Pointe-à-Pitre First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:23 Direction: 97°
First light: 06:02

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:15 Direction: 264°
Last light: 18:36
Day length today: 12 hours, 34 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
5:10
First light:
6:00
Sunrise:
6:21
Sunset:
18:13
Last light:
18:35
Twilight ends:
19:25
Night

Pointe-à-Pitre day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:23 Direction: 96°
First light: 06:01

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:15 Direction: 264°
Last light: 18:37
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 35 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 06:25 (98°) 18:14 (263°) 06:03 18:36 12:19 12:33:03
Sat, 2 Mar 06:24 (97°) 18:14 (263°) 06:02 18:36 12:19 12:33:55
Sun, 3 Mar 06:23 (97°) 18:15 (264°) 06:02 18:36 12:19 12:34:47
Mon, 4 Mar 06:23 (96°) 18:15 (264°) 06:01 18:37 12:19 12:35:40
Tue, 5 Mar 06:22 (96°) 18:15 (264°) 06:00 18:37 12:19 12:36:32
Wed, 6 Mar 06:21 (96°) 18:15 (265°) 06:00 18:37 12:18 12:37:25
Thu, 7 Mar 06:20 (95°) 18:16 (265°) 05:59 18:37 12:18 12:38:18
Fri, 8 Mar 06:20 (95°) 18:16 (266°) 05:58 18:37 12:18 12:39:11
Sat, 9 Mar 06:19 (94°) 18:16 (266°) 05:57 18:38 12:18 12:40:05
Sun, 10 Mar 06:18 (94°) 18:16 (266°) 05:57 18:38 12:17 12:40:59
Mon, 11 Mar 06:18 (94°) 18:16 (267°) 05:56 18:38 12:17 12:41:53
Tue, 12 Mar 06:17 (93°) 18:17 (267°) 05:55 18:38 12:17 12:42:47
Wed, 13 Mar 06:16 (93°) 18:17 (268°) 05:55 18:38 12:16 12:43:42
Thu, 14 Mar 06:15 (92°) 18:17 (268°) 05:54 18:38 12:16 12:44:36
Fri, 15 Mar 06:15 (92°) 18:17 (268°) 05:53 18:39 12:16 12:45:32
Sat, 16 Mar 06:14 (91°) 18:17 (269°) 05:52 18:39 12:16 12:46:26
Sun, 17 Mar 06:13 (91°) 18:17 (269°) 05:52 18:39 12:15 12:47:22
Mon, 18 Mar 06:12 (91°) 18:18 (270°) 05:51 18:39 12:15 12:48:17
Tue, 19 Mar 06:12 (90°) 18:18 (270°) 05:50 18:39 12:15 12:49:12
Wed, 20 Mar 06:11 (90°) 18:18 (270°) 05:49 18:39 12:14 12:50:07
Thu, 21 Mar 06:10 (89°) 18:18 (271°) 05:48 18:40 12:14 12:51:04
Fri, 22 Mar 06:09 (89°) 18:18 (271°) 05:48 18:40 12:14 12:51:59
Sat, 23 Mar 06:08 (89°) 18:18 (272°) 05:47 18:40 12:13 12:52:55
Sun, 24 Mar 06:08 (88°) 18:18 (272°) 05:46 18:40 12:13 12:53:51
Mon, 25 Mar 06:07 (88°) 18:19 (273°) 05:45 18:40 12:13 12:54:47
Tue, 26 Mar 06:06 (87°) 18:19 (273°) 05:45 18:40 12:12 12:55:43
Wed, 27 Mar 06:05 (87°) 18:19 (273°) 05:44 18:40 12:12 12:56:39
Thu, 28 Mar 06:05 (87°) 18:19 (274°) 05:43 18:41 12:12 12:57:35
Fri, 29 Mar 06:04 (86°) 18:19 (274°) 05:42 18:41 12:11 12:58:32
Sat, 30 Mar 06:03 (86°) 18:19 (275°) 05:41 18:41 12:11 12:59:28
Sun, 31 Mar 06:02 (85°) 18:19 (275°) 05:41 18:41 12:11 13:00:25
Mon, 1 Apr 06:01 (85°) 18:20 (275°) 05:40 18:41 12:11 13:01:21