Tamuning-Tumon-Harmon Village First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (19th Aug 2022)

Sunrise

sunrise 06:09 Direction: 76°
First light: 05:48

Sunset

sunset 18:42 Direction: 284°
Last light: 19:04
Day length today: 13 hours, 16 minutes

Daylight & night hours today


Night:
0:00
First light:
4:55
Twilight:
5:46
Sunrise:
6:08
Sunset:
18:40
Twilight:
19:02
Last light:
19:54
Night:
23:00

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (20th Aug 2022)

Sunrise

sunrise 06:10 Direction: 77°
First light: 05:48

Sunset

sunset 18:41 Direction: 283°
Last light: 19:03
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 15 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Aug 06:06 (71°) 18:50 (289°) 05:44 19:12 12:28 13:28:26
Tue, 2 Aug 06:07 (71°) 18:49 (289°) 05:44 19:12 12:28 13:27:49
Wed, 3 Aug 06:07 (72°) 18:49 (288°) 05:44 19:11 12:28 13:27:11
Thu, 4 Aug 06:07 (72°) 18:49 (288°) 05:45 19:11 12:28 13:26:33
Fri, 5 Aug 06:07 (72°) 18:48 (288°) 05:45 19:11 12:28 13:25:54
Sat, 6 Aug 06:07 (72°) 18:48 (288°) 05:45 19:10 12:28 13:25:15
Sun, 7 Aug 06:08 (73°) 18:47 (287°) 05:45 19:10 12:28 13:24:35
Mon, 8 Aug 06:08 (73°) 18:47 (287°) 05:45 19:09 12:27 13:23:55
Tue, 9 Aug 06:08 (73°) 18:47 (287°) 05:46 19:09 12:27 13:23:15
Wed, 10 Aug 06:08 (74°) 18:46 (286°) 05:46 19:08 12:27 13:22:34
Thu, 11 Aug 06:08 (74°) 18:46 (286°) 05:46 19:08 12:27 13:21:53
Fri, 12 Aug 06:08 (74°) 18:45 (286°) 05:46 19:07 12:27 13:21:11
Sat, 13 Aug 06:09 (75°) 18:45 (285°) 05:47 19:07 12:27 13:20:29
Sun, 14 Aug 06:09 (75°) 18:44 (285°) 05:47 19:06 12:27 13:19:47
Mon, 15 Aug 06:09 (75°) 18:44 (285°) 05:47 19:06 12:26 13:19:04
Tue, 16 Aug 06:09 (75°) 18:43 (284°) 05:47 19:05 12:26 13:18:21
Wed, 17 Aug 06:09 (76°) 18:43 (284°) 05:47 19:05 12:26 13:17:38
Thu, 18 Aug 06:09 (76°) 18:42 (284°) 05:47 19:04 12:26 13:16:54
Fri, 19 Aug 06:09 (76°) 18:42 (284°) 05:48 19:04 12:26 13:16:11
Sat, 20 Aug 06:10 (77°) 18:41 (283°) 05:48 19:03 12:25 13:15:26
Sun, 21 Aug 06:10 (77°) 18:41 (283°) 05:48 19:03 12:25 13:14:42
Mon, 22 Aug 06:10 (77°) 18:40 (282°) 05:48 19:02 12:25 13:13:58
Tue, 23 Aug 06:10 (78°) 18:39 (282°) 05:48 19:01 12:25 13:13:13
Wed, 24 Aug 06:10 (78°) 18:39 (282°) 05:48 19:01 12:24 13:12:28
Thu, 25 Aug 06:10 (79°) 18:38 (281°) 05:48 19:00 12:24 13:11:43
Fri, 26 Aug 06:10 (79°) 18:38 (281°) 05:48 18:59 12:24 13:10:58
Sat, 27 Aug 06:10 (79°) 18:37 (281°) 05:49 18:59 12:24 13:10:13
Sun, 28 Aug 06:10 (80°) 18:36 (280°) 05:49 18:58 12:23 13:09:28
Mon, 29 Aug 06:10 (80°) 18:36 (280°) 05:49 18:57 12:23 13:08:42
Tue, 30 Aug 06:10 (80°) 18:35 (280°) 05:49 18:57 12:23 13:07:57
Wed, 31 Aug 06:10 (81°) 18:34 (279°) 05:49 18:56 12:22 13:07:11
Thu, 1 Sep 06:10 (81°) 18:34 (279°) 05:49 18:55 12:22 13:06:25