Nelson First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:11 Direction: 100°
First light: 06:43

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:09 Direction: 260°
Last light: 20:37
Day length today: 13 hours, 53 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
5:34
First light:
6:42
Sunrise:
7:10
Sunset:
20:07
Last light:
20:35
Twilight ends:
21:43
Night

Nelson day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:12 Direction: 99°
First light: 06:44

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:07 Direction: 261°
Last light: 20:35
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 50 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 07:09 (101°) 20:12 (259°) 06:40 20:40 13:40 13:59:32
Sat, 2 Mar 07:10 (100°) 20:10 (259°) 06:42 20:38 13:40 13:56:40
Sun, 3 Mar 07:11 (100°) 20:09 (260°) 06:43 20:37 13:40 13:53:49
Mon, 4 Mar 07:12 (99°) 20:07 (261°) 06:44 20:35 13:40 13:50:56
Tue, 5 Mar 07:13 (99°) 20:05 (261°) 06:45 20:33 13:39 13:48:04
Wed, 6 Mar 07:15 (98°) 20:04 (262°) 06:47 20:32 13:39 13:45:12
Thu, 7 Mar 07:16 (98°) 20:02 (262°) 06:48 20:30 13:39 13:42:20
Fri, 8 Mar 07:17 (97°) 20:00 (263°) 06:49 20:28 13:39 13:39:28
Sat, 9 Mar 07:18 (97°) 19:59 (263°) 06:50 20:27 13:38 13:36:36
Sun, 10 Mar 07:19 (96°) 19:57 (264°) 06:51 20:25 13:38 13:33:45
Mon, 11 Mar 07:20 (96°) 19:56 (264°) 06:52 20:23 13:38 13:30:54
Tue, 12 Mar 07:21 (95°) 19:54 (265°) 06:54 20:22 13:38 13:28:03
Wed, 13 Mar 07:22 (95°) 19:52 (265°) 06:55 20:20 13:37 13:25:11
Thu, 14 Mar 07:24 (94°) 19:51 (266°) 06:56 20:18 13:37 13:22:21
Fri, 15 Mar 07:25 (94°) 19:49 (266°) 06:57 20:16 13:37 13:19:31
Sat, 16 Mar 07:26 (93°) 19:47 (267°) 06:58 20:15 13:36 13:16:41
Sun, 17 Mar 07:27 (93°) 19:45 (267°) 06:59 20:13 13:36 13:13:52
Mon, 18 Mar 07:28 (92°) 19:44 (268°) 07:00 20:11 13:36 13:11:02
Tue, 19 Mar 07:29 (91°) 19:42 (268°) 07:01 20:10 13:36 13:08:13
Wed, 20 Mar 07:30 (91°) 19:40 (269°) 07:03 20:08 13:35 13:05:24
Thu, 21 Mar 07:31 (90°) 19:39 (269°) 07:04 20:06 13:35 13:02:37
Fri, 22 Mar 07:32 (90°) 19:37 (270°) 07:05 20:04 13:35 12:59:49
Sat, 23 Mar 07:33 (89°) 19:35 (271°) 07:06 20:03 13:34 12:57:02
Sun, 24 Mar 07:34 (89°) 19:34 (271°) 07:07 20:01 13:34 12:54:15
Mon, 25 Mar 07:35 (88°) 19:32 (272°) 07:08 19:59 13:34 12:51:28
Tue, 26 Mar 07:36 (88°) 19:30 (272°) 07:09 19:58 13:33 12:48:42
Wed, 27 Mar 07:38 (87°) 19:28 (273°) 07:10 19:56 13:33 12:45:58
Thu, 28 Mar 07:39 (87°) 19:27 (273°) 07:11 19:54 13:33 12:43:13
Fri, 29 Mar 07:40 (86°) 19:25 (274°) 07:12 19:53 13:32 12:40:29
Sat, 30 Mar 07:41 (86°) 19:23 (274°) 07:13 19:51 13:32 12:37:45
Sun, 31 Mar 07:42 (85°) 19:22 (275°) 07:14 19:49 13:32 12:35:02
Mon, 1 Apr 07:43 (85°) 19:20 (275°) 07:15 19:48 13:31 12:32:20