Ensenada First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (12th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:41 Direction: 62°
First light: 05:13

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:54 Direction: 298°
Last light: 20:22
Day length today: 15 hours, 08 minutes

Ensenada daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-12
Night Twilight begins:
4:00
First light:
5:11
Sunrise:
5:40
Sunset:
19:52
Last light:
20:20
Twilight ends:
21:32
Night

Ensenada day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:41 Direction: 62°
First light: 05:13

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:54 Direction: 298°
Last light: 20:22
Day length tomorrow: 15 hours, 09 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 05:42 (63°) 19:48 (297°) 05:14 20:16 12:45 15:01:37
Sun, 2 Jun 05:42 (63°) 19:49 (297°) 05:14 20:17 12:45 15:02:29
Mon, 3 Jun 05:42 (63°) 19:49 (297°) 05:14 20:17 12:46 15:03:18
Tue, 4 Jun 05:42 (63°) 19:50 (298°) 05:14 20:18 12:46 15:04:06
Wed, 5 Jun 05:41 (63°) 19:50 (298°) 05:14 20:18 12:46 15:04:50
Thu, 6 Jun 05:41 (63°) 19:51 (298°) 05:13 20:19 12:46 15:05:31
Fri, 7 Jun 05:41 (62°) 19:51 (298°) 05:13 20:19 12:46 15:06:11
Sat, 8 Jun 05:41 (62°) 19:52 (298°) 05:13 20:20 12:46 15:06:47
Sun, 9 Jun 05:41 (62°) 19:52 (298°) 05:13 20:20 12:47 15:07:21
Mon, 10 Jun 05:41 (62°) 19:53 (298°) 05:13 20:21 12:47 15:07:52
Tue, 11 Jun 05:41 (62°) 19:53 (298°) 05:13 20:21 12:47 15:08:21
Wed, 12 Jun 05:41 (62°) 19:54 (298°) 05:13 20:22 12:47 15:08:46
Thu, 13 Jun 05:41 (62°) 19:54 (298°) 05:13 20:22 12:47 15:09:10
Fri, 14 Jun 05:41 (62°) 19:54 (298°) 05:13 20:22 12:48 15:09:30
Sat, 15 Jun 05:41 (62°) 19:55 (299°) 05:13 20:23 12:48 15:09:46
Sun, 16 Jun 05:41 (62°) 19:55 (299°) 05:13 20:23 12:48 15:10:00
Mon, 17 Jun 05:41 (62°) 19:55 (299°) 05:13 20:23 12:48 15:10:12
Tue, 18 Jun 05:42 (62°) 19:55 (299°) 05:13 20:24 12:48 15:10:21
Wed, 19 Jun 05:42 (62°) 19:56 (299°) 05:13 20:24 12:49 15:10:26
Thu, 20 Jun 05:42 (62°) 19:56 (299°) 05:14 20:24 12:49 15:10:30
Fri, 21 Jun 05:42 (62°) 19:56 (299°) 05:14 20:24 12:49 15:10:29
Sat, 22 Jun 05:42 (62°) 19:56 (299°) 05:14 20:24 12:49 15:10:26
Sun, 23 Jun 05:43 (62°) 19:56 (299°) 05:14 20:25 12:49 15:10:21
Mon, 24 Jun 05:43 (62°) 19:57 (299°) 05:15 20:25 12:50 15:10:11
Tue, 25 Jun 05:43 (62°) 19:57 (299°) 05:15 20:25 12:50 15:10:00
Wed, 26 Jun 05:43 (62°) 19:57 (298°) 05:15 20:25 12:50 15:09:46
Thu, 27 Jun 05:44 (62°) 19:57 (298°) 05:16 20:25 12:50 15:09:28
Fri, 28 Jun 05:44 (62°) 19:57 (298°) 05:16 20:25 12:50 15:09:08
Sat, 29 Jun 05:44 (62°) 19:57 (298°) 05:16 20:25 12:51 15:08:45
Sun, 30 Jun 05:45 (62°) 19:57 (298°) 05:17 20:25 12:51 15:08:20
Mon, 1 Jul 05:45 (62°) 19:57 (298°) 05:17 20:25 12:51 15:07:51