Cheb First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (22nd May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:16 Direction: 56°
First light: 04:35

Sunset Today

sunset today 21:00 Direction: 304°
Last light: 21:41
Day length today: 17 hours, 06 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-22
Night Twilight begins:
2:10
First light:
4:33
Sunrise:
5:14
Sunset:
20:59
Last light:
21:40
Twilight ends:
0:03
Night

Cheb day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (23rd May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:15 Direction: 56°
First light: 04:34

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 21:02 Direction: 305°
Last light: 21:43
Day length tomorrow: 17 hours, 09 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 05:47 (65°) 20:30 (295°) 05:10 21:06 13:08 15:56:18
Thu, 2 May 05:45 (65°) 20:31 (296°) 05:08 21:08 13:08 15:59:58
Fri, 3 May 05:43 (64°) 20:33 (296°) 05:06 21:10 13:08 16:03:37
Sat, 4 May 05:42 (64°) 20:34 (297°) 05:04 21:12 13:08 16:07:14
Sun, 5 May 05:40 (63°) 20:36 (297°) 05:03 21:13 13:08 16:10:49
Mon, 6 May 05:38 (63°) 20:37 (298°) 05:01 21:15 13:08 16:14:24
Tue, 7 May 05:37 (62°) 20:39 (298°) 04:59 21:17 13:08 16:17:56
Wed, 8 May 05:35 (62°) 20:40 (299°) 04:57 21:19 13:08 16:21:26
Thu, 9 May 05:34 (61°) 20:42 (299°) 04:55 21:20 13:08 16:24:55
Fri, 10 May 05:32 (61°) 20:43 (300°) 04:54 21:22 13:08 16:28:21
Sat, 11 May 05:31 (60°) 20:45 (300°) 04:52 21:24 13:08 16:31:46
Sun, 12 May 05:29 (60°) 20:46 (301°) 04:50 21:25 13:08 16:35:07
Mon, 13 May 05:28 (60°) 20:48 (301°) 04:48 21:27 13:08 16:38:27
Tue, 14 May 05:26 (59°) 20:49 (301°) 04:47 21:29 13:08 16:41:45
Wed, 15 May 05:25 (59°) 20:51 (302°) 04:45 21:30 13:08 16:44:58
Thu, 16 May 05:23 (58°) 20:52 (302°) 04:44 21:32 13:08 16:48:10
Fri, 17 May 05:22 (58°) 20:54 (303°) 04:42 21:33 13:08 16:51:18
Sat, 18 May 05:21 (58°) 20:55 (303°) 04:41 21:35 13:08 16:54:24
Sun, 19 May 05:20 (57°) 20:56 (303°) 04:39 21:37 13:08 16:57:27
Mon, 20 May 05:18 (57°) 20:58 (304°) 04:38 21:38 13:08 17:00:26
Tue, 21 May 05:17 (56°) 20:59 (304°) 04:36 21:40 13:08 17:03:21
Wed, 22 May 05:16 (56°) 21:00 (304°) 04:35 21:41 13:08 17:06:13
Thu, 23 May 05:15 (56°) 21:02 (305°) 04:34 21:43 13:08 17:09:02
Fri, 24 May 05:14 (55°) 21:03 (305°) 04:32 21:44 13:08 17:11:47
Sat, 25 May 05:13 (55°) 21:04 (305°) 04:31 21:46 13:08 17:14:27
Sun, 26 May 05:12 (55°) 21:05 (306°) 04:30 21:47 13:09 17:17:03
Mon, 27 May 05:11 (54°) 21:06 (306°) 04:29 21:48 13:09 17:19:35
Tue, 28 May 05:10 (54°) 21:08 (306°) 04:28 21:50 13:09 17:22:02
Wed, 29 May 05:09 (54°) 21:09 (307°) 04:27 21:51 13:09 17:24:24
Thu, 30 May 05:08 (54°) 21:10 (307°) 04:26 21:52 13:09 17:26:42
Fri, 31 May 05:08 (53°) 21:11 (307°) 04:25 21:54 13:09 17:28:55
Sat, 1 Jun 05:07 (53°) 21:12 (307°) 04:24 21:55 13:09 17:31:03