Tela First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (2nd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:07 Direction: 97°
First light: 05:45

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:59 Direction: 264°
Last light: 18:20
Day length today: 12 hours, 35 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-02
Night Twilight begins:
4:54
First light:
5:44
Sunrise:
6:05
Sunset:
17:57
Last light:
18:19
Twilight ends:
19:09
Night

Tela day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:06 Direction: 96°
First light: 05:44

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:59 Direction: 264°
Last light: 18:20
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 36 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 2 Mar 06:07 (97°) 17:58 (263°) 05:46 18:20 12:03 12:34:22
Sun, 3 Mar 06:07 (97°) 17:59 (264°) 05:45 18:20 12:03 12:35:12
Mon, 4 Mar 06:06 (96°) 17:59 (264°) 05:44 18:20 12:02 12:36:03
Tue, 5 Mar 06:05 (96°) 17:59 (264°) 05:44 18:21 12:02 12:36:54
Wed, 6 Mar 06:05 (96°) 17:59 (265°) 05:43 18:21 12:02 12:37:45
Thu, 7 Mar 06:04 (95°) 17:59 (265°) 05:42 18:21 12:02 12:38:36
Fri, 8 Mar 06:03 (95°) 18:00 (266°) 05:42 18:21 12:01 12:39:28
Sat, 9 Mar 06:03 (94°) 18:00 (266°) 05:41 18:21 12:01 12:40:20
Sun, 10 Mar 06:02 (94°) 18:00 (266°) 05:40 18:22 12:01 12:41:12
Mon, 11 Mar 06:01 (94°) 18:00 (267°) 05:40 18:22 12:01 12:42:05
Tue, 12 Mar 06:00 (93°) 18:00 (267°) 05:39 18:22 12:00 12:42:57
Wed, 13 Mar 06:00 (93°) 18:01 (268°) 05:38 18:22 12:00 12:43:51
Thu, 14 Mar 05:59 (92°) 18:01 (268°) 05:37 18:22 12:00 12:44:44
Fri, 15 Mar 05:58 (92°) 18:01 (268°) 05:37 18:22 12:00 12:45:36
Sat, 16 Mar 05:57 (91°) 18:01 (269°) 05:36 18:22 11:59 12:46:29
Sun, 17 Mar 05:57 (91°) 18:01 (269°) 05:35 18:23 11:59 12:47:23
Mon, 18 Mar 05:56 (91°) 18:01 (270°) 05:34 18:23 11:59 12:48:16
Tue, 19 Mar 05:55 (90°) 18:01 (270°) 05:34 18:23 11:58 12:49:11
Wed, 20 Mar 05:54 (90°) 18:02 (270°) 05:33 18:23 11:58 12:50:04
Thu, 21 Mar 05:54 (89°) 18:02 (271°) 05:32 18:23 11:58 12:50:58
Fri, 22 Mar 05:53 (89°) 18:02 (271°) 05:31 18:23 11:57 12:51:52
Sat, 23 Mar 05:52 (89°) 18:02 (272°) 05:31 18:23 11:57 12:52:47
Sun, 24 Mar 05:51 (88°) 18:02 (272°) 05:30 18:24 11:57 12:53:41
Mon, 25 Mar 05:51 (88°) 18:02 (273°) 05:29 18:24 11:56 12:54:35
Tue, 26 Mar 05:50 (87°) 18:02 (273°) 05:28 18:24 11:56 12:55:29
Wed, 27 Mar 05:49 (87°) 18:02 (273°) 05:28 18:24 11:56 12:56:24
Thu, 28 Mar 05:48 (87°) 18:03 (274°) 05:27 18:24 11:55 12:57:19
Fri, 29 Mar 05:48 (86°) 18:03 (274°) 05:26 18:24 11:55 12:58:14
Sat, 30 Mar 05:47 (86°) 18:03 (275°) 05:25 18:24 11:55 12:59:08
Sun, 31 Mar 05:46 (85°) 18:03 (275°) 05:25 18:25 11:55 13:00:03
Mon, 1 Apr 05:45 (85°) 18:03 (275°) 05:24 18:25 11:54 13:00:58
Tue, 2 Apr 05:45 (85°) 18:03 (276°) 05:23 18:25 11:54 13:01:52