Puerto Peñasco First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:57 Direction: 75°
First light: 05:32

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:09 Direction: 286°
Last light: 19:34
Day length today: 14 hours, 02 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
4:29
First light:
5:30
Sunrise:
5:56
Sunset:
19:08
Last light:
19:33
Twilight ends:
20:35
Night

Puerto Peñasco day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:56 Direction: 74°
First light: 05:31

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:09 Direction: 286°
Last light: 19:35
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 03 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 06:23 (84°) 18:54 (276°) 05:58 19:19 12:38 13:20:08
Tue, 2 Apr 06:22 (84°) 18:55 (277°) 05:57 19:19 12:38 13:22:05
Wed, 3 Apr 06:20 (83°) 18:55 (277°) 05:56 19:20 12:38 13:24:01
Thu, 4 Apr 06:19 (83°) 18:56 (278°) 05:55 19:21 12:38 13:25:58
Fri, 5 Apr 06:18 (82°) 18:57 (278°) 05:53 19:21 12:37 13:27:54
Sat, 6 Apr 06:17 (82°) 18:57 (279°) 05:52 19:22 12:37 13:29:51
Sun, 7 Apr 06:15 (81°) 18:58 (279°) 05:51 19:23 12:37 13:31:47
Mon, 8 Apr 06:14 (81°) 18:59 (279°) 05:50 19:23 12:36 13:33:43
Tue, 9 Apr 06:13 (80°) 18:59 (280°) 05:48 19:24 12:36 13:35:39
Wed, 10 Apr 06:12 (80°) 19:00 (280°) 05:47 19:25 12:36 13:37:35
Thu, 11 Apr 06:11 (80°) 19:01 (281°) 05:46 19:25 12:36 13:39:30
Fri, 12 Apr 06:09 (79°) 19:01 (281°) 05:45 19:26 12:35 13:41:25
Sat, 13 Apr 06:08 (79°) 19:02 (282°) 05:43 19:27 12:35 13:43:20
Sun, 14 Apr 06:07 (78°) 19:03 (282°) 05:42 19:27 12:35 13:45:14
Mon, 15 Apr 06:06 (78°) 19:03 (282°) 05:41 19:28 12:35 13:47:09
Tue, 16 Apr 06:05 (77°) 19:04 (283°) 05:40 19:29 12:34 13:49:02
Wed, 17 Apr 06:04 (77°) 19:05 (283°) 05:39 19:30 12:34 13:50:56
Thu, 18 Apr 06:03 (77°) 19:05 (284°) 05:38 19:30 12:34 13:52:49
Fri, 19 Apr 06:02 (76°) 19:06 (284°) 05:36 19:31 12:34 13:54:41
Sat, 20 Apr 06:00 (76°) 19:07 (284°) 05:35 19:32 12:34 13:56:33
Sun, 21 Apr 05:59 (75°) 19:07 (285°) 05:34 19:33 12:33 13:58:24
Mon, 22 Apr 05:58 (75°) 19:08 (285°) 05:33 19:33 12:33 14:00:15
Tue, 23 Apr 05:57 (75°) 19:09 (286°) 05:32 19:34 12:33 14:02:05
Wed, 24 Apr 05:56 (74°) 19:09 (286°) 05:31 19:35 12:33 14:03:55
Thu, 25 Apr 05:55 (74°) 19:10 (286°) 05:30 19:36 12:33 14:05:43
Fri, 26 Apr 05:54 (74°) 19:11 (287°) 05:29 19:36 12:33 14:07:31
Sat, 27 Apr 05:53 (73°) 19:11 (287°) 05:28 19:37 12:32 14:09:19
Sun, 28 Apr 05:52 (73°) 19:12 (288°) 05:27 19:38 12:32 14:11:06
Mon, 29 Apr 05:51 (72°) 19:13 (288°) 05:26 19:39 12:32 14:12:52
Tue, 30 Apr 05:50 (72°) 19:14 (288°) 05:25 19:39 12:32 14:14:36
Wed, 1 May 05:50 (72°) 19:14 (289°) 05:24 19:40 12:32 14:16:21