Sotíra First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:08 Direction: 74°
First light: 05:41

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:27 Direction: 286°
Last light: 19:54
Day length today: 14 hours, 12 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
4:35
First light:
5:40
Sunrise:
6:06
Sunset:
19:27
Last light:
19:53
Twilight ends:
20:58
Night

Sotíra day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:06 Direction: 74°
First light: 05:40

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:28 Direction: 287°
Last light: 19:55
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 14 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 06:36 (84°) 19:10 (276°) 06:11 19:35 12:53 13:24:46
Tue, 2 Apr 06:35 (83°) 19:11 (277°) 06:09 19:36 12:53 13:26:59
Wed, 3 Apr 06:33 (83°) 19:12 (277°) 06:08 19:37 12:52 13:29:13
Thu, 4 Apr 06:32 (83°) 19:12 (278°) 06:06 19:38 12:52 13:31:25
Fri, 5 Apr 06:31 (82°) 19:13 (278°) 06:05 19:39 12:52 13:33:38
Sat, 6 Apr 06:29 (82°) 19:14 (279°) 06:04 19:39 12:52 13:35:51
Sun, 7 Apr 06:28 (81°) 19:15 (279°) 06:02 19:40 12:51 13:38:04
Mon, 8 Apr 06:26 (81°) 19:15 (280°) 06:01 19:41 12:51 13:40:16
Tue, 9 Apr 06:25 (80°) 19:16 (280°) 05:59 19:42 12:51 13:42:29
Wed, 10 Apr 06:24 (80°) 19:17 (281°) 05:58 19:43 12:50 13:44:41
Thu, 11 Apr 06:22 (79°) 19:18 (281°) 05:57 19:44 12:50 13:46:52
Fri, 12 Apr 06:21 (79°) 19:19 (281°) 05:55 19:44 12:50 13:49:04
Sat, 13 Apr 06:20 (78°) 19:19 (282°) 05:54 19:45 12:50 13:51:15
Sun, 14 Apr 06:19 (78°) 19:20 (282°) 05:53 19:46 12:49 13:53:25
Mon, 15 Apr 06:17 (78°) 19:21 (283°) 05:51 19:47 12:49 13:55:36
Tue, 16 Apr 06:16 (77°) 19:22 (283°) 05:50 19:48 12:49 13:57:46
Wed, 17 Apr 06:15 (77°) 19:23 (284°) 05:49 19:49 12:49 13:59:55
Thu, 18 Apr 06:14 (76°) 19:23 (284°) 05:47 19:49 12:48 14:02:04
Fri, 19 Apr 06:12 (76°) 19:24 (285°) 05:46 19:50 12:48 14:04:13
Sat, 20 Apr 06:11 (75°) 19:25 (285°) 05:45 19:51 12:48 14:06:21
Sun, 21 Apr 06:10 (75°) 19:26 (285°) 05:44 19:52 12:48 14:08:28
Mon, 22 Apr 06:09 (75°) 19:27 (286°) 05:42 19:53 12:48 14:10:35
Tue, 23 Apr 06:08 (74°) 19:27 (286°) 05:41 19:54 12:47 14:12:41
Wed, 24 Apr 06:06 (74°) 19:28 (287°) 05:40 19:55 12:47 14:14:46
Thu, 25 Apr 06:05 (73°) 19:29 (287°) 05:39 19:56 12:47 14:16:51
Fri, 26 Apr 06:04 (73°) 19:30 (287°) 05:38 19:56 12:47 14:18:56
Sat, 27 Apr 06:03 (73°) 19:31 (288°) 05:36 19:57 12:47 14:20:58
Sun, 28 Apr 06:02 (72°) 19:31 (288°) 05:35 19:58 12:47 14:23:00
Mon, 29 Apr 06:01 (72°) 19:32 (289°) 05:34 19:59 12:47 14:25:02
Tue, 30 Apr 06:00 (71°) 19:33 (289°) 05:33 20:00 12:46 14:27:03
Wed, 1 May 05:59 (71°) 19:34 (289°) 05:32 20:01 12:46 14:29:02