Buje First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (20th May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:30 Direction: 60°
First light: 04:55

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:35 Direction: 300°
Last light: 21:11
Day length today: 16 hours, 15 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-20
Night Twilight begins:
3:13
First light:
4:53
Sunrise:
5:29
Sunset:
20:34
Last light:
21:10
Twilight ends:
22:50
Night

Buje day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (21st May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:30 Direction: 60°
First light: 04:54

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:36 Direction: 301°
Last light: 21:12
Day length tomorrow: 16 hours, 17 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 05:54 (67°) 20:12 (293°) 05:21 20:45 13:03 15:23:27
Thu, 2 May 05:53 (67°) 20:13 (293°) 05:20 20:46 13:03 15:26:28
Fri, 3 May 05:51 (67°) 20:15 (294°) 05:18 20:48 13:03 15:29:27
Sat, 4 May 05:50 (66°) 20:16 (294°) 05:17 20:49 13:03 15:32:24
Sun, 5 May 05:48 (66°) 20:17 (295°) 05:15 20:50 13:03 15:35:20
Mon, 6 May 05:47 (65°) 20:18 (295°) 05:14 20:52 13:03 15:38:15
Tue, 7 May 05:46 (65°) 20:20 (296°) 05:12 20:53 13:03 15:41:07
Wed, 8 May 05:44 (64°) 20:21 (296°) 05:11 20:55 13:03 15:43:58
Thu, 9 May 05:43 (64°) 20:22 (296°) 05:09 20:56 13:03 15:46:48
Fri, 10 May 05:42 (64°) 20:23 (297°) 05:08 20:57 13:03 15:49:35
Sat, 11 May 05:40 (63°) 20:25 (297°) 05:06 20:59 13:03 15:52:20
Sun, 12 May 05:39 (63°) 20:26 (298°) 05:05 21:00 13:03 15:55:03
Mon, 13 May 05:38 (62°) 20:27 (298°) 05:04 21:01 13:03 15:57:43
Tue, 14 May 05:37 (62°) 20:28 (298°) 05:02 21:03 13:03 16:00:22
Wed, 15 May 05:36 (62°) 20:29 (299°) 05:01 21:04 13:03 16:02:58
Thu, 16 May 05:35 (61°) 20:31 (299°) 05:00 21:05 13:03 16:05:31
Fri, 17 May 05:34 (61°) 20:32 (299°) 04:59 21:07 13:03 16:08:02
Sat, 18 May 05:32 (61°) 20:33 (300°) 04:57 21:08 13:03 16:10:31
Sun, 19 May 05:31 (60°) 20:34 (300°) 04:56 21:09 13:03 16:12:56
Mon, 20 May 05:30 (60°) 20:35 (300°) 04:55 21:11 13:03 16:15:20
Tue, 21 May 05:30 (60°) 20:36 (301°) 04:54 21:12 13:03 16:17:39
Wed, 22 May 05:29 (59°) 20:37 (301°) 04:53 21:13 13:03 16:19:55
Thu, 23 May 05:28 (59°) 20:38 (301°) 04:52 21:14 13:03 16:22:09
Fri, 24 May 05:27 (59°) 20:40 (302°) 04:51 21:15 13:03 16:24:19
Sat, 25 May 05:26 (59°) 20:41 (302°) 04:50 21:16 13:03 16:26:25
Sun, 26 May 05:25 (58°) 20:42 (302°) 04:49 21:18 13:03 16:28:28
Mon, 27 May 05:24 (58°) 20:43 (302°) 04:48 21:19 13:04 16:30:27
Tue, 28 May 05:24 (58°) 20:44 (303°) 04:47 21:20 13:04 16:32:23
Wed, 29 May 05:23 (58°) 20:44 (303°) 04:47 21:21 13:04 16:34:15
Thu, 30 May 05:22 (57°) 20:45 (303°) 04:46 21:22 13:04 16:36:03
Fri, 31 May 05:22 (57°) 20:46 (303°) 04:45 21:23 13:04 16:37:47
Sat, 1 Jun 05:21 (57°) 20:47 (304°) 04:44 21:24 13:04 16:39:26