Tijuana First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (20th May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:47 Direction: 66°
First light: 05:20

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:44 Direction: 295°
Last light: 20:11
Day length today: 14 hours, 51 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-20
Night Twilight begins:
4:09
First light:
5:18
Sunrise:
5:45
Sunset:
19:43
Last light:
20:10
Twilight ends:
21:19
Night

Tijuana day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (21st May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:47 Direction: 65°
First light: 05:19

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:45 Direction: 295°
Last light: 20:12
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 52 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 06:01 (71°) 19:30 (289°) 05:35 19:56 12:46 14:20:55
Thu, 2 May 06:01 (71°) 19:31 (289°) 05:34 19:57 12:46 14:22:43
Fri, 3 May 06:00 (71°) 19:32 (290°) 05:33 19:58 12:46 14:24:31
Sat, 4 May 05:59 (70°) 19:32 (290°) 05:32 19:59 12:46 14:26:16
Sun, 5 May 05:58 (70°) 19:33 (290°) 05:31 19:59 12:45 14:28:01
Mon, 6 May 05:57 (70°) 19:34 (291°) 05:31 20:00 12:45 14:29:45
Tue, 7 May 05:56 (69°) 19:34 (291°) 05:30 20:01 12:45 14:31:27
Wed, 8 May 05:55 (69°) 19:35 (291°) 05:29 20:02 12:45 14:33:08
Thu, 9 May 05:55 (69°) 19:36 (292°) 05:28 20:03 12:45 14:34:49
Fri, 10 May 05:54 (68°) 19:37 (292°) 05:27 20:03 12:45 14:36:28
Sat, 11 May 05:53 (68°) 19:37 (292°) 05:26 20:04 12:45 14:38:05
Sun, 12 May 05:52 (68°) 19:38 (293°) 05:25 20:05 12:45 14:39:40
Mon, 13 May 05:52 (67°) 19:39 (293°) 05:25 20:06 12:45 14:41:15
Tue, 14 May 05:51 (67°) 19:40 (293°) 05:24 20:07 12:45 14:42:47
Wed, 15 May 05:50 (67°) 19:40 (294°) 05:23 20:07 12:45 14:44:18
Thu, 16 May 05:50 (67°) 19:41 (294°) 05:22 20:08 12:45 14:45:48
Fri, 17 May 05:49 (66°) 19:42 (294°) 05:22 20:09 12:45 14:47:16
Sat, 18 May 05:48 (66°) 19:42 (294°) 05:21 20:10 12:45 14:48:42
Sun, 19 May 05:48 (66°) 19:43 (295°) 05:20 20:11 12:45 14:50:06
Mon, 20 May 05:47 (66°) 19:44 (295°) 05:20 20:11 12:46 14:51:28
Tue, 21 May 05:47 (65°) 19:45 (295°) 05:19 20:12 12:46 14:52:49
Wed, 22 May 05:46 (65°) 19:45 (295°) 05:19 20:13 12:46 14:54:07
Thu, 23 May 05:46 (65°) 19:46 (296°) 05:18 20:13 12:46 14:55:23
Fri, 24 May 05:45 (65°) 19:47 (296°) 05:18 20:14 12:46 14:56:38
Sat, 25 May 05:45 (64°) 19:47 (296°) 05:17 20:15 12:46 14:57:50
Sun, 26 May 05:44 (64°) 19:48 (296°) 05:17 20:16 12:46 14:59:00
Mon, 27 May 05:44 (64°) 19:48 (296°) 05:16 20:16 12:46 15:00:08
Tue, 28 May 05:44 (64°) 19:49 (297°) 05:16 20:17 12:46 15:01:13
Wed, 29 May 05:43 (64°) 19:50 (297°) 05:15 20:18 12:46 15:02:17
Thu, 30 May 05:43 (63°) 19:50 (297°) 05:15 20:18 12:47 15:03:17
Fri, 31 May 05:43 (63°) 19:51 (297°) 05:15 20:19 12:47 15:04:15
Sat, 1 Jun 05:42 (63°) 19:51 (297°) 05:14 20:20 12:47 15:05:11