Sydney First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times for August 2024

Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Aug 06:48 (69°) 17:16 (291°) 06:22 17:42 12:02 11:20:30
Fri, 2 Aug 06:48 (69°) 17:17 (291°) 06:21 17:43 12:02 11:21:56
Sat, 3 Aug 06:47 (69°) 17:18 (290°) 06:20 17:44 12:02 11:23:22
Sun, 4 Aug 06:46 (69°) 17:18 (290°) 06:20 17:44 12:02 11:24:50
Mon, 5 Aug 06:45 (70°) 17:19 (290°) 06:19 17:45 12:02 11:26:20
Tue, 6 Aug 06:44 (70°) 17:20 (289°) 06:18 17:46 12:02 11:27:51
Wed, 7 Aug 06:43 (70°) 17:20 (289°) 06:17 17:46 12:02 11:29:23
Thu, 8 Aug 06:42 (71°) 17:21 (289°) 06:16 17:47 12:02 11:30:56
Fri, 9 Aug 06:41 (71°) 17:22 (288°) 06:15 17:48 12:02 11:32:31
Sat, 10 Aug 06:40 (72°) 17:23 (288°) 06:14 17:48 12:01 11:34:07
Sun, 11 Aug 06:39 (72°) 17:23 (288°) 06:13 17:49 12:01 11:35:44
Mon, 12 Aug 06:38 (72°) 17:24 (287°) 06:12 17:50 12:01 11:37:22
Tue, 13 Aug 06:37 (73°) 17:25 (287°) 06:11 17:50 12:01 11:39:01
Wed, 14 Aug 06:36 (73°) 17:25 (287°) 06:10 17:51 12:01 11:40:41
Thu, 15 Aug 06:35 (73°) 17:26 (286°) 06:09 17:52 12:01 11:42:23
Fri, 16 Aug 06:34 (74°) 17:27 (286°) 06:08 17:52 12:00 11:44:06
Sat, 17 Aug 06:33 (74°) 17:27 (285°) 06:07 17:53 12:00 11:45:49
Sun, 18 Aug 06:32 (75°) 17:28 (285°) 06:06 17:54 12:00 11:47:34
Mon, 19 Aug 06:31 (75°) 17:29 (285°) 06:05 17:54 12:00 11:49:19
Tue, 20 Aug 06:30 (75°) 17:30 (284°) 06:04 17:55 12:00 11:51:05
Wed, 21 Aug 06:28 (76°) 17:30 (284°) 06:03 17:56 11:59 11:52:53
Thu, 22 Aug 06:27 (76°) 17:31 (283°) 06:02 17:56 11:59 11:54:40
Fri, 23 Aug 06:26 (77°) 17:32 (283°) 06:01 17:57 11:59 11:56:30
Sat, 24 Aug 06:25 (77°) 17:32 (283°) 05:59 17:58 11:59 11:58:19
Sun, 25 Aug 06:24 (77°) 17:33 (282°) 05:58 17:58 11:58 12:00:11
Mon, 26 Aug 06:22 (78°) 17:34 (282°) 05:57 17:59 11:58 12:02:02
Tue, 27 Aug 06:21 (78°) 17:34 (281°) 05:56 18:00 11:58 12:03:54
Wed, 28 Aug 06:20 (79°) 17:35 (281°) 05:55 18:00 11:57 12:05:47
Thu, 29 Aug 06:19 (79°) 17:36 (281°) 05:53 18:01 11:57 12:07:40
Fri, 30 Aug 06:17 (79°) 17:37 (280°) 05:52 18:02 11:57 12:09:34
Sat, 31 Aug 06:16 (80°) 17:37 (280°) 05:51 18:02 11:57 12:11:29
Sun, 1 Sep 06:15 (80°) 17:38 (279°) 05:50 18:03 11:56 12:13:25