Brussels First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (20th May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:47 Direction: 56°
First light: 05:05

Sunset Today

sunset today 21:33 Direction: 304°
Last light: 22:15
Day length today: 17 hours, 09 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-20
Night Twilight begins:
2:33
First light:
5:03
Sunrise:
5:45
Sunset:
21:32
Last light:
22:14
Twilight ends:
0:44
Night

Brussels day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (21st May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:46 Direction: 56°
First light: 05:04

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 21:34 Direction: 305°
Last light: 22:16
Day length tomorrow: 17 hours, 12 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 06:17 (65°) 21:04 (296°) 05:39 21:42 13:40 16:02:36
Thu, 2 May 06:15 (64°) 21:06 (296°) 05:37 21:43 13:40 16:06:24
Fri, 3 May 06:13 (64°) 21:07 (297°) 05:35 21:45 13:40 16:10:11
Sat, 4 May 06:11 (63°) 21:09 (297°) 05:33 21:47 13:40 16:13:56
Sun, 5 May 06:10 (63°) 21:10 (298°) 05:31 21:49 13:40 16:17:39
Mon, 6 May 06:08 (62°) 21:12 (298°) 05:29 21:51 13:40 16:21:22
Tue, 7 May 06:06 (62°) 21:14 (299°) 05:27 21:52 13:40 16:25:02
Wed, 8 May 06:05 (61°) 21:15 (299°) 05:26 21:54 13:40 16:28:40
Thu, 9 May 06:03 (61°) 21:17 (300°) 05:24 21:56 13:40 16:32:17
Fri, 10 May 06:01 (60°) 21:18 (300°) 05:22 21:58 13:40 16:35:51
Sat, 11 May 06:00 (60°) 21:20 (301°) 05:20 22:00 13:40 16:39:23
Sun, 12 May 05:58 (59°) 21:21 (301°) 05:18 22:01 13:40 16:42:53
Mon, 13 May 05:57 (59°) 21:23 (302°) 05:17 22:03 13:40 16:46:20
Tue, 14 May 05:55 (59°) 21:24 (302°) 05:15 22:05 13:40 16:49:45
Wed, 15 May 05:54 (58°) 21:26 (302°) 05:13 22:06 13:40 16:53:08
Thu, 16 May 05:52 (58°) 21:27 (303°) 05:12 22:08 13:40 16:56:27
Fri, 17 May 05:51 (57°) 21:29 (303°) 05:10 22:10 13:40 16:59:44
Sat, 18 May 05:50 (57°) 21:30 (304°) 05:09 22:11 13:40 17:02:56
Sun, 19 May 05:48 (56°) 21:32 (304°) 05:07 22:13 13:40 17:06:07
Mon, 20 May 05:47 (56°) 21:33 (304°) 05:05 22:15 13:40 17:09:13
Tue, 21 May 05:46 (56°) 21:34 (305°) 05:04 22:16 13:40 17:12:17
Wed, 22 May 05:45 (55°) 21:36 (305°) 05:03 22:18 13:40 17:15:15
Thu, 23 May 05:44 (55°) 21:37 (305°) 05:01 22:19 13:40 17:18:11
Fri, 24 May 05:43 (55°) 21:38 (306°) 05:00 22:21 13:40 17:21:03
Sat, 25 May 05:41 (54°) 21:40 (306°) 04:59 22:22 13:41 17:23:50
Sun, 26 May 05:40 (54°) 21:41 (306°) 04:57 22:24 13:41 17:26:33
Mon, 27 May 05:39 (54°) 21:42 (307°) 04:56 22:25 13:41 17:29:11
Tue, 28 May 05:38 (53°) 21:43 (307°) 04:55 22:27 13:41 17:31:46
Wed, 29 May 05:38 (53°) 21:44 (307°) 04:54 22:28 13:41 17:34:14
Thu, 30 May 05:37 (53°) 21:46 (308°) 04:53 22:29 13:41 17:36:39
Fri, 31 May 05:36 (53°) 21:47 (308°) 04:52 22:31 13:41 17:38:58
Sat, 1 Jun 05:35 (52°) 21:48 (308°) 04:51 22:32 13:41 17:41:11