Ayia Napa First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:03 Direction: 74°
First light: 05:36

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:23 Direction: 286°
Last light: 19:50
Day length today: 14 hours, 13 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
4:30
First light:
5:34
Sunrise:
6:01
Sunset:
19:23
Last light:
19:49
Twilight ends:
20:54
Night

Ayia Napa day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:01 Direction: 74°
First light: 05:35

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:24 Direction: 287°
Last light: 19:51
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 15 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 06:31 (84°) 19:06 (276°) 06:06 19:31 12:48 13:25:14
Tue, 2 Apr 06:30 (83°) 19:06 (277°) 06:04 19:32 12:48 13:27:29
Wed, 3 Apr 06:29 (83°) 19:07 (277°) 06:03 19:33 12:48 13:29:43
Thu, 4 Apr 06:27 (82°) 19:08 (278°) 06:02 19:34 12:48 13:31:57
Fri, 5 Apr 06:26 (82°) 19:09 (278°) 06:00 19:34 12:47 13:34:11
Sat, 6 Apr 06:24 (82°) 19:10 (279°) 05:59 19:35 12:47 13:36:25
Sun, 7 Apr 06:23 (81°) 19:10 (279°) 05:57 19:36 12:47 13:38:40
Mon, 8 Apr 06:22 (81°) 19:11 (280°) 05:56 19:37 12:46 13:40:54
Tue, 9 Apr 06:20 (80°) 19:12 (280°) 05:55 19:38 12:46 13:43:07
Wed, 10 Apr 06:19 (80°) 19:13 (281°) 05:53 19:39 12:46 13:45:20
Thu, 11 Apr 06:18 (79°) 19:13 (281°) 05:52 19:39 12:46 13:47:33
Fri, 12 Apr 06:16 (79°) 19:14 (282°) 05:50 19:40 12:45 13:49:45
Sat, 13 Apr 06:15 (78°) 19:15 (282°) 05:49 19:41 12:45 13:51:58
Sun, 14 Apr 06:14 (78°) 19:16 (282°) 05:48 19:42 12:45 13:54:11
Mon, 15 Apr 06:12 (77°) 19:17 (283°) 05:46 19:43 12:45 13:56:22
Tue, 16 Apr 06:11 (77°) 19:17 (283°) 05:45 19:44 12:44 13:58:33
Wed, 17 Apr 06:10 (77°) 19:18 (284°) 05:44 19:44 12:44 14:00:44
Thu, 18 Apr 06:09 (76°) 19:19 (284°) 05:42 19:45 12:44 14:02:54
Fri, 19 Apr 06:07 (76°) 19:20 (285°) 05:41 19:46 12:44 14:05:04
Sat, 20 Apr 06:06 (75°) 19:21 (285°) 05:40 19:47 12:43 14:07:14
Sun, 21 Apr 06:05 (75°) 19:22 (285°) 05:39 19:48 12:43 14:09:22
Mon, 22 Apr 06:04 (75°) 19:22 (286°) 05:37 19:49 12:43 14:11:30
Tue, 23 Apr 06:03 (74°) 19:23 (286°) 05:36 19:50 12:43 14:13:38
Wed, 24 Apr 06:01 (74°) 19:24 (287°) 05:35 19:51 12:43 14:15:45
Thu, 25 Apr 06:00 (73°) 19:25 (287°) 05:34 19:51 12:43 14:17:50
Fri, 26 Apr 05:59 (73°) 19:26 (287°) 05:32 19:52 12:42 14:19:56
Sat, 27 Apr 05:58 (72°) 19:26 (288°) 05:31 19:53 12:42 14:22:00
Sun, 28 Apr 05:57 (72°) 19:27 (288°) 05:30 19:54 12:42 14:24:04
Mon, 29 Apr 05:56 (72°) 19:28 (289°) 05:29 19:55 12:42 14:26:07
Tue, 30 Apr 05:55 (71°) 19:29 (289°) 05:28 19:56 12:42 14:28:08
Wed, 1 May 05:54 (71°) 19:30 (289°) 05:27 19:57 12:42 14:30:09