Puerto Vallarta First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (12th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:21 Direction: 65°
First light: 05:56

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:43 Direction: 295°
Last light: 20:07
Day length today: 14 hours, 11 minutes

Puerto Vallarta daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-12
Night Twilight begins:
4:55
First light:
5:55
Sunrise:
6:19
Sunset:
19:42
Last light:
20:06
Twilight ends:
21:06
Night

Puerto Vallarta day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:21 Direction: 65°
First light: 05:56

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:43 Direction: 295°
Last light: 20:08
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 11 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 06:21 (66°) 19:39 (294°) 05:56 20:03 13:00 14:07:03
Sun, 2 Jun 06:21 (66°) 19:39 (294°) 05:56 20:04 13:00 14:07:34
Mon, 3 Jun 06:21 (66°) 19:40 (294°) 05:56 20:04 13:00 14:08:05
Tue, 4 Jun 06:21 (66°) 19:40 (295°) 05:56 20:05 13:00 14:08:33
Wed, 5 Jun 06:20 (66°) 19:40 (295°) 05:56 20:05 13:00 14:09:00
Thu, 6 Jun 06:20 (65°) 19:41 (295°) 05:56 20:05 13:01 14:09:25
Fri, 7 Jun 06:20 (65°) 19:41 (295°) 05:56 20:06 13:01 14:09:48
Sat, 8 Jun 06:21 (65°) 19:42 (295°) 05:56 20:06 13:01 14:10:10
Sun, 9 Jun 06:21 (65°) 19:42 (295°) 05:56 20:06 13:01 14:10:30
Mon, 10 Jun 06:21 (65°) 19:42 (295°) 05:56 20:07 13:01 14:10:49
Tue, 11 Jun 06:21 (65°) 19:42 (295°) 05:56 20:07 13:02 14:11:06
Wed, 12 Jun 06:21 (65°) 19:43 (295°) 05:56 20:07 13:02 14:11:22
Thu, 13 Jun 06:21 (65°) 19:43 (295°) 05:56 20:08 13:02 14:11:35
Fri, 14 Jun 06:21 (65°) 19:43 (295°) 05:56 20:08 13:02 14:11:47
Sat, 15 Jun 06:21 (65°) 19:44 (295°) 05:56 20:08 13:02 14:11:58
Sun, 16 Jun 06:21 (65°) 19:44 (296°) 05:57 20:09 13:03 14:12:06
Mon, 17 Jun 06:21 (65°) 19:44 (296°) 05:57 20:09 13:03 14:12:13
Tue, 18 Jun 06:22 (65°) 19:44 (296°) 05:57 20:09 13:03 14:12:18
Wed, 19 Jun 06:22 (65°) 19:45 (296°) 05:57 20:09 13:03 14:12:21
Thu, 20 Jun 06:22 (65°) 19:45 (296°) 05:57 20:10 13:03 14:12:23
Fri, 21 Jun 06:22 (65°) 19:45 (296°) 05:57 20:10 13:04 14:12:24
Sat, 22 Jun 06:22 (65°) 19:45 (296°) 05:58 20:10 13:04 14:12:22
Sun, 23 Jun 06:23 (65°) 19:45 (296°) 05:58 20:10 13:04 14:12:18
Mon, 24 Jun 06:23 (65°) 19:46 (296°) 05:58 20:10 13:04 14:12:13
Tue, 25 Jun 06:23 (65°) 19:46 (295°) 05:58 20:10 13:04 14:12:06
Wed, 26 Jun 06:23 (65°) 19:46 (295°) 05:59 20:11 13:05 14:11:58
Thu, 27 Jun 06:24 (65°) 19:46 (295°) 05:59 20:11 13:05 14:11:47
Fri, 28 Jun 06:24 (65°) 19:46 (295°) 05:59 20:11 13:05 14:11:36
Sat, 29 Jun 06:24 (65°) 19:46 (295°) 05:59 20:11 13:05 14:11:22
Sun, 30 Jun 06:24 (65°) 19:46 (295°) 06:00 20:11 13:05 14:11:07
Mon, 1 Jul 06:25 (65°) 19:46 (295°) 06:00 20:11 13:06 14:10:50