Ensenada First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:21 Direction: 101°
First light: 05:56

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:41 Direction: 259°
Last light: 18:05
Day length today: 12 hours, 09 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-23
Night Twilight begins:
4:58
First light:
5:55
Sunrise:
6:20
Sunset:
17:39
Last light:
18:03
Twilight ends:
19:00
Night

Ensenada day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:20 Direction: 101°
First light: 05:55

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:41 Direction: 260°
Last light: 18:06
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 10 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 2 Feb 06:40 (110°) 17:21 (251°) 06:15 17:47 12:01 11:32:22
Sat, 3 Feb 06:40 (109°) 17:22 (251°) 06:14 17:48 12:01 11:33:51
Sun, 4 Feb 06:39 (109°) 17:23 (251°) 06:13 17:49 12:01 11:35:22
Mon, 5 Feb 06:38 (109°) 17:24 (252°) 06:13 17:50 12:01 11:36:54
Tue, 6 Feb 06:37 (108°) 17:25 (252°) 06:12 17:51 12:01 11:38:27
Wed, 7 Feb 06:37 (108°) 17:26 (253°) 06:11 17:51 12:01 11:40:01
Thu, 8 Feb 06:36 (107°) 17:27 (253°) 06:11 17:52 12:01 11:41:36
Fri, 9 Feb 06:35 (107°) 17:28 (253°) 06:10 17:53 12:01 11:43:12
Sat, 10 Feb 06:34 (107°) 17:29 (254°) 06:09 17:54 12:02 11:44:50
Sun, 11 Feb 06:33 (106°) 17:30 (254°) 06:08 17:55 12:02 11:46:29
Mon, 12 Feb 06:33 (106°) 17:31 (254°) 06:07 17:56 12:02 11:48:08
Tue, 13 Feb 06:32 (106°) 17:31 (255°) 06:07 17:56 12:02 11:49:48
Wed, 14 Feb 06:31 (105°) 17:32 (255°) 06:06 17:57 12:02 11:51:30
Thu, 15 Feb 06:30 (105°) 17:33 (256°) 06:05 17:58 12:01 11:53:12
Fri, 16 Feb 06:29 (104°) 17:34 (256°) 06:04 17:59 12:01 11:54:55
Sat, 17 Feb 06:28 (104°) 17:35 (256°) 06:03 18:00 12:01 11:56:39
Sun, 18 Feb 06:27 (104°) 17:36 (257°) 06:02 18:01 12:01 11:58:24
Mon, 19 Feb 06:26 (103°) 17:37 (257°) 06:01 18:01 12:01 12:00:10
Tue, 20 Feb 06:25 (103°) 17:37 (258°) 06:00 18:02 12:01 12:01:56
Wed, 21 Feb 06:24 (102°) 17:38 (258°) 05:59 18:03 12:01 12:03:43
Thu, 22 Feb 06:23 (102°) 17:39 (259°) 05:58 18:04 12:01 12:05:31
Fri, 23 Feb 06:22 (101°) 17:40 (259°) 05:57 18:04 12:01 12:07:20
Sat, 24 Feb 06:21 (101°) 17:41 (259°) 05:56 18:05 12:01 12:09:09
Sun, 25 Feb 06:20 (101°) 17:41 (260°) 05:55 18:06 12:01 12:10:58
Mon, 26 Feb 06:19 (100°) 17:42 (260°) 05:54 18:07 12:00 12:12:49
Tue, 27 Feb 06:17 (100°) 17:43 (261°) 05:53 18:08 12:00 12:14:40
Wed, 28 Feb 06:16 (99°) 17:44 (261°) 05:52 18:08 12:00 12:16:32
Thu, 29 Feb 06:15 (99°) 17:44 (262°) 05:51 18:09 12:00 12:18:24
Fri, 1 Mar 06:14 (98°) 17:45 (262°) 05:49 18:10 12:00 12:20:16
Sat, 2 Mar 06:13 (98°) 17:46 (263°) 05:48 18:10 11:59 12:22:09