Split First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (30th Jun 2022)

Sunrise

sunrise 05:17 Direction: 56°
First light: 04:41

Sunset

sunset 20:40 Direction: 304°
Last light: 21:16
Day length today: 16 hours, 34 minutes

Daylight & night hours today


Night:
0:00
First light:
2:56
Twilight:
4:40
Sunrise:
5:16
Sunset:
20:39
Twilight:
21:14
Last light:
22:59
Night:
23:00

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (1st Jul 2022)

Sunrise

sunrise 05:18 Direction: 56°
First light: 04:42

Sunset

sunset 20:40 Direction: 304°
Last light: 21:15
Day length tomorrow: 16 hours, 33 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 Jun 05:17 (58°) 20:29 (302°) 04:42 21:04 12:53 16:21:15
Thu, 2 Jun 05:17 (58°) 20:30 (302°) 04:42 21:05 12:53 16:22:45
Fri, 3 Jun 05:16 (58°) 20:30 (303°) 04:41 21:05 12:53 16:24:10
Sat, 4 Jun 05:16 (58°) 20:31 (303°) 04:41 21:06 12:53 16:25:31
Sun, 5 Jun 05:15 (57°) 20:32 (303°) 04:40 21:07 12:54 16:26:48
Mon, 6 Jun 05:15 (57°) 20:33 (303°) 04:40 21:08 12:54 16:28:02
Tue, 7 Jun 05:15 (57°) 20:33 (303°) 04:39 21:09 12:54 16:29:10
Wed, 8 Jun 05:14 (57°) 20:34 (303°) 04:39 21:09 12:54 16:30:15
Thu, 9 Jun 05:14 (57°) 20:34 (304°) 04:39 21:10 12:54 16:31:15
Fri, 10 Jun 05:14 (57°) 20:35 (304°) 04:38 21:11 12:55 16:32:10
Sat, 11 Jun 05:14 (57°) 20:36 (304°) 04:38 21:11 12:55 16:33:01
Sun, 12 Jun 05:14 (56°) 20:36 (304°) 04:38 21:12 12:55 16:33:47
Mon, 13 Jun 05:14 (56°) 20:37 (304°) 04:38 21:12 12:55 16:34:29
Tue, 14 Jun 05:14 (56°) 20:37 (304°) 04:38 21:13 12:55 16:35:07
Wed, 15 Jun 05:13 (56°) 20:38 (304°) 04:38 21:13 12:56 16:35:39
Thu, 16 Jun 05:13 (56°) 20:38 (304°) 04:38 21:14 12:56 16:36:07
Fri, 17 Jun 05:14 (56°) 20:38 (304°) 04:38 21:14 12:56 16:36:30
Sat, 18 Jun 05:14 (56°) 20:39 (304°) 04:38 21:15 12:56 16:36:49
Sun, 19 Jun 05:14 (56°) 20:39 (304°) 04:38 21:15 12:56 16:37:02
Mon, 20 Jun 05:14 (56°) 20:39 (304°) 04:38 21:15 12:57 16:37:10
Tue, 21 Jun 05:14 (56°) 20:39 (304°) 04:38 21:15 12:57 16:37:15
Wed, 22 Jun 05:14 (56°) 20:40 (304°) 04:38 21:16 12:57 16:37:13
Thu, 23 Jun 05:14 (56°) 20:40 (304°) 04:39 21:16 12:57 16:37:09
Fri, 24 Jun 05:15 (56°) 20:40 (304°) 04:39 21:16 12:57 16:36:58
Sat, 25 Jun 05:15 (56°) 20:40 (304°) 04:39 21:16 12:58 16:36:43
Sun, 26 Jun 05:15 (56°) 20:40 (304°) 04:40 21:16 12:58 16:36:23
Mon, 27 Jun 05:16 (56°) 20:40 (304°) 04:40 21:16 12:58 16:35:58
Tue, 28 Jun 05:16 (56°) 20:40 (304°) 04:40 21:16 12:58 16:35:28
Wed, 29 Jun 05:17 (56°) 20:40 (304°) 04:41 21:16 12:58 16:34:55
Thu, 30 Jun 05:17 (56°) 20:40 (304°) 04:41 21:16 12:59 16:34:15
Fri, 1 Jul 05:18 (56°) 20:40 (304°) 04:42 21:15 12:59 16:33:32