Wed, 3 Apr 06:20 (81°) 19:22 (280°) 05:47 19:55 12:51 14:07:54
Thu, 4 Apr 06:17 (80°) 19:23 (280°) 05:45 19:56 12:50 14:11:45
Fri, 5 Apr 06:15 (80°) 19:25 (281°) 05:42 19:58 12:50 14:15:37
Sat, 6 Apr 06:13 (79°) 19:26 (281°) 05:40 20:00 12:50 14:19:28
Sun, 7 Apr 06:11 (78°) 19:28 (282°) 05:38 20:01 12:50 14:23:20
Mon, 8 Apr 06:09 (78°) 19:30 (283°) 05:36 20:03 12:49 14:27:12
Tue, 9 Apr 06:07 (77°) 19:31 (283°) 05:33 20:05 12:49 14:31:03
Wed, 10 Apr 06:05 (77°) 19:33 (284°) 05:31 20:06 12:49 14:34:54
Thu, 11 Apr 06:03 (76°) 19:34 (284°) 05:29 20:08 12:48 14:38:45
Fri, 12 Apr 06:01 (75°) 19:36 (285°) 05:27 20:09 12:48 14:42:37
Sat, 13 Apr 05:59 (75°) 19:37 (286°) 05:25 20:11 12:48 14:46:27
Sun, 14 Apr 05:56 (74°) 19:39 (286°) 05:23 20:13 12:48 14:50:17
Mon, 15 Apr 05:54 (74°) 19:40 (287°) 05:20 20:15 12:47 14:54:08
Tue, 16 Apr 05:52 (73°) 19:42 (287°) 05:18 20:16 12:47 14:57:58
Wed, 17 Apr 05:50 (73°) 19:44 (288°) 05:16 20:18 12:47 15:01:48
Thu, 18 Apr 05:48 (72°) 19:45 (288°) 05:14 20:20 12:47 15:05:38
Fri, 19 Apr 05:46 (71°) 19:47 (289°) 05:12 20:21 12:47 15:09:27
Sat, 20 Apr 05:44 (71°) 19:48 (289°) 05:10 20:23 12:46 15:13:15
Sun, 21 Apr 05:43 (70°) 19:50 (290°) 05:08 20:25 12:46 15:17:03
Mon, 22 Apr 05:41 (70°) 19:51 (291°) 05:06 20:26 12:46 15:20:50
Tue, 23 Apr 05:39 (69°) 19:53 (291°) 05:03 20:28 12:46 15:24:37
Wed, 24 Apr 05:37 (69°) 19:54 (292°) 05:01 20:30 12:46 15:28:22
Thu, 25 Apr 05:35 (68°) 19:56 (292°) 04:59 20:32 12:45 15:32:07
Fri, 26 Apr 05:33 (68°) 19:58 (293°) 04:57 20:33 12:45 15:35:52
Sat, 27 Apr 05:31 (67°) 19:59 (293°) 04:55 20:35 12:45 15:39:35
Sun, 28 Apr 05:29 (67°) 20:01 (294°) 04:53 20:37 12:45 15:43:18
Mon, 29 Apr 05:28 (66°) 20:02 (294°) 04:51 20:38 12:45 15:46:59
Tue, 30 Apr 05:26 (66°) 20:04 (295°) 04:49 20:40 12:45 15:50:39