Wynnum First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:43 Direction: 98°
First light: 05:19

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:17 Direction: 262°
Last light: 18:41
Day length today: 13 hours, 21 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
4:22
First light:
5:17
Sunrise:
5:41
Sunset:
18:17
Last light:
18:40
Twilight ends:
19:36
Night

Wynnum day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:43 Direction: 97°
First light: 05:20

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:16 Direction: 263°
Last light: 18:40
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 20 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 2 Mar 05:42 (99°) 18:19 (261°) 05:18 18:43 12:01 13:25:05
Sun, 3 Mar 05:42 (98°) 18:18 (262°) 05:19 18:42 12:00 13:23:24
Mon, 4 Mar 05:43 (98°) 18:17 (262°) 05:19 18:41 12:00 13:21:43
Tue, 5 Mar 05:43 (97°) 18:16 (263°) 05:20 18:40 12:00 13:20:02
Wed, 6 Mar 05:44 (97°) 18:15 (263°) 05:20 18:39 12:00 13:18:21
Thu, 7 Mar 05:45 (96°) 18:14 (264°) 05:21 18:38 11:59 13:16:40
Fri, 8 Mar 05:45 (96°) 18:13 (264°) 05:22 18:37 11:59 13:14:58
Sat, 9 Mar 05:46 (96°) 18:12 (264°) 05:22 18:36 11:59 13:13:17
Sun, 10 Mar 05:46 (95°) 18:11 (265°) 05:23 18:34 11:59 13:11:36
Mon, 11 Mar 05:47 (95°) 18:10 (265°) 05:23 18:33 11:58 13:09:55
Tue, 12 Mar 05:47 (94°) 18:09 (266°) 05:24 18:32 11:58 13:08:14
Wed, 13 Mar 05:48 (94°) 18:08 (266°) 05:25 18:31 11:58 13:06:33
Thu, 14 Mar 05:48 (93°) 18:07 (267°) 05:25 18:30 11:58 13:04:53
Fri, 15 Mar 05:49 (93°) 18:05 (267°) 05:26 18:29 11:57 13:03:12
Sat, 16 Mar 05:49 (92°) 18:04 (268°) 05:26 18:28 11:57 13:01:32
Sun, 17 Mar 05:50 (92°) 18:03 (268°) 05:27 18:27 11:57 12:59:52
Mon, 18 Mar 05:51 (92°) 18:02 (268°) 05:27 18:25 11:56 12:58:12
Tue, 19 Mar 05:51 (91°) 18:01 (269°) 05:28 18:24 11:56 12:56:32
Wed, 20 Mar 05:52 (91°) 18:00 (269°) 05:28 18:23 11:56 12:54:53
Thu, 21 Mar 05:52 (90°) 17:59 (270°) 05:29 18:22 11:55 12:53:13
Fri, 22 Mar 05:53 (90°) 17:58 (270°) 05:29 18:21 11:55 12:51:35
Sat, 23 Mar 05:53 (89°) 17:56 (271°) 05:30 18:20 11:55 12:49:56
Sun, 24 Mar 05:54 (89°) 17:55 (271°) 05:30 18:19 11:54 12:48:18
Mon, 25 Mar 05:54 (88°) 17:54 (272°) 05:31 18:17 11:54 12:46:40
Tue, 26 Mar 05:55 (88°) 17:53 (272°) 05:31 18:16 11:54 12:45:02
Wed, 27 Mar 05:55 (88°) 17:52 (272°) 05:32 18:15 11:53 12:43:24
Thu, 28 Mar 05:56 (87°) 17:51 (273°) 05:32 18:14 11:53 12:41:47
Fri, 29 Mar 05:56 (87°) 17:50 (273°) 05:33 18:13 11:53 12:40:11
Sat, 30 Mar 05:57 (86°) 17:49 (274°) 05:33 18:12 11:53 12:38:35
Sun, 31 Mar 05:57 (86°) 17:47 (274°) 05:34 18:11 11:52 12:36:58
Mon, 1 Apr 05:58 (85°) 17:46 (275°) 05:34 18:10 11:52 12:35:23
Tue, 2 Apr 05:58 (85°) 17:45 (275°) 05:35 18:09 11:52 12:33:48