Sydney First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times for February 2024

Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 31 Jan 06:15 (112°) 20:03 (248°) 05:48 20:30 13:09 14:41:54
Thu, 1 Feb 06:16 (112°) 20:02 (248°) 05:49 20:29 13:09 14:40:04
Fri, 2 Feb 06:17 (111°) 20:02 (249°) 05:50 20:29 13:09 14:38:13
Sat, 3 Feb 06:19 (111°) 20:01 (249°) 05:51 20:28 13:10 14:36:20
Sun, 4 Feb 06:20 (111°) 20:00 (249°) 05:53 20:27 13:10 14:34:25
Mon, 5 Feb 06:21 (110°) 19:59 (250°) 05:54 20:26 13:10 14:32:29
Tue, 6 Feb 06:22 (110°) 19:58 (250°) 05:55 20:25 13:10 14:30:33
Wed, 7 Feb 06:23 (109°) 19:58 (250°) 05:56 20:24 13:10 14:28:34
Thu, 8 Feb 06:24 (109°) 19:57 (251°) 05:57 20:23 13:10 14:26:35
Fri, 9 Feb 06:25 (109°) 19:56 (251°) 05:58 20:23 13:10 14:24:36
Sat, 10 Feb 06:26 (108°) 19:55 (252°) 05:59 20:22 13:10 14:22:34
Sun, 11 Feb 06:26 (108°) 19:54 (252°) 06:00 20:21 13:10 14:20:32
Mon, 12 Feb 06:27 (108°) 19:53 (252°) 06:01 20:20 13:10 14:18:30
Tue, 13 Feb 06:28 (107°) 19:52 (253°) 06:02 20:19 13:10 14:16:26
Wed, 14 Feb 06:29 (107°) 19:51 (253°) 06:03 20:17 13:10 14:14:22
Thu, 15 Feb 06:30 (106°) 19:50 (254°) 06:04 20:16 13:10 14:12:17
Fri, 16 Feb 06:31 (106°) 19:49 (254°) 06:05 20:15 13:10 14:10:11
Sat, 17 Feb 06:32 (105°) 19:48 (254°) 06:06 20:14 13:10 14:08:04
Sun, 18 Feb 06:33 (105°) 19:47 (255°) 06:07 20:13 13:10 14:05:57
Mon, 19 Feb 06:34 (105°) 19:46 (255°) 06:08 20:12 13:10 14:03:50
Tue, 20 Feb 06:35 (104°) 19:45 (256°) 06:09 20:11 13:10 14:01:42
Wed, 21 Feb 06:36 (104°) 19:44 (256°) 06:10 20:10 13:10 13:59:33
Thu, 22 Feb 06:37 (103°) 19:43 (257°) 06:11 20:09 13:10 13:57:25
Fri, 23 Feb 06:38 (103°) 19:42 (257°) 06:12 20:07 13:10 13:55:16
Sat, 24 Feb 06:39 (102°) 19:40 (257°) 06:13 20:06 13:10 13:53:06
Sun, 25 Feb 06:40 (102°) 19:39 (258°) 06:14 20:05 13:09 13:50:57
Mon, 26 Feb 06:40 (101°) 19:38 (258°) 06:15 20:04 13:09 13:48:47
Tue, 27 Feb 06:41 (101°) 19:37 (259°) 06:16 20:02 13:09 13:46:37
Wed, 28 Feb 06:42 (101°) 19:36 (259°) 06:17 20:01 13:09 13:44:26
Thu, 29 Feb 06:43 (100°) 19:34 (260°) 06:18 20:00 13:09 13:42:15