Karlovy Vary First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (22nd May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:13 Direction: 56°
First light: 04:32

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:59 Direction: 305°
Last light: 21:40
Day length today: 17 hours, 07 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-22
Night Twilight begins:
2:05
First light:
4:30
Sunrise:
5:11
Sunset:
20:58
Last light:
21:39
Twilight ends:
0:05
Night

Karlovy Vary day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (23rd May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:12 Direction: 56°
First light: 04:31

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 21:00 Direction: 305°
Last light: 21:42
Day length tomorrow: 17 hours, 10 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 05:44 (65°) 20:28 (295°) 05:08 21:05 13:06 15:57:30
Thu, 2 May 05:43 (64°) 20:30 (296°) 05:06 21:07 13:06 16:01:12
Fri, 3 May 05:41 (64°) 20:31 (296°) 05:04 21:09 13:06 16:04:52
Sat, 4 May 05:39 (63°) 20:33 (297°) 05:02 21:10 13:06 16:08:31
Sun, 5 May 05:38 (63°) 20:34 (297°) 05:00 21:12 13:06 16:12:08
Mon, 6 May 05:36 (63°) 20:36 (298°) 04:58 21:14 13:06 16:15:43
Tue, 7 May 05:34 (62°) 20:37 (298°) 04:56 21:15 13:06 16:19:17
Wed, 8 May 05:33 (62°) 20:39 (299°) 04:54 21:17 13:06 16:22:50
Thu, 9 May 05:31 (61°) 20:40 (299°) 04:53 21:19 13:06 16:26:20
Fri, 10 May 05:30 (61°) 20:42 (300°) 04:51 21:21 13:06 16:29:47
Sat, 11 May 05:28 (60°) 20:43 (300°) 04:49 21:22 13:06 16:33:13
Sun, 12 May 05:27 (60°) 20:45 (301°) 04:47 21:24 13:06 16:36:37
Mon, 13 May 05:25 (59°) 20:46 (301°) 04:46 21:26 13:06 16:39:59
Tue, 14 May 05:24 (59°) 20:48 (301°) 04:44 21:27 13:06 16:43:17
Wed, 15 May 05:22 (59°) 20:49 (302°) 04:42 21:29 13:06 16:46:33
Thu, 16 May 05:21 (58°) 20:51 (302°) 04:41 21:31 13:06 16:49:46
Fri, 17 May 05:20 (58°) 20:52 (303°) 04:39 21:32 13:06 16:52:56
Sat, 18 May 05:18 (57°) 20:54 (303°) 04:38 21:34 13:06 16:56:03
Sun, 19 May 05:17 (57°) 20:55 (303°) 04:36 21:35 13:06 16:59:07
Mon, 20 May 05:16 (57°) 20:56 (304°) 04:35 21:37 13:06 17:02:08
Tue, 21 May 05:15 (56°) 20:58 (304°) 04:34 21:39 13:06 17:05:05
Wed, 22 May 05:13 (56°) 20:59 (305°) 04:32 21:40 13:06 17:07:58
Thu, 23 May 05:12 (56°) 21:00 (305°) 04:31 21:42 13:06 17:10:48
Fri, 24 May 05:11 (55°) 21:01 (305°) 04:30 21:43 13:06 17:13:34
Sat, 25 May 05:10 (55°) 21:03 (306°) 04:28 21:45 13:06 17:16:15
Sun, 26 May 05:09 (55°) 21:04 (306°) 04:27 21:46 13:07 17:18:52
Mon, 27 May 05:08 (54°) 21:05 (306°) 04:26 21:47 13:07 17:21:26
Tue, 28 May 05:07 (54°) 21:06 (306°) 04:25 21:49 13:07 17:23:55
Wed, 29 May 05:06 (54°) 21:07 (307°) 04:24 21:50 13:07 17:26:18
Thu, 30 May 05:06 (53°) 21:09 (307°) 04:23 21:51 13:07 17:28:37
Fri, 31 May 05:05 (53°) 21:10 (307°) 04:22 21:53 13:07 17:30:51
Sat, 1 Jun 05:04 (53°) 21:11 (308°) 04:21 21:54 13:07 17:33:00