Bora-Bora First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:06 Direction: 101°
First light: 05:44

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:37 Direction: 259°
Last light: 18:59
Day length today: 13 hours, 14 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-23
Night Twilight begins:
4:51
First light:
5:43
Sunrise:
6:05
Sunset:
18:35
Last light:
18:57
Twilight ends:
19:49
Night

Bora-Bora day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:06 Direction: 100°
First light: 05:44

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:36 Direction: 260°
Last light: 18:58
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 13 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Feb 05:57 (108°) 18:46 (252°) 05:34 19:09 12:21 13:34:53
Fri, 2 Feb 05:57 (108°) 18:46 (252°) 05:34 19:08 12:21 13:34:03
Sat, 3 Feb 05:58 (108°) 18:45 (252°) 05:35 19:08 12:22 13:33:12
Sun, 4 Feb 05:58 (107°) 18:45 (253°) 05:35 19:08 12:22 13:32:20
Mon, 5 Feb 05:59 (107°) 18:45 (253°) 05:36 19:07 12:22 13:31:28
Tue, 6 Feb 05:59 (107°) 18:45 (253°) 05:37 19:07 12:22 13:30:35
Wed, 7 Feb 06:00 (106°) 18:44 (254°) 05:37 19:07 12:22 13:29:42
Thu, 8 Feb 06:00 (106°) 18:44 (254°) 05:38 19:06 12:22 13:28:49
Fri, 9 Feb 06:01 (106°) 18:44 (254°) 05:38 19:06 12:22 13:27:55
Sat, 10 Feb 06:01 (105°) 18:43 (255°) 05:39 19:06 12:22 13:27:00
Sun, 11 Feb 06:01 (105°) 18:43 (255°) 05:39 19:05 12:22 13:26:06
Mon, 12 Feb 06:02 (105°) 18:42 (255°) 05:40 19:05 12:22 13:25:10
Tue, 13 Feb 06:02 (104°) 18:42 (256°) 05:40 19:04 12:22 13:24:15
Wed, 14 Feb 06:03 (104°) 18:41 (256°) 05:40 19:04 12:22 13:23:19
Thu, 15 Feb 06:03 (104°) 18:41 (256°) 05:41 19:03 12:22 13:22:23
Fri, 16 Feb 06:04 (103°) 18:41 (257°) 05:41 19:03 12:22 13:21:26
Sat, 17 Feb 06:04 (103°) 18:40 (257°) 05:42 19:02 12:22 13:20:30
Sun, 18 Feb 06:04 (102°) 18:40 (258°) 05:42 19:02 12:22 13:19:33
Mon, 19 Feb 06:05 (102°) 18:39 (258°) 05:43 19:01 12:22 13:18:36
Tue, 20 Feb 06:05 (102°) 18:38 (258°) 05:43 19:01 12:22 13:17:38
Wed, 21 Feb 06:05 (101°) 18:38 (259°) 05:43 19:00 12:22 13:16:41
Thu, 22 Feb 06:06 (101°) 18:37 (259°) 05:44 18:59 12:21 13:15:43
Fri, 23 Feb 06:06 (101°) 18:37 (259°) 05:44 18:59 12:21 13:14:46
Sat, 24 Feb 06:06 (100°) 18:36 (260°) 05:44 18:58 12:21 13:13:47
Sun, 25 Feb 06:07 (100°) 18:36 (260°) 05:45 18:57 12:21 13:12:49
Mon, 26 Feb 06:07 (99°) 18:35 (261°) 05:45 18:57 12:21 13:11:52
Tue, 27 Feb 06:07 (99°) 18:34 (261°) 05:45 18:56 12:21 13:10:53
Wed, 28 Feb 06:07 (99°) 18:34 (261°) 05:46 18:56 12:21 13:09:55
Thu, 29 Feb 06:08 (98°) 18:33 (262°) 05:46 18:55 12:20 13:08:57
Fri, 1 Mar 06:08 (98°) 18:32 (262°) 05:46 18:54 12:20 13:07:58