Brussels First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (22nd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:44 Direction: 106°
First light: 07:10

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:10 Direction: 255°
Last light: 18:44
Day length today: 11 hours, 33 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-22
Night Twilight begins:
5:52
First light:
7:08
Sunrise:
7:41
Sunset:
18:10
Last light:
18:43
Twilight ends:
19:59
Night

Brussels day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (23rd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:42 Direction: 105°
First light: 07:08

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:12 Direction: 255°
Last light: 18:46
Day length tomorrow: 11 hours, 37 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Feb 08:21 (117°) 17:33 (243°) 07:45 18:09 12:57 10:23:38
Fri, 2 Feb 08:19 (117°) 17:35 (244°) 07:44 18:10 12:57 10:26:37
Sat, 3 Feb 08:18 (116°) 17:36 (244°) 07:42 18:12 12:57 10:29:39
Sun, 4 Feb 08:16 (116°) 17:38 (245°) 07:41 18:14 12:57 10:32:44
Mon, 5 Feb 08:15 (115°) 17:40 (245°) 07:39 18:15 12:57 10:35:51
Tue, 6 Feb 08:13 (115°) 17:42 (246°) 07:38 18:17 12:57 10:39:00
Wed, 7 Feb 08:11 (114°) 17:44 (246°) 07:36 18:19 12:58 10:42:12
Thu, 8 Feb 08:10 (114°) 17:45 (247°) 07:35 18:20 12:58 10:45:25
Fri, 9 Feb 08:08 (113°) 17:47 (247°) 07:33 18:22 12:58 10:48:40
Sat, 10 Feb 08:06 (113°) 17:49 (248°) 07:32 18:24 12:58 10:51:58
Sun, 11 Feb 08:05 (112°) 17:51 (248°) 07:30 18:25 12:58 10:55:17
Mon, 12 Feb 08:03 (111°) 17:53 (249°) 07:28 18:27 12:58 10:58:38
Tue, 13 Feb 08:01 (111°) 17:54 (250°) 07:27 18:29 12:58 11:02:00
Wed, 14 Feb 07:59 (110°) 17:56 (250°) 07:25 18:30 12:58 11:05:25
Thu, 15 Feb 07:57 (110°) 17:58 (251°) 07:23 18:32 12:58 11:08:50
Fri, 16 Feb 07:56 (109°) 18:00 (251°) 07:22 18:34 12:58 11:12:18
Sat, 17 Feb 07:54 (109°) 18:02 (252°) 07:20 18:36 12:58 11:15:47
Sun, 18 Feb 07:52 (108°) 18:03 (252°) 07:18 18:37 12:58 11:19:18
Mon, 19 Feb 07:50 (108°) 18:05 (253°) 07:16 18:39 12:57 11:22:49
Tue, 20 Feb 07:48 (107°) 18:07 (253°) 07:14 18:41 12:57 11:26:22
Wed, 21 Feb 07:46 (106°) 18:09 (254°) 07:12 18:42 12:57 11:29:56
Thu, 22 Feb 07:44 (106°) 18:10 (255°) 07:10 18:44 12:57 11:33:32
Fri, 23 Feb 07:42 (105°) 18:12 (255°) 07:08 18:46 12:57 11:37:08
Sat, 24 Feb 07:40 (105°) 18:14 (256°) 07:07 18:47 12:57 11:40:46
Sun, 25 Feb 07:38 (104°) 18:16 (256°) 07:05 18:49 12:57 11:44:26
Mon, 26 Feb 07:36 (103°) 18:17 (257°) 07:03 18:51 12:57 11:48:05
Tue, 27 Feb 07:34 (103°) 18:19 (258°) 07:01 18:52 12:56 11:51:46
Wed, 28 Feb 07:32 (102°) 18:21 (258°) 06:59 18:54 12:56 11:55:28
Thu, 29 Feb 07:30 (102°) 18:23 (259°) 06:56 18:56 12:56 11:59:11
Fri, 1 Mar 07:27 (101°) 18:24 (259°) 06:54 18:57 12:56 12:02:54