Poreč First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:18 Direction: 55°
First light: 04:41

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:55 Direction: 305°
Last light: 21:32
Day length today: 16 hours, 51 minutes

Poreč daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-13
Night Twilight begins:
2:43
First light:
4:39
Sunrise:
5:17
Sunset:
20:54
Last light:
21:31
Twilight ends:
23:28
Night

Poreč day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (14th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:18 Direction: 55°
First light: 04:41

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:55 Direction: 305°
Last light: 21:33
Day length tomorrow: 16 hours, 52 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 05:22 (57°) 20:47 (304°) 04:46 21:23 13:04 16:37:41
Sun, 2 Jun 05:22 (57°) 20:48 (304°) 04:45 21:24 13:05 16:39:15
Mon, 3 Jun 05:21 (57°) 20:48 (304°) 04:44 21:25 13:05 16:40:45
Tue, 4 Jun 05:21 (56°) 20:49 (304°) 04:44 21:26 13:05 16:42:11
Wed, 5 Jun 05:20 (56°) 20:50 (304°) 04:43 21:27 13:05 16:43:33
Thu, 6 Jun 05:20 (56°) 20:51 (304°) 04:43 21:28 13:05 16:44:50
Fri, 7 Jun 05:20 (56°) 20:51 (305°) 04:42 21:28 13:05 16:46:01
Sat, 8 Jun 05:19 (56°) 20:52 (305°) 04:42 21:29 13:06 16:47:09
Sun, 9 Jun 05:19 (56°) 20:53 (305°) 04:42 21:30 13:06 16:48:13
Mon, 10 Jun 05:19 (55°) 20:53 (305°) 04:41 21:31 13:06 16:49:10
Tue, 11 Jun 05:19 (55°) 20:54 (305°) 04:41 21:31 13:06 16:50:03
Wed, 12 Jun 05:18 (55°) 20:54 (305°) 04:41 21:32 13:06 16:50:52
Thu, 13 Jun 05:18 (55°) 20:55 (305°) 04:41 21:32 13:07 16:51:35
Fri, 14 Jun 05:18 (55°) 20:55 (305°) 04:41 21:33 13:07 16:52:13
Sat, 15 Jun 05:18 (55°) 20:56 (305°) 04:41 21:33 13:07 16:52:46
Sun, 16 Jun 05:18 (55°) 20:56 (305°) 04:41 21:34 13:07 16:53:14
Mon, 17 Jun 05:18 (55°) 20:57 (306°) 04:41 21:34 13:07 16:53:36
Tue, 18 Jun 05:18 (55°) 20:57 (306°) 04:41 21:35 13:08 16:53:54
Wed, 19 Jun 05:18 (55°) 20:57 (306°) 04:41 21:35 13:08 16:54:06
Thu, 20 Jun 05:19 (55°) 20:57 (306°) 04:41 21:35 13:08 16:54:13
Fri, 21 Jun 05:19 (55°) 20:58 (306°) 04:41 21:35 13:08 16:54:14
Sat, 22 Jun 05:19 (55°) 20:58 (306°) 04:41 21:36 13:08 16:54:12
Sun, 23 Jun 05:19 (55°) 20:58 (306°) 04:42 21:36 13:09 16:54:02
Mon, 24 Jun 05:20 (55°) 20:58 (306°) 04:42 21:36 13:09 16:53:48
Tue, 25 Jun 05:20 (55°) 20:58 (305°) 04:42 21:36 13:09 16:53:30
Wed, 26 Jun 05:20 (55°) 20:58 (305°) 04:43 21:36 13:09 16:53:05
Thu, 27 Jun 05:21 (55°) 20:58 (305°) 04:43 21:36 13:09 16:52:35
Fri, 28 Jun 05:21 (55°) 20:58 (305°) 04:44 21:36 13:10 16:52:02
Sat, 29 Jun 05:22 (55°) 20:58 (305°) 04:44 21:35 13:10 16:51:21
Sun, 30 Jun 05:22 (55°) 20:58 (305°) 04:45 21:35 13:10 16:50:37
Mon, 1 Jul 05:23 (55°) 20:58 (305°) 04:45 21:35 13:10 16:49:47