Invercargill First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times for March

Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 28 Feb 07:21 (103°) 20:40 (257°) 06:49 21:11 14:00 14:21:40
Tue, 1 Mar 07:22 (102°) 20:38 (258°) 06:51 21:09 14:00 14:18:11
Wed, 2 Mar 07:23 (102°) 20:36 (258°) 06:53 21:07 14:00 14:14:44
Thu, 3 Mar 07:25 (101°) 20:34 (259°) 06:54 21:05 14:00 14:11:15
Fri, 4 Mar 07:26 (100°) 20:33 (259°) 06:56 21:03 13:59 14:07:49
Sat, 5 Mar 07:28 (100°) 20:31 (260°) 06:57 21:01 13:59 14:04:21
Sun, 6 Mar 07:29 (99°) 20:29 (260°) 06:59 20:59 13:59 14:00:54
Mon, 7 Mar 07:31 (99°) 20:27 (261°) 07:00 20:57 13:59 13:57:26
Tue, 8 Mar 07:32 (98°) 20:25 (262°) 07:02 20:56 13:59 13:54:00
Wed, 9 Mar 07:33 (98°) 20:23 (262°) 07:03 20:54 13:58 13:50:33
Thu, 10 Mar 07:35 (97°) 20:21 (263°) 07:04 20:52 13:58 13:47:06
Fri, 11 Mar 07:36 (97°) 20:19 (263°) 07:06 20:50 13:58 13:43:40
Sat, 12 Mar 07:38 (96°) 20:17 (264°) 07:07 20:48 13:57 13:40:15
Sun, 13 Mar 07:39 (95°) 20:15 (264°) 07:09 20:46 13:57 13:36:49
Mon, 14 Mar 07:40 (95°) 20:13 (265°) 07:10 20:44 13:57 13:33:25
Tue, 15 Mar 07:42 (94°) 20:11 (266°) 07:12 20:42 13:57 13:30:00
Wed, 16 Mar 07:43 (94°) 20:09 (266°) 07:13 20:40 13:56 13:26:35
Thu, 17 Mar 07:45 (93°) 20:07 (267°) 07:14 20:38 13:56 13:23:12
Fri, 18 Mar 07:46 (93°) 20:05 (267°) 07:16 20:36 13:56 13:19:49
Sat, 19 Mar 07:47 (92°) 20:04 (268°) 07:17 20:34 13:55 13:16:26
Sun, 20 Mar 07:49 (91°) 20:02 (268°) 07:19 20:32 13:55 13:13:04
Mon, 21 Mar 07:50 (91°) 20:00 (269°) 07:20 20:30 13:55 13:09:42
Tue, 22 Mar 07:51 (90°) 19:58 (270°) 07:21 20:28 13:54 13:06:21
Wed, 23 Mar 07:53 (90°) 19:56 (270°) 07:23 20:26 13:54 13:03:00
Thu, 24 Mar 07:54 (89°) 19:54 (271°) 07:24 20:24 13:54 12:59:40
Fri, 25 Mar 07:55 (89°) 19:52 (271°) 07:25 20:22 13:54 12:56:20
Sat, 26 Mar 07:57 (88°) 19:50 (272°) 07:27 20:20 13:53 12:53:02
Sun, 27 Mar 07:58 (87°) 19:48 (272°) 07:28 20:18 13:53 12:49:44
Mon, 28 Mar 07:59 (87°) 19:46 (273°) 07:29 20:16 13:53 12:46:26
Tue, 29 Mar 08:01 (86°) 19:44 (274°) 07:31 20:14 13:52 12:43:09
Wed, 30 Mar 08:02 (86°) 19:42 (274°) 07:32 20:12 13:52 12:39:53
Thu, 31 Mar 08:03 (85°) 19:40 (275°) 07:33 20:10 13:52 12:36:37